kevin elkins – catering to a flag – with chris miles exclusive haterizm included..


what happened to being patriotic [HQ]

4:17 – July 4TH, 2011 –  video not included
http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1829847869156&
that link may possibly work 
“”going down my street this morning, i could not help but notice, there were but only three US Flags flying, Why? i asked myself, do we not realize, that all of us stand on the freedoms others have given their lives for, i hope next fourth, if there is one!, we show some respect for thoes who gave all so we might be free, “Fly the Flag, please”!!!, it still means some thing to me””

  • John Rodriguez It flys all the time at our house!
  • Monday at 10:48am ·

  • Kevin Elkins you are a great American
  • Monday at 11:03am ·

  • Kevin Elkins you can mute the sound if you don’t like lakeside(lol)
  • Monday at 11:04am ·

  • Jack Jackson There is a big one on Catalpa Road in Millbrook K!
  • Monday at 11:15am ·

  • Philip R Meadows What about those of us who aren’t physically able to put up and take down a flag? Can we still call ourselves good Americans?
  • Monday at 11:38am ·

  • Jon Broadway Kevin, lots of flags on my. Street. But, be. Careful there are lots of good reasons. Why one. Cannot. Put. Up. Flag. I. Would rather see. Folks delfemnding. L there basis. Liberties. In. Decl. Of. Indep. Like. Folks le. You. And. I. Were Not. Included in the
  • Monday at 11:44am ·

  • Jon Broadway ‎”librty for all.. For e
  • Monday at 11:44am ·

  • Jon Broadway Ample, pls. Join. Us. July. At. Court sq. At. 1830. To silently. Express. Opposition to the. “anti-good samitan”. Aspects. Of the. hB. 56. Law.
  • Monday at 11:46am ·

  • Jon Broadway Kevin, When. Can I. Cockle on. Your. Radio stAtion. And. Tell. Why. We should. All. Speak. Out…
  • Monday at 11:49am ·

  • Kevin Elkins phillip, we understand that, in that case my freind, “i will stand for you”
  • Monday at 12:13pm ·

  • Kevin Elkins this street should be lined with flags from coliseom to ann street
  • Monday at 12:17pm ·

  • Carl Greene the city is to broke to fly them because the price of AIR has gone up..
  • Monday at 1:08pm ·

  • Horace Mccoy I could be wrong Kevin, but I thought today was Independcnce Day, meaning to me. the day which America became free. and became a free nation. we do have a day to support those that have given their lives.
  • Monday at 3:43pm ·

  • Kevin Elkins horace, the flag is a symbol of that freedom isn’t it?
  • Monday at 4:20pm ·

  • Horace Mccoy LMAO… I’m not going to fight with you Sgt. Happy Independence Day
  • Monday at 4:32pm ·

  • Kevin Elkins thank you SFC,(ret) i appreciate that
  • Monday at 4:35pm ·

  • Cindy Wright Flag was out. Wish I had posted a big poster of the Declaration of Independence with bold letters asking “WOULD YOU HAVE SIGNED IT?”
  • Monday at 7:09pm ·

  • Deborah King OURS IS FLYING PROUDLY!!
  • Monday at 10:41pm ·

  • Christopher Miles
  • @ Kevin,
  • Really and truly you just wanted people to hear the song you were playing in the background. At lease that’s what I gathers from watching the video. However, after listening to all that begging by the dude singing and all the crying by the woman I fell like I was somewhere in the swamp held captive in deep woods Lowndes County, Alabama @ one of those BYOB Roscoe Miller, “The Killa “Dealers” functions. Everybody drunk on their asses. By the way who was the artist? I couldn’t even sound hound the song. DAMN!!
  • Let me tell you what I believe……. I believe you wasn’t ALL that concern because had you been you would have had the music completely off as you narrated and drove by , camera in hand looking for American flag pertaining to issue instead of listen to the blues songs of a man begging some woman for some loving.
  • (LOL) YOU THINK YOU ARE SLICK!!!!
  • Now pertaining to the freedom issue and the independence you speak of, I could care less! Do you really and truly feel we have reached complete independence? And if the answer is yes, how so? And if the answer is no, why not? Just a week ago you were talking about finding 600 hundred men to invest into fairview….. What’s the progress on that ????!!! Did you find the men? We don’t have anything but yet the East Indians, Koreans and others come from their place of origin come into America and make millions. And they hate America everyday ALL day. I wonder did any of them fly their American flag today?? Since they have come here and made millions. I’m sorry, I just don’t see and feel much of the independence you claim you love so much about this country. Harriet Tubman once said, ” I would have freed more Slaves had more slaves realize that they were slaves!” Most of you all don’t realize that you are slaves, today because now it’s Psychological and not necessary physical. Black people are peonage still today. I’m not one of those bourgeoisie negros. I spent the day eating leftover from the day before and studying and reading books.
  • 2 Timothy 2:15
  • 15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.
  • Besides, I’ve heard enough automatic AK gunfire to last at life time fot the 4th of July. I started to question if I was in Afghanistan or in America. It’s amazing how simple my Blacks people are, just silly consumers, foolish how we get so up and arms for something that once upon a time we were not even apart of the conversation of independence but they saw how they could market this to us, and like always we bought it hook, line and sinker! I don’t see ALL the 4th of you lie spirit you seem to be concern about. All the while you all are celebrating independence, the business as usual starts back in the morning, legislation to further disenfranchise us as a people even more! What was independence day for you was The New Moon for me
  • Ecclesiasticus (Apocrypha) 43:6
  • 6 He made the moon also to serve in her season for a declaration of times, and a sign of the world
  • My independence is to come when we are completely free and redeemed by The Most High from all of the BS we have to go through daily.
  • Roman 13:11
  • 11 And that, knowing the time, that now it is high time to awake out of sleep: for now is our salvation nearer than when we believed.
  • You see I wrote this to tell you I do believe in freedom, I just don’t believe in the freedom you talk about. Because, in essence we are still not free. I’m so serious when I say this Kevin, I don’t see it and I have never witness it. I am waiting on The Most High to send Christ back in the earth.
  • Monday at 11:45pm ·

  • Seek Wisdom
  • Certainly, I challenge the validity of patriotism as do most Americans with common sense. Most Americans, even today struggle to justify the democracy of America and the uncertain means by which America executes this doctrine. All of the wa…See More
  • Tuesday at 7:47am ·

  • Christopher Miles
  • ‎@ Kevin,
  • What is so great about John Rodriquez? He like so many of his kind tried to silence truth! That’s the man that brought Maxim Montiel unto YOUR show. Are you that simple Mr. Elkins
  • Proverb 1:22
  • 22 How long, ye simple ones, will ye l…See More
  • Tuesday at 8:05am ·

  • Seek Wisdom
  • So, is this celebration based on independence or the conquering and occupation on stolen land through bloodshed? Certainly the suit wearing professional and the country militia are unanimous in their perception of patriotism, since this co…See More
  • Tuesday at 8:24am ·

  • Christopher Miles
  • ‎@ Kevin,
  • Psalm 31:17-18
  • 17 Let me not be ashamed, O LORD; for I have called upon thee: let the wicked be ashamed, and let them be silent in the grave.
  • 18 Let the lying lips be put to silence; which speak grievous things proudly and contemptuo…See More
  • Tuesday at 8:27am ·

  • Seek Wisdom Peace and freedom only comes through truth! Look at it for what it is.
  • Tuesday at 8:27am ·

  • Christopher Miles
  • ‎@ Seek,
  • You are right.! However, I do believe everyone including Kevin has left the building. As Teddy P said, “Cut off light!” this session is officially over. Kevin will not address any of our comments just the simple comments of his Edo…See More
  • Tuesday at 8:58am ·

  • Christopher Miles
  • ‎@ John Rodriquez,
  • That’s a lie, “God understands your prayers,” huh???? Thats a lie. What book did you conjure that from???? This is what The Most High said,
  • Proverb 28:9
  • 9 He that turneth away his ear from hearing the law, even his prayershall be abomination.
  • I got more!
  • Micah 6:11-12
  • 11 Shall I count them pure with the wicked balances, and with the bag of deceitful weights?
  • 12 For the rich men thereof are full of violence, and the inhabitants thereof have spoken lies, and their tongue is deceitful in their mouth.
  • Tuesday at 12:03pm ·

  • Kevin Elkins david is this the best you can do.. give me substance brother in your comments, children make comments without explaining
  • Tuesday at 2:33pm ·

  • Joseph O. Patton Kevin, I didn’t realize being showy and dramatic indicated someone’s level of patriotism. You seem to be saying that patriotism is based on planting a flag somewhere or slapping a yellow ribbon on something.
  • Tuesday at 2:53pm ·

  • Joseph O. Patton It reminds me of individuals who go around always yelping and making a commotion about being a Christian. If you have to grandstand and make a production of it, then chances are you’ve missed the point entirely.
  • Tuesday at 2:53pm

  • Kevin Elkins ‎”real man dont you sale computers”, please tell me what that has to do with anything, so does that mean i am a fake man(lol)
  • Tuesday at 3:01pm ·

  • Seek Wisdom
  • ‎@Kelvin, as you can see by the post by Joseph. Patriotism, isn’t what you thought it was. Joseph’s chastisement of your material description of patriotism proves that American patriotism isn’t an object, but an emotion. It is an arrogant pride passed down from great empires that feed off the suffering of pillaged and raped nations and resources. The reason Joseph says you missed the point is because we have no power or authority in this country. By implication we are the hired help! Bro. Elkins, patriotism to white America is rulership! Rulership over the world. Pay close attention because this ideal of patriotism has been transformed into this new republican catch phrase…..”Exceptionalism​” You will start hearing this word as the presidential race gears up. What this means in layman terms is this country is Economically and Psychologically superior to other nations, and by self-bestowed, so-called, divine entitlement, should endoctrinate the social and moral existence of all men.
  • Tuesday at 7:42pm ·

  • Kevin Elkins David are you ok… I know computers better than u know yourself,I could not be in business for 13 years and not know what I am doing.. So I guess u smokin that “pipe” again, that must be your ass talking,your mouth has got to know better than that
  • Tuesday at 8:18pm

  • Joseph O. Patton
  • Alright, I know I have a big mouth, but that doesn’t mean I need anyone putting words in it. That’s not what I meant at all by patriotism, so please stop distorting what I’ve posted. I’m merely pointing out that patriotism – however you def…See More
  • 20 hours ago ·

  • Seek Wisdom
  • Seek Wisdom is a message, not an alias. Everything you said proves my point. These are your ideas of what makes a society. Like paying higher taxes than the wealthy, and supporting the troops when we don’t even know what they are fighting f…See More
  • 19 hours ago ·

  • Seek Wisdom Lol….you accuse me of racial stereotyping! Whites are brain washing themselves by accusing others of the bias, arrogant behavior they have. Lol! All of sudden you all are the victims! Here is a conspiracy theory for you. By 2015, the census department estimates that whites will be the minority. Let’s see if you patriots can sit back and take that on the chin!
  • 19 hours ago

  • Joseph O. Patton
  • Please get over yourself. When you hide behind a name that doesn’t belong to you, it speaks for itself…. I know what my ideas are. I don’t need to you to tell me what ideas belong to me, just as I’m not omniscient and can’t read your mind…See More
  • 19 hours ago ·

  • Christopher Miles
  • ‎@ Joseph, how can a black person be a racist???? Have you thought about your statement???? Furthermore, don’t you think with ALL the crime you so call white people (edom) has committed in the earth hatred would be justifiable towards you all don’t you think? You Edomites should be very careful before you step up to call somebody racist. My people have never had your people in slavery! Show me the book on why we are not suppose to hate you and your ancestors for what your people did to mine. So, hell to the knall, I don’t give a damn about America’s independence, I can careless. I can also tell you where you can stick your independence. After killing the native Americans to get this country which mean you are on stolen land you so call white people (edom) had my people in bondage. But, I guess that’s like Christopher Columbus discovering America huh?????
  • 10 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham um …. so much fuss over soldiers who died and a flag probably made in China … – what about JESUS who died SO ALL could have A WAY TO HEAVEN – and PEACE ON EARTH ??? – I’m so sick of people putting country and soldiers over GOD – DENY JESUS NOW? JESUS WILL DENY YOU IN THE PRESENCE OF HIS FATHER. GOD is the one who makes this COUNTRY SAFE –

  • 5 hours ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Seek and David don’t forget about the topic of the radio show tonight! Hit me up so we can go over the notes for the dialog tonight

    4 hours ago · Like
  • Joseph O. Patton

    Christopher, ANYONE can be a racist. Racism knows no color. And when someone regular engages in racial stereotyping, that’s a pretty good indication of their views on race. If you have concerns about someone being racist, you should take it up with the individuals who are posting blatantly racist, stereotyping statements, not me. And ironically, YOU are now engaging in it with statements like, “you white people.” Don’t label me, characterize me or pigeon-hole me based on the color of my skin. I would never do that to *you,* but I guess you don’t mind employing a double standard, eh? I have very progressive views on race, but you’ll never bother to see that because you’re too hung up on the fact that I happen to be white. But feel free to hate whomever you want… I’ll deal with people based on the content of their character and their actions, not on the basis of the color of their skin. Carry on with your racist diatribe and making assumptions about individuals based on their skin color, because all you’re doing is proving my point and spreading your ignorance around. Hate ain’t healthy. 🙂
    about an hour ago · Unlike ·  1 person
  • Dennis C. Latham

    hmmm … Joseph O. Patton – I’ve known you long enough to know you to be a TRUTHFUL PERSON who doesn’t deal in slander and conspiracy theories ….. I have to warn you … chris believes that all white people, all asian people and all arabic people are going to hell and have no way of going to HEAVEN. So …. until chris himself knows THE WHOLE TRUTH of JESUS ? which he rarely talks about – he will always see you as a threat. haters hate THE WHOLE TRUTH.
    about an hour ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham chris thinks he is GOD all by himself ….. LOL … he’s going to have a rude awakening on JUDGMENT DAY.

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Joseph O. Patton

    That’s truly unfortunate, Dennis. Because for all we talk about what a plague racism is – and it is – it cuts in every direction. No particular color of people are responsible for racism, only ignorant people who have a lot of misplaced anger and resentment. If Christopher is so concerned about racism, then the first step he should take is to stop dishing it out. No one can take a person seriously who whines about racism while simultaneously being a hypocrite and spewing racist views. It’s kinda like placing a bag over your head then having the nerve to complain because it’s dark in there. I don’t tolerate racism or negative, unfair stereotyping from anyone – whether the perpetrator is white, black, brown or otherwise is irrelevant.
    about an hour ago · Unlike ·  1 person
  • Christopher Miles

    ‎@ Joseph, understand something my people were subject to 400 years of chattel slavery. your people was NOT! How is there a double stand when Casey Anthony can be aquitted for the murder of her daugther and see will go on to make millions and A Black man sit in the Montgomery County Jail sentence to 9 years for a goddamn DOG! When white people start appling the same standard that they apply to the Black man in America, then you talk to me! I jude a book by the it’s cover the same judgement that you all give us.
    about an hour ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Joseph I don’t entertain follishness and homosexual. You need to be careful about the company you keep!

    about an hour ago · Like
  • Joseph O. Patton

    Christopher, you’re dodging my points entirely. None of those things have anything to do with me, just as it wouldn’t be fair or valid to cherry-pick an example of a black person behaving badly then lump *YOU* and every other black person under the sun into that group. I’ve said this before, and I’ll say this again – if I judge someone, it’s based on their actions and their character, not by the color of their skin. Perhaps you’d have less of a chip on your shoulder and less misdirected anger if you took the same path. I don’t know what “foolishness” or “homosexual” you’re referring to, but I don’t need your patronizing, condescending remarks, thanks. I’ll keep company with whomever I choose… but it *won’t* include hate-filled people who engage in racist stereotyping, so don’t worry, I won’t be calling you, buddy. 🙂
    56 minutes ago · Unlike ·  1 person
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@chris – there you go .. with your accusations of me being gay – when you are the one who hangs around a bunch of men – talking about butt and what you will do to someone’s butt – where is your GOD now chris ? Your god doesn’t seem to be working for you – …. LOL – your god is a homo …. LOL …..

    42 minutes ago · Unlike ·  1 person
  • Dennis C. Latham chris is a slave to the devil himself – chris is full of demons and surrounded with demonic spirits – over compensating ….. LOL .. how’s that Asian wife of yours ??? Is she going to HEAVEN or hell ?

    38 minutes ago · Like
  • Seek Wisdom

    ‎@Dennis, I always find it amusing how so-called bible scholars don’t accept the entire bible. Certainly it would be disasterous to debate Chris concerning scripture. You arrogantly defend another race and mock the truth from your brother. You simple minded negroes, whom reject their true heritage, and envy thou oppressor, will truly suffer the cost of being willingly blind. The truth concerning the purpose of Christ is in the scripture. READ IT!
    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles

    ‎@ Chris, I never dodge srt 8 anything I don’t have anything to dodge or run away from. I am a real live dude in REAL TIME! John 8:44 say you are of your father! An apple dont fall from the tree! But, the point is the bible speak of the edom and his deeds in the earth and you are of the seed of Edom all white poeple are! You cannot escape that Joseph at all. How can you talk trash about something or call me a racist when in fact the system your forefathers created is against me and real black men in the earth excluding the uncle toms and homosexual as some are here not trying to engage us in debate. I tell you what you do call into our radio show tonight (661) 554-9166 here is the number call in and let’s have an open debate on the issues. When you Joseph can explain The King Alfred Plan/ Rex 84 to me then maybe I’ll listen. The United States Government has a plan to exterminate blacks and hispanics in America a bill that’s called HR8791 but you got to nerve to call me a racist????? Are you serious???? Then to top it off you got this ol’ simple Negro here on this page who want to save the people that want to murder us! (SMH) All you fools need to get real!!!!! Tell America to release all the innocent Black men they have wrongfully accuse and to lock up all the white folks that has wrong Black folks. Like I said, you Joseph have never had a yoke of Iron around your nake, we DO!
    37 minutes ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles Joseph, I thought this was a conversation between you and I and my brotha Seek…… Do you hear someone else talking???????

    35 minutes ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Seek, this idiot seem to think that who they ignorantly call Jesus Christ is going to save the entire world (LMAO) isn’t that just dumb? But, he cannot fine but one scripture to try and make that point and that is John 3:16 and was between 2 israelites for israelites

    30 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@seek – thou shalt not bear false witness against they neighbour …. you people break this every time you open your mouth … I would be glad to discuss scriptures – from THE WHOLE BIBLE – not just the ones you choose to twist ……. but you all run from the SCRIPTURE GO YE THEREFORE AND TEACH ALL NATIONS !!!

    29 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham

    ‎@chris … I don’t care if you ignore me …. I”m glad you do – because you are a liar, a hater of yourself and man kind – if you hate this country so much …. get on your jackass and go back to where you think you belong …. NO ONE IS PERFECT – neither is your god of hatred – I beat that bastard god of yours down every time – I SERVE THE MOST HIGH – 24/7 – and HE doesn’t like cussing, lying and hating – which is all you are full of.
    26 minutes ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Seek, tell this foll to call the show tonight with his scriotures and belief that he is coming with! Here’s the number (661) 554-9166 Call in or forever hold his peace

    26 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham you don’t demand me to do anything you demonic filled swine. I DEMAND YOU – the number is 323.6793.0905 – 5pm to 7pm – any day ………..

    19 minutes ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Seek, if i steal your wallet, what is the first thing I must do to make it right with you?????????? Give you your wallet back! Did the so call white man do that??????? This fool don’t even keep the sabbath or any of The Laws of The Most High, but he is calling someone a devil?????? Are you serious!!!! Tell this fool to call the show tonight with Christ love everybody.

    18 minutes ago · Like
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Seek who’s demand anybody. This dude is a dumb, dumb! This dude love his massa and don’t want you to say anything about about his massa!

    16 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham um … by massa .. I believe you are talking about the white man ? IF SO ? I LOVE ALL PEOPLE OF ALL RACES – WHITES INCLUDED – now … you want to attempt to kill me again – because of my own heart mind and soul ? You keep trying to scare someone into your racist evil religion – not happening here – and thanks for the blog material – so I can share how insane and wicked you truly are.
  • Christopher Miles

    Dennis, You are truly stupid ass hell! And very much unlearned! It’s seems that you haven’t learned the scriptures at all! However, that’s not my problem. I DO NOT deel with religion, that’s the white man’s garbage! After all don’t you go to church on Sun (worship) day. Kill you???? Nigga are you serious?????You are’t worth a billet! I’ll just let the Lord deal with you! I don’t have time for you NOR your foolishness. you are so concern about saving the world, then GO save the world. you simpleton, and I will go save the real children of Israel at lease 1/3 like the LORD wants me too. It’s simple, you idiot! So go on save the others nations, my power to you. I wiah you would do just that and go away. I am doing the Lord’s work by trying to give The so call African American (Israel) what your messa beat and stole from them! I’ll call your show tonight there’s NO tuna in me. Resend the number since it seem that you cannot even get that right!
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎323.679.0905 – and tell me about JESUS – is what JESUS says in the bible wrong or right ?

  • Dennis C. Latham let me learn here and now … PLEASE CHRIS ??? I BEG YOU to tell me now … show me the error of my ways.
  • Christopher, the Bible is not an instrument of hate, so please stop using it as such. You’re giving Christians a bad name. And I must note that if you have to stoop to attacking Dennis personally and whatever his sexuality may be, you are truly a gutless coward. Just as you keep dodging my points while continually pulling things out of your behind and loading up this thread with racist stereotyping. For the record, I’ve never enslaved anyone, nor taken anyone’s land. In fact, the only ancestors I have who had anything to do with the Civil War were soldiers in the *Union* army. It’s still beside the point, but…. But hey, I realize facts mean nothing to you and you have no desire to treat people equally or judge them on who they are rather than the color of their skin, Christopher, because you’re simply grasping at any and every straw that you think will justify your racial hatred and your unfair, misguided stereotyping. P.S. Just because someone dares to disagree with your viewpoints doesn’t mean they’re “unlearned.” You must be very full of yourself to think you have all the answers and that only *your* opinions are somehow valid, when ironically enough all you’re doing is perpetuating racial hatred and division, which is *not* God’s work by the way. And no, I will not be calling or listening to your program. I’m not about to feed your hate-filled beast. I’ve wasted enough time with someone who clearly operates under the false, negative assumption that anyone who doesn’t share his skin color is a bad person. And since you love to invoke the name of God, please give Him a ring and see how he feels about bearing false witness and openly advocating racist sentiment and racial stereotyping… I guess we’re reading different versions of the Bible, because my copy isn’t loaded with all that hatred and racism. We’re done. God bless! 🙂
Dennis C. Latham HALLELUJAH !!!!!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!! HALLELUJAH !!!!!!
  • Christopher Miles

    @ Joseph , You my friend is dumber than Dennis!!!! ////////////// The Lord’s said this about the so call white man ///////////////// Roman 9:13 13 As it is written, Jacob have I loved, but Esau have I hated. 14 What shall we say then? Is there unrighteousness with God? God forbid. //////////////// He also said this: ////////////////// Mal 1:3 2 I have loved you, saith the LORD. Yet ye say, Wherein hast thou loved us? Was not Esau Jacob’s brother? saith the LORD: yet I loved Jacob, 3 And I hated Esau, and laid his mountains and his heritage waste for the dragons of the wilderness. ////////////////// David said this: ////////////////////// Ps 139:21-24 21 Do not I hate them, O LORD, that hate thee? and am not I grieved with those that rise up against thee? 22 I hate them with perfect hatred: I count them mine enemies. 23 Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: 24 And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting. //////////////////// Luke 21:15 15 For I will give you a mouth and wisdom, which all your adversaries shall not be able to gainsay nor resist. //////////////////// Stay in your lane Joseph, this ain’t what you want!!! Dennis, has found that out many times before. That’s is why he is here now trying to battle truth! But, anyway I thought that the bible wasn’t about hate?????? Like I said you are bout as dumb as Dennis!
  •  David White ‎@Patton
    “the Bible is not an instrument of hate,” The word hate is in the bible 177 times. If it was not a instrument then why would it be used so many times to describe certain things?
  • Joseph O. Patton So if a word merely appears in something, then it makes the entire work that particular thing, David? Really, because the Bible also mentions things like shellfish, but would anyone mistake the Bible for a manual on harvesting oysters? 🙂

  • Dennis C. Latham Matthew 5:44 King James Bible
    But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;

  • Dennis C. Latham Luke 6:27 King James Bible
    But I say unto you which hear, Love your enemies, do good to them which hate you,

  • Dennis C. Latham This is the only reason I LOVE you chris miles – and all your other hate-mongering gutless boys you roll with in this religion of hatred you are involved in – because MY GOD TELLS ME TO.

  • Joseph O. Patton

    There are also multiple references to rape in the Bible, David, so are you willing to go on the record and state that the Bible is a document to be used to justify raping women? It amazes me what lengths some people will go to to justify their misguided hatred. I guess if I were openly advocating hatred and division then I’d have to trip over myself, taking things out of context and distorting them too. Luckily, I’m not advocating racism and hatred, so I don’t need to worry about that. Pretty much anyone can cherry-pick something out of the Bible and twist it to suit their needs, but it doesn’t amount to much, it doesn’t work as a valid argument, and luckily most people have the sense to see through it. 🙂
  • Dennis C. Latham Romans 12:19 King James Bible
    Dearly beloved, avenge not yourselves, but rather give place unto wrath: for it is written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.

  • Dennis C. Latham Hebrews 10:30 King James Bible
    For we know him that hath said, Vengeance belongeth unto me, I will recompense, saith the Lord. And again, The Lord shall judge his people.

  • Dennis C. Latham GOD gets the revenge …… and it tells chris and his butt buddies to make room for GOD’S WRATH …….
  • David White ‎@Patton you mentioned that the bible does not preach hate. I am basing it off what you said and it does so is it safe to say you are wrong about your statement?
  • You can’t have it both ways, David. If you claim that just because the Bible *mentions* something, that must be its specific purpose, then you also have to admit that by *that* definition the Bible also advocates rape and is a manual for harvesting oysters. You cannot have it both ways. You cannot control and dictate the rules of a discussion and expect to get away with double standards like that. Don’t dish it out if you can’t take it. 🙂
  • Joseph O. Patton And how does dictating, “love thy neighbor as thyself” equate to preaching hate, David? Again, you are cherry-picking scripture while simultaneously ignoring everything else which contradicts your argument. You cannot have it both ways and be taken seriously.
  • David White
  • Then you brought up rape ok lets go into that and see what the bible says about rape it is only mentioned it 7 times.Gen 39:14 talks about being accused of rape.
    Gen 34:27 talks about the sons of Jacob getting revenge for there sister becau…See More
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@joseph … are you talking with a david white ? he has me blocked – saw him at the dollar tree in preattville – acted like a scared puppy with his tail between his legs. acts like a woman – until he got back on the net – and wanted to talk big and bad – like chris and his friends do all the time – over the internet ? they are tough guys – face to face ? girls.
Dennis C. Latham ‎@joseph …. they don’t really talk about JESUS or THE HOLY SPIRIT – so things in the new testament mean very little if anything at all to them.
  • David White ‎@Patton ” And how does dictating, “love thy neighbor as thyself” equate to preaching hate, David?”
  • So either 2 things here either you have no idea what it saying or the bible contradicts itself.
  • I am going to bet you dont have no idea what it is saying because it is more to it than what you stated as your example.
  • How many times it is mentioned is irrelevant. By YOUR OWN ARGUMENT, you said if the Bible mentions it, then it must be some type of advocacy for it. Again, you’re trying to have it both ways. And since you’re dodging the most blatant contradiction of your argument – “love thy neighbor” – then I’ll just safely assume that you’ve been owned by your own words and will sulk away licking your wounds now. You don’t get to base your arguments on cherry-picked verses from the Bible while simultaneously ignoring or distorting others. You are not being intellectually honest, so I guess we’re done. I do hope one day that you try and approach the Bible as a whole and for its intended purpose rather than being dishonest and self-serving by attempting to use it to justify your misguided, unChristian-like hatred. I wish you the best of luck with that! 🙂
  • Joseph O. Patton
  • Yes, Dennis, I thought I was “talking” with him, but clearly he’s one of those people who only uses the Bible to try and justify whatever bigotry and hatred make them tick. He cherry-picks then distorts scripture in a feeble, misguided effort to justify his hatred, but then ignores everything else in the Good Book. Oh well, let him spin his wheels aimlessly, because as long as he keeps employing double standards, misrepresenting the Bible and dodging valid points, no one will listen to him or take him seriously. Hope it works out for him though! 🙂
Dennis C. Latham they are not christians … LOL … they are hebrew ignorites…. I mean hebrew isralites ….at least… they really think they are. That’s what happens when they try to claim someone else’s history and make it theirs ….
  • David White

    ‎@ No Patton I am using common sense. What point is a book being used if it contradicts itself? The problem is what you think it is saying is not what it is saying.Big difference the world does not mean the whole earth. Even your scholars no that. If world meant one big place then you would not have a Sea World or a Disney World both use world but are very 2 different places.So when you use neighbor it is not talking about what you think it is talking about.
  • Joseph O. Patton

    If it contradicts itself, then why do you continue to use it to justify your hatred, David? Man, I can’t even keep up with your double standards because you seem to drop another and another and another every time you post. I get it though, …See More
  • David White

    ‎@Patton the point is. Just like you used hate saying the bible dont hate. Then you tried to use rape as if the bible justify rape but it dont.The bible describe esau because of your character. One thing in this conversation me and you are …See More
  • Joseph O. Patton

    I said it’s not “an instrument of hate,” as in I don’t believe it should be used as a weapon to espouse hate, David. Stop deliberately distorting what I’m posting. As for all that “crap” you’re referring to, I was paraphrasing Dr. King, so …See More
  • Christopher Miles

    ‎@ Dumb Dennis, When the bible talk about and speak about enemies it’s talking about your brother you dumb, dumb! perfect exemple you are here fighting with me, dumb ass Dennis which make us enemies and you are here defending the peoiple that murder us! So what you think the Lord was talking about you simpleton????? The bible is about Israel NOT anybody else you dumb ass! Get a life and learn the scrptures. you are purely a waste of time!
  • Christopher Miles

    ‎@ Dennis, see now you are by yourself! See what happens when you come again real men of the Lord???????What happen to that DEVIL Joseph Patton, he has offically left the building and to think you were here lock in step with him. Now you are by yourself. David bust his head, now the truth made him runm away! See what the truth will do to a person??????? He got his head bust the the pink meat! Now he is out of here! You should be and learn a lesson by now! The Institute of Israel lives on!!!! You will never be able too stop nor shut down the Lord work! Joseph Patton is a perfect exemple!!!! He’s gone!
  • David White Ohh Dennis got him a new pair of shoes now he figure he can talk, man I thought we put this duded on the shelve.

  • David White See how the white man do you dennis dumb ass latham? Set you up to battle by your self. Ha! Ha!

  • Dennis C. Latham um … I see you have unblocked me – david white .. the show starts in 30 minutes … all of you – against ONE OF ME … we will see who has the guts and the nutts – 323.679.0905 –

  • Christopher Miles Dennis, Block I see that you unblock me! What you decided to crawl from under that rock you were under! Or was it Kevin Elkins felt sorry for you?????? Well we know you walk the earth with a dress so what time is your show! I’ll call but I am wonder with you call mine?????? What do you go on in less then 30 min????

  • David White ‎@latham Yeah I had to laugh at your busta azz because you are a joke. White man pimped you like a whore.

  • David White ‎@Chris he trying to grow a beard now ha! ha! I think he wants to be like you. Ha! Ha!

  • Christopher Miles ‎@ David, yeah the white dude south centrel bell out and left his simple ass. these are the bastards dumb ass Dennis Lathem wants to save! Are you serious????? This is is lost! What time does the show starts Dennis???????? I’m calling you back David right now

  • Dennis C. Latham um .. @ david … I grow a beard 2 or 3 times a year …. more deceptions and delusions – except .. this beard is for a documentary I am working on with others – who deal in THE TRUTH.

  • Christopher Miles ‎@ David I see that!(LOL) Dennis Lathem is reprobate for life!!!!

  • Seek Wisdom

    ‎@Dennis, my heart is sorrowful that your understanding is so lost. Surely, it is sad that your personal emotions have created an illusion of love, peace, and harmony. You are a porkshop preacher who uses one scripture to define his doctrine. Not precept upon precept, as the bible teaches. Matthew 28:19 Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost: (KJV) What nations? Let’s use the same book of Matthew for a precept to answer this question. Matthew 10:5 These twelve Jesus sent forth, and commanded them, saying, Go not into the way of the Gentiles, and into any city of the Samaritans enter ye not: 10:6 But go rather to the lost sheep of the house of Israel. 10:7 And as ye go, preach, saying, The kingdom of heaven is at hand. (KJV) Now let’s define nation in context, and also relative to Matthew10:5-7. a federation of tribes (especially Native American tribes); – Example: “the Shawnee nation” Matthew 10 calls Israel lost sheep, why? Matthew 9:35 And Jesus went about all the cities and villages, teaching in their synagogues, and preaching the gospel of the kingdom, and healing every sickness and every disease among the people. 9:36 But when he saw the multitudes, he was moved with compassion on them, because they fainted, and were scattered abroad, as sheep having no shepherd. (KJV) Jesus was moved to see so many of His people, because Jesus knew they were scattered. Who and why? Deuteronomy 28:64 And the LORD shall scatter thee among all people, from the one end of the earth even unto the other; and there thou shalt serve other gods, which neither thou nor thy fathers have known, even wood and stone. (KJV – sent from CadreBible)
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m done here. I save my talk for the radio and tv …… this post of kevin elkins – crying about a flag made in china is now beneath me … I’ve made my mark – and so has my FRIEND WHOM I LOVE – Joseph O. Patton – the white guy …. LOL

  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis, Yeah you are full of deception! You are Lost! Hey Seek, David I hit all you up in a min. I will put you brothas on 3 way. We are going to call this fool’s show! Ask him some question about the bible

  • Joseph O. Patton Cracker.

  • David White ‎@latham you want to be Chris you wish you could bust white folks head in like we do but you cant do it. I bet for 6 months we done put you on the shelf and now you decided to come back. Ha! Ha!I hear your weak azz show you be trying to drop knowledge and have no idea what you are talking about. You got all the knowledge you try to talk about from Chris beaten your head in everyday when he was calling the Kevin show.

Seek Wisdom Jesus was moved because He knew His people were cursed. By the multitudes of His people who were ready to repent for the violation of the covenant.

Christopher Miles

‎@ Dennis, nigga you are sad, really sad! Let’s see if Joseph Patton save your simple ass when them camps come! We prove our point! Now you officially seen what it is like in the Lion den of Judah. You see what Ol Jossy boy did. Brotha Davi…See More
  • Seek Wisdom

    ‎@Dennis! Why are you running now? I posted I clear understanding of the scripture YOU USED! CLEARLY EXPLAINING WHO THE NATIONS ARE THAT CHRIST COMMANDED THE DECIPLES TO TEACH! You came in here, defended the white doctrine, called us demons, so now that definitive reference was given to the scripture YOU USED! NOW YOU FLEE! You don’t seek truth, you seek vanity. First, you mis-quote the truth that Israel must learn, by saying we hate, and everyone going to hell, when we never said those things in that context. Your purpose, as a deciever, is to confuse those whom seek true truth, by trying to give a radical image to what we are teaching, when actually, it is all scriptual and even coincides with man written history. I have no allies in this truth but Israel, OUR PEOPLE. I can’t deny God’s truth just because it doesn’t pertain to all people. I can only rejoice that even through the harse captivity of our people that existed within many dynasties, we will be justified and redeemed. It is not my concern, who doesn’t like it. Should we question The Most High? Revelation 13:10 He that leadeth into captivity shall go into captivity: he that killeth with the sword must be killed with the sword. Here is the patience and the faith of the saints. (KJV). Job 4:17 Shall mortal man be more just than God? shall a man be more pure than his maker? (KJV – sent from CadreBible)
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎323.679.0905 – 30 sec’s to call in
  • Dennis C. Latham show goes on another hour
  • Dennis C. Latham chris came and ran …. he’s been PROVEN WRONG
  • Christopher Miles

    Dennis, (LOL) you are such a liar. Even your callers agreed with me, that I was right and you where wrong. I had to go. However, please give me credit! I did something you would have never done, and that was called in to your adversary radio show., How did you prove me wrong? When you are suppose to be a man of God, as you self proclaim and you didn’t even know what the word LOTS mean. Stop fooling yourself! But, I must say that I really enjoyed dialoging with you! We must do it more often.
  • Dennis C. Latham liar … gambling is against GOD – punk
  • Dennis C. Latham every one agreed ….. the show is going up in a few minutes – lying coward
  • Seek Wisdom

    ‎@Dennis, why would I call your show? You control the debate, and disconnect the call. I know that silly trick. You’ve failed to comment on any of the Precepts I posted. Also, it’s not three against one. It’s one host and three listeners! You haven’t posted any Scripture to disprove Chris. No chapters…..no verses! Not one! Then you quoted a partial of a verse. I think you struck up this spar just to get someone to listen to your show. Certainly you don’t deserve an audience when you choak on basic scripture. You have to have a controversial nemesis in order to give credibility to your vain overview of Christ and Scripture. Remember! The Scripture exists because we can’t trust our mind or thoughts.
  • Dennis C. Latham you idiot … chris had all the time in the world – he wanted to act like a true ghetto “”N”” – talking on other phones while live on the air … screw you and your sissy god .. you can comment on THE BLOG … LOL …. you all are liars.. = I NOW HAVE THE PROOF … LOL
  • Dennis C. Latham the next comment ? will be the link to the blog … and yes .. I am going to cut it up in parts and put on YouTube … because you all are weak and pathetic.

  • Christopher Miles
  • ‎@ Dennis, you are really sad and on top of that a liar! Post the show on Kevin’s page so that all can hear what happen. Let the people decide. The point is, you know the true. The facts are I was very respectful to you and your other guest. But, I tell you you come on here and LIE because you are suppose to be a man of God but you didn’t know that a LOT was a bid which is gambling. Get a life Dennis Lathem, I am done with you!
  • Dennis C. Latham you tried to justify gambling being OK …. you tried to justify a man having more than one wife …. you loose … you pathetic hating lesbian – you don’t deserve to be called a gay male ….
  • ‎@Chris, this dude is a demon filled surrogate. The only thing he has done is make himself look like an uneducated, unspiritual, vain, wanna-be. His job is to stir up confusion. At night, he dreams about being T.D. Jakes, driving a bently. But in these days, The Most High is going to destroy these imposters. Playing with Truth! Bro. Latham, we are united for one cause. No matter who doesn’t understand it, and who refuses to believe. To awaken our people, the true Israelites, the true elect. To bring a renewal of mind and spirit. To expose our downfall and our salvation through obedience to the Laws and Statues, which are the very consciousness of The Most High! John 1:1 In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. (KJV) Now what is the word? Deuteronomy 4:2 Ye shall not add unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish ought from it, that ye may keep the commandments of the LORD your God which I command you. (KJV)
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎””At night, he dreams about being T.D. Jakes, driving a bently”” – WOW … you are so delusional and evil ..making up lies about me …. GREAT.
  • Seek Wisdom Now listen carefully. Understanding will always be defeated by our flesh. Revelation 18:4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues. (KJV) Once you reject and resist the doctrine set up by man you will gain understanding.
  • Seek Wisdom It’s called sarcasm! You could never be T.D. Jakes wearing that silly hat.
  •  Seek Wisdom Once again you continue to elude the Scripture. Ok, Elkins. You can put your attack dog back in the pen. He doesn’t have any teeth, but he likes to growl!…….LOL. Can you here it? Can you hear it? The white people are laughing at you.
  • Dennis C. Latham bottom line … chris lied … no one agreed with his ignorance that GOD wants us to gamble and GOD wants men to have more than one wife – rot in the hell you are in … I’m through with this. Tired of trying to converse with a bunch of impregnated female wanna be black dogs foll of demonic spirits ….

Sherry Lynn Jemes-Dale ‎@ DAVID/KEVIN, I WISH I WOULD!!! WE ARE NOT AMERICANS!!! WELL @ LEAST THEY TREAT US LIKE WE ARE NOT!! YOU WILL “NEVER” SEE AN AMERICAN FLAG HANGING @ MY HOUSE!! MAYBE AN AFRICAN FLAG!!!!!

  • Is it just me, or do all of Dennis’s post seem flamboyant or diva-ish. What are you smoking dude? “Black dogs” Man, are you serious? Really? Even if you don’t agree, you call us black dogs to appease those other post-watchers. @Chris, this fool is Uncle Ruckus from boondocks. He is probably the only black clan member living. If I was a demon spirit, I would definitely posses your weak minded, ignorant, simple brain. Suggestion. After each post insert the word “fierce” and snap your finger. After all that, you still haven’t posted any Scriptures AT ALL! WE DEBATE THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ONLY! We have been waiting for you to open your bible, and bring forth some of YOUR TRUTH.

Christopher Miles ‎@ dennis, you are truly sad dude! If your guess told me I was right! Learn the scriptures before you try to come @ God’s chosen. You learn something today didn’t you Dennis???? You talk all that trash and you didn’t know that a lot was a bid. DAMN! play the radio show, let the people judge!
  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis, tell the truth I destroyed you (LOL) on your own radio show! you lose again!
  • David White Man Chris bust dennis dumb ass latham azz. Made him look dumb he did not no that a lot was a bid ha! ha!
  • David White dennis is lying the caller after Chris told dennis that Chris was right. I guess kevin had to bring dennis back so we would stop beaten up on him ha! ha!.dennis is the dumbest self proclaimed prophet I have ever seen in my life.
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@david – the caller after chris said he knew what he was saying – he did not agree with chris – he said gambling is against GOD and so is a man having more than one wife ….. you lunatics are so delusional – you make it up as you go …..
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@david – I have never told anyone or claimed I was a prophet – but you did act like a woman when I saw you at the dollar tree – as you walked around all big and bad talking on your cell phone while walking through the store – talking about justice and other people from the radio show – you liked to messed in your pants in the parking lot – all that I still have on film
  • Seek Wisdom David this guy here has no intent of bringing knowledge. He is just sitting back waiting for the same sex legislation to hit Alabama.

    6 minutes ago · Like
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@seek … as I told chris last night in TOPS Radio – I don’t need the laws of an evil and wicked land to tell me right from wrong. I have THE LAW AND LOVE OF GOD to guide me.
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@ALL something chris and crew don’t use are the LAWS AND LOVE OF GOD – the main one they are guilty of – OPENLY ? Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness Against Thy Neighbour.

  • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis, 1 John 2:4 4 He that saith, I know him, and keepeth not his commandments, is a liar, and the truth is not in him. The truth is NOT in you!
  • 47 minutes ago · Like

  • David White dennis is lying his azz off. The guy behind Chris said and quoted ” that he did not understand how dennis did not know what Chris was talking about that he didnt see how dennis did not know the difference in what Chris was saying about casting lots.
  • 15 minutes ago · Like

  • David White Bottom line dennis did not no what casting lots meant until Chris explained it to him. There is no verse in the bible stating that it is against the law to gamble.
  • dennis has a gentile spirit, he does not want to admit when he is wrong nor when he does not know anything. He tries to talk about the white man but does not have the true knowledge to speak against him.
  • 7 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham ‎@david … If you look 8 comments up – I admit that the caller after chris – understood what chris was talking about – the caller however – DID NOT AGREE WITH chris – the caller said “”gambling is against GOD”” and “”having more than one wife is against GOD”” – I knew and know that chris was trying to sell everyone that GOD wants men to have more than one wife and GOD wants us to gamble.
  • 7 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham ‎@david – I knew and know what casting lots is – but feel free to accuse me of not knowing what it is – I guess not knowing what lots will keep me from going to HEAVEN ….. all of you are full of lies.
  • 5 minutes ago · Like

Dennis C. Latham a bunch of black dogs from the gutter – attempting to scare people into your false religion that picks certain scriptures to try and control others and justify you all’s ignorant actions – anyone who doesn’t agree with you 100% ? You go to calling names and making up lies about them. Only over the internet though – never face to face – thus the reason you cowards didn’t show of for The Case Of Race Symposium that kevin gave – and the same reason you all’s racist and white hate meeting was canceled and NEVER rescheduled and / or promoted like you all did for the first part of January … you all are failures … and you try to make others look like they are failures to make your delusional words better for you and the devil ….
  •  David White
  • Man dennis is a joke, he only started calling the so called god The Most High after he heard Chris calling him the Most High. He used to call him jehovah.
  • He try to mix truth with christianity belief. That stuff dont work and it is going to get him killed. You cant talk about the white man if you dont have the right information to go against him with.
  • Just like he use to try to go against the white man about 8 months ago and they shut him down for a while almost had the dude locked up.
  • You keep talking that unlearned knowledge about the white man and see what happens too you.
  • Dennis C. Latham ‎@david – threatening my life now ? We will see what happens the next time I see you – in person. I’m done with this you yellow dog – for the rest of you savages ? stay in your hatred and hell …. I won’t be dragged down to your level of hate or lying. ELOHIM REIGNS HERE you demonic muts. You won’t force me to hate no one – and I still don’t hate you – but I now know to protect myself when I am around any of you dogs in person – and I WILL STRIKE FIRST because THIS IS MY PROOF
  • Dennis C. Latham all of these comments have been blogged on my wordpress blog

    THAT IS MY PROOF
    THAT IS MY PROOF
    THAT IS MY PROOF

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 7, 2011, in 1440AM, Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, America, bearing false witness, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., chris miles, conversations, dead demons, Dennis C. Latham, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S POWER, Government Gone Wild, JESUS, kevin elkins, kkk, liars, lies, Montgomery, Obama, pure evil, racism, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

