Dino Crawley of FB – terrorist – un-american – traitor who attacks America and Americans from out side of the country


I posted a CNN Video showing where a 22 year old black man was gunned down by police in Miami, FL – after coming to a complete stop –  12 officers shot 100+ bullets – killing him.

this un-american evil and wicked being asked me –
“”How`s that CHANGE working out for you, Dennis?””

Talking about Obama – … well … I will let you see for yourself.

Here is a screen shot as my proof of the un-american enemy.

dino crawley's first un-american attack

dino crawley's first un-american attack

 

instigator / enemy to America dino crawley from FaceBook

instigator / enemy to America dino crawley from FaceBook

  • Dennis C. Latham

    14 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • why would you be sending me a friend request …..
      you ask about how I like that change ….
      but you disregard the man who was shot with 100 bullets.

      what kind of demonic spirits control you ?

  • Dino Crawley

    13 hours ago

    Dino Crawley

    • I asked “How you like that change…” because, the man most Black Americans voted to become President has DONE NOTHING (even considering the story you posted).

      And, that goes hand-in-hand with the man shot 100 times. I`m sure you heard nothing from the President about that incident. But, do you remember how much big a-do they made about the Black Professor who was arrested right in front of his door – by a white policeman. They even when went to the White House and had beer and pizza over that. But, neither Sharpton nor that fake ass President said anything about what you and hundreds of others are concerned about (the man being shot 100 times).

      The only thing I`m saying my Brother, is that we have to look at the bigger picture – NO ONE is going to protect you and yours (not Obama, nor police, NO ONE) – BUT YOU.

      Most Blacks have made themselves look like truly stupid people by continuing to support a man because he looks black and have NOTHING in common with them.

      I lament with you over that man who was shot 100 times. But, this kind of thing that will happen over and over again until people get a clue that NO ONE is on their side. When they realize that, they may just band together as a community to protect THEIR OWN.

      Just like the Black Panthers advocated some 60 years ago.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    13 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • unarmed blacks have been beaten and killed for years … this has nothing to do with Obama – but it is still evil and wicked of you to relate Obama’s Change with the death of this young man that was gunned down – he has a family and loved ones – you know ?
    • or is it you are so heartless to even consider that – you are so hung on asking – how someone likes that change …….
    • 1.) … I’m not your brother – my brother wouldn’t disrespect a post about a murder victim …. when I am trying to get someone with media access to recognize and bring it to the attention of main stream media – since it is being covered up –
  • Dennis C. Latham

    13 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • “”we have to look at the bigger picture””

      the only picture you seem to know is asking people
      How do you like that change.
      Like you are making fun of people.
      Since you think the country is so bad off ? Why do you make fun of it ?

      “” – NO ONE is going to protect you and yours””

      um … this is a lie from the pits of hell.
      GOD PROTECTS ME – I don’t need any protection from anyone else.
      Nothing is better than GOD’S PROTECTION.

      “” (not Obama, nor police, NO ONE) – BUT YOU.””

      Again …. GOD IS MY PROTECTOR ……

  • Dennis C. Latham

    13 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • accusing most blacks for voting for Obama only because he is black – is a racist statement – but it’s your statement – it’s you who are spreading this foul and vile information …

      I support Obama because He is doing a GREAT JOB – compared to what he was handed – he is constantly exceeding his office like no other president – but you seem to hate him.

      and as far as the Black Panthers ? You know NOTHING about them but what they tell you.

  • Dino Crawley

    9 hours ago

    Dino Crawley

    • You know what, “Mr.”?

      You need to get a grip – on life.

      You bitch about ONE MAN getting shot 100`s of times, and America is LITERALLY BOMBING little children who cannot protect themselves nor have done any harm to anyone. America has been involved in WARS SINCE 9/11 and you bitch about ONE MAN getting shot 100`s of times. GET REAL Mr.!!

      You`re right. You are not my brother, because my brother would have enough common sense to understand that up and until we change our system COMPLETELY – NOTHING CHANGES – including poor Black men getting shot hundreds of times.

      Leave me alone about that bullshit. Go preach that to idiots like yourself…

  • Dennis C. Latham

    8 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Just as I thought …. evil and wicked. All about yourself and no one else – selfish and arrogant too – You are the one who sent me a friend request – you are the one who engaged with ignorance first.

      I fight every day and night to make the streets in America safe for everyone … all you do is complain about Obama and wars that bush started.

      I hope no one in your family gets gunned down.

      Matthew 25:40 King James Bible
      And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done [it] unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done [it] unto me.

      Understand that scripture ….. what you do to the least of people – you do to JESUS.
      how you have shown no regards for the man shot over 100 times ? you have shown those same regard unto JESUS.
      those cuss words and other crap you speak to me ? you have spoken that unto JESUS as well.

      Now … you leave me alone.
      What makes you think you can come to my post – take away from the topic – to satisfy your own self – then request my friend ship – and just because I won’t bow down, compromise or tolerate your evil and wickedness – you ask me to leave you alone – like I actually started this whole thing …. thanks for the blog material.

      and you know nothing about me – not what I am doing to prevent America from going to war – you are just a hateful – jealous unamerican bum.

      Thanks for the blog material too …. I will be posting this today.

  • Dino Crawley

    8 hours ago

    Dino Crawley

    • Do your duty.

      And, I’ll do mine…

  • Dino Crawley

    8 hours ago

    Dino Crawley

    • Don’t think for a minute that you are Jesus. That’s stretching it.

      And, if you were doing as much you claim to be doing for people getting shot, you would be pushing for more legal means for the majority of taxpayers to own guns- and to open-carry them. Thereby putting the common crook on notice that the populace is armed.

      Have you ever thought of that?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    2 hours ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Then said Jesus unto him, Put up again thy sword into his place: for all they that take the sword shall perish with the sword.
      Matthew 26:52 King James Bible

      See how evil, ignorant and wicked you sound ?

      You sound like an idiot – and I never said I was JESUS.

      If the police were doing the job they are getting paid for – instead of selling out to evil – just like you do – the citizens wouldn’t need guns.

      Lastly ? I don’t need you to tell me to do my duty.
      I’m always going to do my duty – you evil and wicked spaz.

  • Dino Crawley

    about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

    • If you`re always doing your job, then you probably need to do it better…
  • Dennis C. Latham

    56 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I am one REAL MAN – who is doing more than many combined.

      It’s people like you – with ideas like yours – that tear this country apart at the seams.

      I bring EDUCATION, KNOWLEDGE and WISDOM to the masses.
      I bring THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIGHT TO THE MASSES.
      Daily and Nightly – you know nothing about me.

      You talk to me as if I was someone like you who has no proof of what they are doing to build up America – No Proof of RIGHTEOUSNESS.

      I EXPOSE evil 24/7 so that all may be warned and be able to guard themselves against the evils that I EXPOSE.

      But if the watchman see the sword come, and blow not the trumpet, and the people be not warned; if the sword come, and take [any] person from among them, he is taken away in his iniquity; but his blood will I require at the watchman’s hand.
      Ezekiel 33:6 King James Bible

      We ALL are supposed to be WATCHMEN …… I have proof of what I am doing – what do you have ?

  • Dino Crawley

    54 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • What “proof” do you have, Mr.?

      Show me your “proof” (other than a Bible in hand)?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    53 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You show me what you have done or what you are doing – and show it from the net.
  • Dino Crawley

    47 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • Also, I am not trying to be combative with you.

      I am was trying to make a point that no matter what you and do as individuals, NOTHING WILL CHANGE in America until people change. Starting first with their understanding of who really controls them and how much power they have to change themselves.

      This illusion built up by Obama, that he embodies “CHANGE” was one of the biggest farce in modern History (along with the biggest money heist in the world, contrived and executed by the largest banks in the world against the masses).

      The reason I keep harping on this “CHANGE” is because most Black Americans believe this illusion. And, situations like the one you mention above (the man being shot 100 times) will never change until the people realize that there IS NO CHANGE and that THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MUST CHANGE FIRST.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    46 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • just as I thought – you have nothing ….
      I close TV and Radio Stations down that produce hatred and racism.
      I expose crooked law officers and law agencies.
      I expose crooked elected officials …. and I have links READY to show you – can’t you show me one link to anything that you have done ?
  • Dennis C. Latham

    40 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I teach people daily about Natural Cures and I expose 24/7 how terrible the food is that people eat.

      I am HOST and CoHost on several Internet Radio Shows that have 1,000’s of listeners …..

      This is my way of life and my life style – and you tell me I am not doing my job or a job good enough …. you are just a hater who thinks I am like you. Someone who just talks AND spreads hatred all over the net.

      UNLIKE YOU ? I have 100’s of video’s and 100’s of radio shows.
      Still you show me nothing.

    • www.youtube.com

      white folks get darker to draw welfare and food stamps ? joe haigler of Good Morning Montgomery – ABC 32 – Montgomery, AL.
  • Dino Crawley

    38 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • You don`t have to show me “proof” (as you claimed to have). I am not really interested in it.

      What I am interested in is helping people come to the understanding that, for the most part, nothing changes until the people change (and stop thinking the government will change in their favor).

      You know, I was not being funny when I told you that more people should be prepared to own and open-carry their own firearms. Statistics (and common sense) have shown that if the criminals know that the community Members are carrying their guns, the criminals are more cautious of the crimes they will commit (consider Kennesaw, Georgia – where back in 1982 they passed a city ordinance that everyone must own a firearm. Today, Kennesaw, GA crime stats are 75% below the national average.)

      Black communities do well to arm and police their own communities. Not leave it to trigger-happy policemen, from other parts of the city.

  • Dino Crawley

    36 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • Incidentally, I never said that I have done anything – such as yourself said.

      And, congratulations on your endeavors.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    36 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • As far as CHANGE ???? It’s going GREAT FOR ME and THOSE WHO FOLLOW ME AND LISTEN TO ME…..

      because I come with SOLUTIONS and not bashing.
      I come with DIRECTIONS and not confusions …. like you …

      When are you going to show me something that you are doing ????
      WHEN WHEN WHEN ???? or will you admit … you have nothing – because you are doing nothing.

      but trying to piss people off and into a frenzy to go out and do something stupid or ignorant.

      See…… I run across people like you EVERY DAY and EVERY NIGHT.
      People like you don’t make me mad or piss me off.
      It just makes me SPEAK LOUDER – over ALL THE NOISE you produce to cloud the minds of weak people – who will go out there and hurt others – thinking they are making things better.

      Where is your proof ?

  • Dino Crawley

    35 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • I never claimed to have proof.

      That was something YOU SAID.

      Remember?

  • Dennis C. Latham

    34 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Well tell me what you are doing ?????
    • or am I right … you are doing nothing … to bring AMERICA TOGETHER AS A WHOLE.
  • Dino Crawley

    31 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • I `ve a got a few writings on the internet as well as a talk show (archived) and a few You Tube videos.

      I am in Owariasahi, Japan and it is 6:am here , so I must get ready to go to work.

      You take care. I`ll point you to my work when I have time available…

  • Dennis C. Latham

    31 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Dino Crawley “”If you`re always doing your job, then you probably need to do it better…””

      Remember this statement ? you attempt to bash and badger those who are doing something … when you – yourself is doing NOTHING but being a part of the problem and not a part of THE SOLUTION.

      I’ve wasted enough time dealing with you.
      I’m blogging this conversation – to show the world – the type of people who are dividing this country … because they think they know everything and don’t know diddly squat.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    30 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you are not even in America …. ha ha ha ha ha ha … LOL .. an enemy and a spy – trying to make America fight with itself .. .this is going to be a GREAT BLOG….. I will give you the link to it shortly.
  • Dino Crawley

    8 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

    • Please do…

      I`m no enemy, nor a spy. That`s all in your imagination. I am a citizen of America just as you are, and just as many Americans who live in other countries. There is nothing funny about that, nor is there anything unsual about it.

      Many people are leaving America and finding that there is more to be gained by being employed in another country, as opposed to working for a de-valued currency.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    49 seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • have fun making money for other countries – instead of what you claim to be your own. lame, quitters and weak cowards who run – instead of STAND AND FIGHT – yet you ask me – how is that CHANGE working for me – when I STAND AND FIGHT FOR MY COUNTRY – yet you run and hide.

    you are pathetic – un-american – a traitor and the enemy.
    Wow … and you wouldn’t even apologize – after I proved you to be wrong …. WOW …. really pathetic … LOL.

    I hope you open your heart to JESUS before it is too late.

  • Dino Crawley
    about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

    • The difference between you and me, Dennis is, I know how to make a CHANGE.

      Don`t try and put a guilt trip on me because I am capable of moving to another country and advancing. You are the pathetic one.

      Like a crab trying to pull other crabs back into the hot pot with you.

      Enjoy it by yourself.

  • Dennis C. Latham
    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • runner and quitter ….. I’m helping Americans – you are like sarah palin – just a bad virus that attacks and can’t last.
  • Dino Crawley
    about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

  • Yeah. Right – you`re “helping Americans”. You can`t even help yourself…

    Keep up the good work (at fooling yourself)…

  • Dino Crawley
    about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

  • If you give me your phone number, i will give you a call. So that we can have a “face-to-face” conversation in real time. Because, I know you can`t call me (too expensive for you).

    Would love to talk to you. If you`re not a coward….

    give me a number to call you now…

  • Dennis C. Latham
    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • No Thanks …. I make International Calls All the time ….. but thanks for attempting to insult me – accusing me of not being able to afford a phone call …. LOL

    No thanks – you are a hater – you are evil and wicked – you lie – you make up crazy conspiracy theories – I want no parts of you.

    the demons who are controlling you are very weak – but they sure have you on lock down – you smell like devil’s butt krack.

    I have spoken nothing but THE TRUTH ….
    you have only lied and shown yourself to have a small mind with big tales.

  • Dino Crawley
    about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

  • Ted Smith –
    “1 of the main reasons why so much injustice is accepted is because of the SLAVE religion of Christianity n other slave religions that use the Bible as an excuse not to fight for justice. They use verses like Isaiah 64:6, which they take out of CONTEXT. They say it means all of us are as filthy rags, not the CORRUPT people’s RIGHTEOUSNESS had become as filthy rags. The truth is we are gods n THEY SHOULD NOT RULE US”

    Just thought I`d pass that on to you, from a friend…

  • Dino Crawley
    about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

  • if you want no parts me….

    LEAVE ME BE. Quit sending me messages, Idioit…

  • Dennis C. Latham
    about an hour ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You have attacked me on each and every time – you un-american spy.
      You even sent a friend request – you don’t tell me what to do enemy.
  • Dino Crawley
    59 minutes ago

    Dino Crawley

  • You`re a mental case.
  • Dennis C. Latham
  • 59 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • I have proof that you are mentally disturbed …. specially with that carrying guns in the open lunacy … LOL – this isn’t 1834. LOL
  • Dino Crawley
  • about an hour ago

    Dino Crawley

  • You know nothing.

    You are trapped in your little world. You know nothing about Alaska (which does the same thing). You know nothing about New Hampshire which open carries their weapons also.

    You are a tiny man, trying to think big.

    Go back to the idiots who listen to you…

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 22, 2011, in AL, America, bearing false witness, Better Education, breaking THE LAWS OF GOD., conversations, Dennis C. Latham, Dino Crawley, evil, FaceBook, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, Government Gone Wild, Homeland Security, JESUS, kkk, liars, lies, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Rev Al Sharpton, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, sarah palin, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Twitter, Un-American, whites holding blacks back and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I see I am not your only annoyance. I think I am nicer to you than he is Dennis.

    • “”I see I am not your only annoyance.””

      More lies from you yet again .. you just don’t give up – do you ….
      Well … that good – because I expect you to continue to lie, lie and tell more lies.
      1.) You do not annoy me – I like these attacks from you – because it gives me ammunition to prove what I say is TRUE – it allows me to show the world so they may be warned – so they may guard themselves against your evil and wickedness.
      2.) Dino Crawley does not annoy me – he is a black hating liar who has too much hatred and like you – you both reek of the devil’s butt krack.

      “” I think I am nicer to you than he is Dennis.””

      There is only GOOD and evil – you and him are evil.
      Both of you will be brothers in hell if you both continue to be evil and wicked.

  2. LOL……you call my comments attacks and lies. You and I must be using different dictionaries.

    • When you lie on someone ? That is a form of attacking.
      When you harass someone ? That is a form of attacking.
      Your attacks don’t bother me – it just gives me more ammunition to prove how evil and wicked you are.

  3. We are all evil and wicked; it is our sin nature.

    • NO – you need to find JESUS, Get you a PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH GOD by ACCEPTING THE HOLY SPIRIT OF GOD ….

      You claim that all are evil and wicked – only as a deceptive and diluted excuse to do evil and wicked things.

      GOD is not evil – GOD IS LOVE and in GOD’S LOVE IS RIGHTEOUSNESS.
      SERVANTS OF GOD have THE RIGHTEOUSNESS OF GOD.

      If you take the time to read the scripture below ? You can learn and change from your evil and wicked ways – and Maybe … JUST MAYBE ? you can save your soul and stop spreading these lies that steer others to be evil and wicked.

      I don’t know what or who your pastors have been in the past – but they obviously need to change their methods of teaching – and stop misguiding people and directing them to hell.

      No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue [that] shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This [is] the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness [is] of me, saith the LORD.
      Isaiah 54:17 King James Bible

Leave a Reply

