Christians who hate others because of skin color – EXTREME Paranoia and / or EXTREME hatred.


On January 20, 2010 at 8:00am –  I posted a comment to the Sodahead FaceBook Page.
At this time ? Sodahead was allowing Obama haters to harass and cyberbully anyone who seemed to stand up for Obama, or pressed these Obama haters to PROVE the lies they would tell. I took a stand against Sodahead for allowing this to go on. I was then kicked from this Sodahead FaceBook Page.  Here it is almost 16 Months later –  Chris Crossont responds to my post on Sodahead’s FaceBook Page.

NOTE: Chris Crossont wrote a blog about me
Learning Human Behavior or How I Managed To Upset Mr Dennis C Latham!

http://030c2a2.netsolhost.com/WordPress/2011/06/16/learning-human-behavior-or-how-i-managed-to-upset-mr-dennis-c-latham/ 

–  showing how he attempts to anger me – but claims to be a Christian – Since when did Christians go around PURPOSELY trying to piss people off ?

  • AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    WHAT THE HAIL ? WHO SAY’S I DON’T STAND UP FOR OBAMA ? YOU BETTER KICK ME OUT THIS GROUP …. BECAUSE YOU THINK I CAUSE CHAOS ON sodahead ? I PROMISE YOU … YOU DON’T WANT ME TO START NONE HERE.

    January 20, 2010 at 8:00am

      • Chris Crossont I never said that! I know you stand up for Obama!

        3 hours ago
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 28, 2011, in America, bearing false witness, Better Education, Chris Crossont, evil, FaceBook, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, kkk, liars, lies, Obama, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, sarah palin, sodahead, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE WAY, Twitter, Un-American, white supremacy, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I figured you needed some new blog material Dennis. I hope all is well with you sir.

    • I knew you as a white america christian who is a racist – can’t resist picking on others you hate – because of color or because they don’t follow your twisted ways …..

      I have the proof that you are a racist and a right winger. CASE CLOSED.

  2. You are too much!!! You are steadily becoming one of my favorite comedians.

    That being said, you love to name call and you also claim to have some sort of ESP or god-like power to where you think you know what is in the hearts of every person; it seems to be a common power shared by statists like yourself.

    I also realize that in the new society we have redined many words. Here are some examples:

    RACIST: anyone that did not vote for Obama, any person that does not agree with a non-white as long as said non-white is not a constitutionalist in which case the non-white is considered an “Uncle Tom”, any person that wants to stop foreign invaders.

    RIGHT WINGER: anyone that does not submit to the elites and/or do their bidding, any person that does not vote according to the DNC guidelines, any person that refuses to become a member of the religions of evolution and/or climate change, any person that believes in the bible as being God’s word, any person that thinks the government should not replace mommy and daddy.

    HATE: the act of not agreeing with someone or not supporting statist causes.

    There are just a few my friend. You can call me all the names you want and it is OK. I don’t hate you and I love you and I pray that someday the word of God sinks into your heart and you learn to love your fellow humans, even the white ones that don’t vote for statists.

    • why did you call Can Jones a racist ?
      why did you call Charlie Rangel a racist ?
      answer those to questions.

      Then answer this.
      Why did you have to initiate this whole thing by replying to a post that is well over a year old.
      why do you keep harassing me and bothering me ……

Leave a Reply

