CC FaceBook – and of SodaHead – right winger caught in trickery and wickedness.


Chris Crossont of FaceBook –  The Rowdy Roddy Piper of SodaHead – right winger caught in trickery and wickedness.

Chris Crossont

This could be Chris Crossont -  then again - who cares -  it's the photo he is using for his FaceBook Profile
This could be Chris Crossont –  then again –
who cares –  it’s the photo he is using for his FaceBook Profile
Lives in Nottingham, MarylandFrom Dundalk, Maryland
  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 24, 2010

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Dennis
      Chris Crossont – said to Dennis C. Latham 

      “”I apologize for calling you a hate filled racist.””

      APOLOGY ACCEPTED …. now .. what is your name on SodaHead ? or are you on strike / boycott ?

  • Chris Crossont

    January 24, 2010

    Chris Crossont

    • I am not on strike and my name is Chris-The Rowdy Roddy Piper of SodaHead.

      Nice to meet you sir.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 24, 2010

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Nice to meet you also ….

      as I do all people…
      I will show much respect when I see you out there
      unike others who chose not to show respect

      the reason you may see some of my actions .. that seem questionable.
      I live in the real world … so I’m all about changing for the better.

      for everyone and not just a few.

  • Chris Crossont

    January 24, 2010

    Chris Crossont

    • I agree. I do not subscribe to the modern thinking of how some people are more important than others.

      You may find we agree on more than you think.

  • Dennis C. Latham

    January 24, 2010

    Dennis C. Latham

    • “”You may find we agree on more than you think. “”

      we will see .. I’m always willing to learn and gain new friends

  • Chris Crossont

    January 24, 2010

    Chris Crossont

    • That is a good thing then because I do the same.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • Chris Crossont “”Where has angry Dennis been? “”
    24 minutes agoSo … This is how you play ?Do you remember saying this to me ?
    “”I apologize for calling you a hate filled racist.””
    and now you ask “”Where has angry Dennis been””Is this your way of stirring mess around your friends ?
    while you act like you want peace in private e-mails ?
  • Dennis C. Latham

    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • and for your information ? I’ve been Producing, Hosting, CoHosting Several TV and Radio Shows – and developing TV and Radio shows as well …. along with the many other things that I do to help build America – instead of trying to tear others down – like you are obviously trying to do.
  • Chris Crossont
    7 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • That is awesome! I am glad to hear everything is well. I just missed seeing you around and I went looking for you.Can’t I have some fun with a friend? It was a pet name I gave to you long ago; don’t take it personally!
  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • Calling me derogatory names might be fun to you – but then again – you obviously think calling me angry – when I am not angry fun – and a pet name ? so now ? I am an animal to you ? Very Interesting.
  • Chris Crossont
    36 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • Oh my Dennis. Stop validating me. Anyway, I had not seen you on SodaHEad in a while and I was thinking of you.Take it as the compliment that it is. Sheesh. No response necessary. Have a great and blessed day.
  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • My name is Dennis – and you validate yourself as a liar – I’m not your animal or pet – to give me names as you see fit – and just because I stand up for what is right and THE TRUTH ? You want to call me angry ? Well … thanks for the blog material – It’s on my blog – so everyone can see – so take your pet names, your lies, your evil and wickedness – and continue to live in the devils butt crack – and I will respond when and how ever I want to.
  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

Of … for the record ? because I won’t allow you to push me around and walk over me – because I am a REAL MAN and I stand up for myself and others RIGHTEOUSLY. You hate it – so this is your true reason for lying to me, lying on me, and thinking and treating me like an animal or a “”pet”” as you say it. – You’re just JEALOUS.
  • Chris Crossont

    31 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • Wow….so much for trying to be nice to you. Man do you have a serious chip on your shoulder. I was just wondering about you and then you attack me like this. You called me a liar for expressing my feelings?Well, if the rest of your ‘friends’ that read your blog are as hate filled and pissed off as you then you will get quite a good response for letting everyone know that Chris Crossont asked about you.You need to bring it down a few notches man. I don’t hate you nor do I have anything against you. I got a kick out of some of your rants in the past and I missed seeing them. Damn, if that makes me deserving of the firing squad then so be it.Again…I am just stunned by your reaction at something so trivial. Your reaction to this makes me wonder how you would react if someone really wronged you.For the record, I am far from jealous of ANYONE so don’t flatter yourself.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    27 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • 1.) How are you being nice to be – by posting on a post that is WELL over a year old – “”Where has angry Dennis been? “”
  • If ? You were trying to be nice ? You would have just asked … “”Where has Dennis been? “”
  • Chris Crossont

    25 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • Because I know you are not on SodaHead anymore; at least as far as I know.I knew you had posted here so that is where I went.Again, wondering about you was my crime. At this point, I am sorry I was curious about a fellow human being.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    25 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • 2.) I am not hate filled – you are hate filled for showing disrespect towards me well after a year – and disrespecting me by giving me – as you say – giving me “”pet names”” – like I am your dog or something.
  • I wasn’t born yesterday – you said what you said – to get others to talking about me – it proves that you are really the angry one – and you have carried your anger from sodahead – that is so so so so sad.
  • Chris Crossont

    24 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • You need to get off the animal thing. I am not treating you like a dog. The word pet can be used in many ways such as:Teacher’s pet, pet peeve, pet name, etc.I am sorry you immediatly took it right to the the most base of meanings.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    22 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • “”I am just stunned by your reaction at something so trivial. “” – out of the blue – you get among your friends and call me angry – to get a conversation going – you just want to spread lies about me – to make yourself feel good and / or look good among your friends.
  • Chris Crossont

    22 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • OK Dennis. I was truley wondering about you but, again, I am sorry I did.From here on out, I will forget you ever existed if that makes you feel better.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    20 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • “”You need to get off the animal thing.”” – I’m not your pet – you have no right to give me any pet names like I am your animal – it’s very un-american – although – out of one side of your mouth – you apologize for calling me a “”hate filled racist”” – but I see – you are still trying to push that same evil over me – I have a right to defend my character.
  • Chris Crossont

    15 minutes ago  –  JUNE 10th, 2011

    Chris Crossont

    • Hello
      Hi Dennis,I know I said I was not going to bother to attempt to talk to you anymore but I saw your blog and I just wanted to compliment you on your hard work. I am flattered that you included me and I just wanted to thank you for that.Anyway, take care and have a blessed day.Your pal,
      Chris
  • Dennis C. Latham

    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • Well … I’m sure you don’t like being called something that you are not. I am also sure – that if someone called you something you were not – you would defend yourself and prove them wrong …. you accused me of being “”ANGRY”” on several occasions …. I am not an angry person – not do I get angry, mad or upset – because I know that it is only the devil who is attacking – and I FORGIVE you EVERY TIME – because I know it is not you and you know not what you do.I told you I was going to blog it – and you are free to comment and defend yourself or properly apologize if you like – and when you properly apologize ? I will be glad to take it down – or ? You can go the route that someone seems to be going – and reporting it and trying to take it down behind my back.Lastly ? I am not sure of these words you use – your pal and all.
    In reality? A pal is like a friend – friends don’t lie on each other.I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do – to make me hate you.
    Although – I know the majority of people who don’t like a person – they tend to do things to that person – to make them have hatred for the one attacking – just as you did. By asking “Where has angry Dennis been? “”this looks like someone who just wants to make fun of me – along with who ever is still a member of that Sodahead group – or for the people who have responded on that post.And for you to go back to something that was a year old ?
    Either no one has posted in that group in a long time ? Or you spent a lot of time to find that post. I am very searchable on the web – because I have nothing to hide

    Now … you have a BLESSED DAY and May GOD BLESS YOU when you do HIS WILL and TREAT HIS PEOPLE with a RIGHTEOUS RESPECT.

  • Chris Crossont
    18 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • Thank you Dennis. I am not going to go behind your back on anything so you can leave the blog up if you like. I apologize for calling you angry and I really did not think it was anything bad at the time but I realize that it hurt you so, again, I am sorry for that.I love you as well and I pray that someday every person will get along with every other person and treat them like a brother or sister should be treated. I am not perfect and, as a matter of fact, I can be an abrasive guy. Somethings that I think are harmless are not to other people; thank you for calling me on that.Anyway, I know you don’t believe me, but I really meant no harm in my initial posting other than inquiring as to where you had been and I should not have called you angry.Hopefully, we can get past this and move on. It does bother me to know that I offended someone so I would like to make it right if I could.Regards,
    Chris
  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • It’s all good – you did not offend me though – I am just the type of person who defends my name and my character – I know many people who are hurt be being called names that they were not – and I know many people who have been hurt by others lying on them – about doing something they didn’t do.I just like to be straight forward ALL THE TIME and no beating around the bush. BE BLESSED.
  • Chris Crossont
    2 minutes ago

    Chris Crossont

  • I can understand that. Thank you for accepting my apology.You have a great and blessed day as well.
  • Dennis C. Latham
    a few seconds ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • APOLOGY ACCEPTED –
    BE BLESSED, BE @ PEACE and BE GREAT IN ALL YOU DO IN GOD’S GLORIFICATIONGOD is the pilot
    JESUS is the Co- Pilot
    The Holy Ghost is the Navigator
    I’m just a passenger and a messenger
    CopyRight © Dennis C. Latham

NOTE: After Sodahead called themselves banning me from their site – AFTER I PUSHED for the truth as right wingers were making up lies about me –  I posted this onto the Sodahead Usergroup on FaceBook. –  Notice the haters of Truth –  and also notice the dates of the post and the date of the e-mail – right wingers – hateful, evil, liars and wicked.

You wanna play ? SodaHead Abuse Team ? Conservatives ? Come On – LET US PLAY.

Too bad you guys are going to miss this one….
SodaHead Abuse Team is allowing crooked conservative christians make the rules now.
Wish you were here……. NOT !!!!!!!

January 22, 2010 at 4:06pm

Chris Crossont Where has angry Dennis been?

29 minutes ago

NOTE: After – the conversation in e-mail – as you see above ? Chris Crossont posted a sarcastic comment – this is what happens with evil and wicked people – their soul purpose is to upset their enemy – and when their enemy stands up for themselves ? They call them angry and other names.
  • Chris Crossont Dennis, I apologize from the bottom of my heart for calling you angry as you have never one time ever given reason for anyone to think you are angry. I post this for all my so-called ‘friends’ to see that I was supposedly showing off for on this post that is over a year old.

    43 minutes ago


    NOTE: Breaking Down The Thought Patterns Of this Evil un-america being.

    “”Dennis, I apologize from the bottom of my heart for calling you angry””

    This should have been the END

    “” as you have never one time ever given reason for anyone to think you are angry.””

    This just canceled out his apology – apology not genuine. STRIKE 1.

    “” I post this for all my so-called ‘friends’ to see””

    STRIKE 2.

    “” that I was supposedly showing off for””

    STRIKE 3.

    “” on this post that is over a year old.””

    More sarcasm and wickedness

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on June 8, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, Chris Crossont, conversations, Dennis C. Latham, evil, FaceBook, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, kkk, lucked out lucyfur, Obama, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, right wing extremists, right wing hatred, right wing lies, right wing lunatics, sarah palin, slain satan, sodahead, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Twitter, Un-American, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thats funny,looking at your lying posts on Sodaheais you who is the evil one

  2. Wow- all I gotta say is Dennis- for someone who is not angry or offended, you sure sound like it. I stumbled upon this by accident, and all I can say is- take those meds, buddy!

    • @Mienna – what is it that I am or was angry about ?
      because he played one way in private e-mails and acted another way amongst his friends ?

      I don’t put my trust in man – so there was nothing there for me to be angry about.

      So be an ADULT and show me where I was angry.

Leave a Reply

