buzzmontgomery warns Dennis C. Latham – intimidation EXPOSED and UNCOVERED


Dennis C LathamDennisCLatham @buzzmontgomery – what do you mean by this “”WARNING”” – you accusing me of harassing you ? You going to call the police on me ? I DARE YOU

BuzzMontgomery BuzzMontgomery
@DennisCLatham Who are you again?
Jun 15, 10:22 AM via TweetDeck

BuzzMontgomery BuzzMontgomery
@DennisCLatham This is a form of harassment…you’ve been warned
Jun 17, 9:57 AM via TweetDeck

NOTE: I have not deleted any of my tweets to @buzzmontgomery … I left my posted my latest tweet in the post for all to see.
they have deleted these two tweets. I have screen shots and log files. Feel free to follow – I don’t take kindly to threats.
For I don’t make threats … and I don’t look forward to anyone threatening me – like buzzmontgomery along with one of the owners rick peters putting my life in jeopardy.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 19, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, buzzmontgomery, conversations, evil, FaceBook, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, kkk, Montgomery, Obama, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, rick peters, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, sarah palin, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Twitter, Un-American. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

