Warning to ALL LAW ENFORCEMENT !!!!!!! david white’s threat to Dennis C. Latham – www.ii144.org – you are NOW warned – DO NOT COME NEAR ME – I WILL DEFEND and PROTECT MY LIFE IMMEDIATELY !!!


Warning to ALL LAW ENFORCEMENT – If you attempt to arrest me for protecting myself ?
You then will become my enemy and I will DEFEND and PROTECT myself against you as well.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE WHOLE CONVERSATION – I HAVE LEFT THIS DISCUSSION.

david white ""He try to mix truth with christianity belief. That stuff dont work and it is going to get him killed.""

david white ""He try to mix truth with christianity belief. That stuff dont work and it is going to get him killed.""

this yellow male (who is obviously mixed somewhere down the line) hates that I LOVE GOD and that I FOLLOW JESUS and that I am a RECEIVER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD.

NOW ? THE WAR BEGINS. I will not deny or stop my LOVE FOR GOD, my WALK WITH JESUS nor my thirst of wanting to be FILLED with the THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD 
THIS yellow clown who hates white people and is pissed because I won’t – is a lunatic.

 

Man dennis is a joke, he only started calling the so called god The Most High after he heard Chris calling him the Most High. He used to call him jehovah.

He try to mix truth with christianity belief. That stuff dont work and it is going to get him killed. You cant talk about the white man if you dont have the right information to go against him with.

Just like he use to try to go against the white man about 8 months ago and they shut him down for a while almost had the dude locked up.

You keep talking that unlearned knowledge about the white man and see what happens too you.

Dennis C. Latham

‎@david – threatening my life now ? We will see what happens the next time I see you – in person. I’m done with this you yellow dog – for the rest of you savages ? stay in your hatred and hell …. I won’t be dragged down to your level of h…See More
David White ‎@dennis, kevin has already been made example of when we told him to stop eating pork and it almost took him out while he was on the show.

It seems like you would use common sense and notice how the white man who was debating left you to get tore up by us. In reality the white man is going to do you the same way but next time he will lead you to your destruction.

Dennis C. Latham all of these comments have been blogged on my wordpress blog

THAT IS MY PROOF
THAT IS MY PROOF
THAT IS MY PROOF

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 8, 2011, in 1440AM, Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, America, bearing false witness, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., chris miles, conversations, County Law, david white, Dennis C. Latham, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S POWER, Hebrew Israelites, Homeland Security, JESUS, kevin elkins, Law Enforcement, liars, lies, lucked out lucyfur, Montgomery, New York, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Syracuse, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, threats against ones life, Un-American, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

