Jamell Blondell Lewis – still at it – so much hate from a child – not a good thing.


Jamell Blondell Lewis
“”you can’t have an intelligent dialogue with people who won’t accept facts and believe things my 9 year old little girl don’t even believe in. “”

Jamell Blondell Lewis

Did I say anything about u or anybody having less intelligence than my daughter? Im merely pointing out that she uses logic to formulate an opinion. How would you help a black community with something europeans forced on our ancestors? Of course I can be respectful and anyone who says the can’t or won’t be respectful isn’t worth talking to. I like politics. Fact is atheism and agnosticism is growing while religion is declining which means discussing its significance is a moot point. How come Dennis never made a response video to disprove me? How come he never tries to come at me with facts? How come he can never c
point out contradictions? How come he has never debated on other atheist on youtube. This dude is the.same guy who inboxed my mom telling her what he’s gonna do. So yeah when I think of people in Montgomery who should be done away with Dennis is the ONLY person that comes to mind. Not people I have fought, not girls who said they were having my baby, and certainly not family. Dennis, you are a vile and loathesome person. Who thinks by skinning a fish you’re showing someone how to be a man? Actually my mom used to do that. With your prejudice to gender roles you’ve also pointed out ironically that you’re a conservative just like your buddies on fox news. and if you think conservativism helps the black community, you live in a very small and very closed little world. As far as our meeting and your “version” of it, Necole can vouch for me. She was making a youtube video while me a dennis were on the phone talking. She was making a video about being bored and I was sitting next to her talking to Dennis. You want to set up another meeting? I’ll bring Necole if you want. Don’t want to have you lying on me again. All I wanted was some common ground between you and I. I wanted to enjoy a meal a discuss intellectual fodder @ the restaurant that I’ve been going to since I was 4. If some shit pop off, Will wouldn’t help me, so why would it matter if we were across the street? I don’t think that dennis lacks anything like intelligence. To the contrary, I think there is something extra he hopes to accomplish. Why else have all these websites to spew his vitriolic racial and religion charged statements?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 5, 2011, in AL, bearing false witness, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., dead demons, Dennis C. Latham, evil, FaceBook, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, Jamell Blondell Lewis, JESUS, liars, lies, Montgomery, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Un-American. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What this man fails to realize is that atheism is a religion. It takes faith to believe that there is no God, god or gods. Most people into the religion of atheism also believe in the religion of evolution and that too takes far more faith to believe in than I could ever muster.

    Hi Dennis….hope all is well.

    • “”What this man fails to realize is that atheism is a religion.””

      Yes and no .. I guess … belief in something is somewhat a religion – so I agree with you on that.

      “” It takes faith to believe that there is no God, god or gods.””

      EXACTLY … but this clown thinks – because he teaches his 9 year old daughter that there is no GOD and she believe him ….. he wants to ridicule everyone who BELIEVES IN GOD.

      “” Most people into the religion of atheism also believe in the religion of evolution and that too takes far more faith to believe in than I could ever muster.””

      OW …. now that hurts …. LOL .. him and his belief. – When you say evolution – I am sure you are talking about the monkey turning into man – pathetic – not matter how many drawing they make.

      “”Hi Dennis….hope all is well.””

      OH YEAH …. SUCCESS is a GREAT THING – so I continue to set myself up for success.
      I hope all is going with you as well … BE BLESSED.

Leave a Reply

