100+ bullets for Raymond Herisse vs Casey Anthony – STREET JUSTICE vs White Power Justice


Street Justice for blacks - white power justice for whites.
100+bullets into Raymond Herisse
Walking papers for casey anthony and on a Sunday.
Where is the CHRISTIAN in that nation ?
Raymond Herisse killed NO ONE and NO ONE was found dead but him.
Raymond Herisse murder in cold blood by Miami Police with over 100 bullets

Raymond Herisse murder in cold blood by Miami Police with over 100 bullets

MIAMI BEACH (CBS4) – The Miami Beach Police Department has responded to a South Florida man’s claims that a police officer tried to seize a video he had taken of a Memorial Day shooting involving nearly a dozen officers on South Beach.

Narces Benoit said he and girlfriend Ericka Davis just happened to be in the area when police surrounded a car driven by Raymond Herisse and opened fire. Herisse was killed and four bystanders and three police officers were injured.

Benoit said when he saw the officers surrounding the car, he pulled out his cell phone and hit the video record button. After the shooting, Benoit said when one of the officers noticed him recording what was going on, he came over to the truck with his gun drawn.

“One of the officers jumped in the truck, put a pistol to me head, poked me like three times saying ‘What the”bleep” is you recording?” By that time I was on the floor, handcuffed, my phone was smashed, he stepped on it,” said Benoit.

Benoit said he was able to pull the memory card from the phone and hid it in his mouth while he and Davis were questioned by police.

Dennis C. Latham
How many times have you heard about an unarmed white man being gunned down by police ?

Yet … unarmed black men are gunned down in America – ALL THE TIME.

Raymond Herisse killed no one – yet Casey Anthony and her family lied – a 2 year old girl is dead.
Why hasn’t Casey Anthony been shot ?

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 14, 2011, in ABC 32, AL, America, Better Education, black in America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, BlogTalkRadio, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conversations, County Law, dead demons, Dennis C. Latham, evil, FaceBook, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, Government Gone Wild, hatian murders, Homeland Security, JESUS, kkk, Law Enforcement, liars, lies, Live Interview, lucked out lucyfur, Miami Florida, Obama, pure evil, racism, ray taber, Raymond Herisse, Raymond Herisse killed, RED ALERT !!!, Rev Al Sharpton, rick peters, rickey stokes, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, sarah palin, shot 100 times, slain satan, sodahead, street justice, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, threats against ones life, TV-One, Twitter, Un-American, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I think there are many details missing here Dennis. Can you provide some more information? These are two very different cases and should be treated as such.

    Let’s stop with the racist stuff and treat people like people; wouldn’t that be nice for a change?

    Hell, I get called a racist just because I did not vote for Obama; the term is losing it’s meaning.

    • you think this is racist ? If so ? Then you are misguided.
      The 2 cases are very relevant …. it shows how blacks are not treated with fair justice in America

      Until you can truly open your eyes and see the injustice that blacks get in America ?
      You will NEVER understand and you will call anyone who stands up against the injustice against blacks – a racist.

      Maybe you can name me 10 unarmed white men who were gunned down by police in America.

      I have over 100 unarmed black men that I can show you right now.
      Show me your 10 ? and I will show you my 100.

      until then ? Don’t call me a racist and don’t call the information that I share – racist
      it really makes you act and look like a racist.

      Many whites hate for their evils to be EXPOSED
      so they fight against those who do – as you seem to be doing now
      Show me your 10 and I will show you my 100.

  2. I did not call you a racist Dennis.

    As for a list, I don’t keep them. What I am against is people keeping racial tensions going strong.

    • your own statement …. “”Let’s stop with the racist stuff and treat people like people;””

      Look …. when unarmed white men are gunned down like unarmed black men
      or
      when unarmed black men being shot down by police are stopped
      or
      when whites start standing up with blacks who ARE FIGHTING DAILY to stop unarmed black males from being gunned down by police
      MAYBE – just maybe …. other things can be worked on.

      If you call this post / blog / article / whatever – keeping racial tensions going strong ?

      THEN GOOD – because until you are black and have to worry about your life every time you walk out the door – YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND

      Maybe when you grow a heart and see or look from a different perspective ?
      You will not call something like this – keeping racial tensions going strong.

      those 12 cops in miami beach murdered someone
      what do you expect blacks to do
      look the other way – like whites all over america – look the other way ?

    • um … I know of this story – I posted it on my facebook a long long time ago.
      Why do you post it here ?

      Is this an unarmed white who was gunned down by police ? – NO
      You trying to show black on white crime ? YES – sure looks like it.

      Let’s talk about how many blacks the kkk brutally murdered ……
      Let’s talk about the many white groups that openly hate and kill blacks …..

      THEN ??? Show me one black group who has killed more than 10 whites.
      SINCE ? You can’t and / or refuse to show me 1 SINGLE white male gunned down by police.

      I won’t even attempt to bring up all the whites in government who have been oppressing blacks since the country has starts and still doing now.

      I dislike that you won’t stay ON POINT or on ONE SINGLE TOPIC at a time.
      but that’s what people do – when they are defeated in their thinking.
      They go SCATTER BRAIN on MAIN TOPIC.

  3. I’ll surprise you with this one Dennis:

    I blame all of America’s ills on a group of white males. They are rich elitists that are aiming for a one world government.

    • “”I’ll surprise you with this one Dennis:””

      I doubt that – but I’m willing to have an open mind.

      “”I blame all of America’s ills on a group of white males.””

      Well … there’s a start – but I don’t blame it on ALL whites …. elites.
      I blame it on the black elites who sell out their own people for money in their pockets
      I blame it on the white elites who sell out their own people for money in their pockets
      I blame it on the blacks who are not elites who DON’T STAND UP AGAINST the elite.
      I blame it on the whites who are not elites who DON’T STAND UP AGAINST the elite.
      I blame it on the blacks who don’t stand up against all the black killings by cops
      I blame it on the whites who don’t stand up against all the black killings by cops

      “” They are rich elitists that are aiming for a one world government.””

      One world government ? I doubt it – but they are probably trying that.
      My concern is where I have to live every day
      I’m not protected by security guards and all that stuff.
      I feel where you are coming from though
      and you are totally right.

Leave a Reply

