Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt – says he is led by GOD to pump out evil and wickedness through video.


  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    about an hour ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • Hi I’m a film maker in Bullock County Alabama
  • Dennis C. Latham

    54 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Hi ,,,,
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    51 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • I was wondering do u have any projects that you need assistance with. Here’s a link to a film called Pushing Love Away that i am working onhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8SoZ8OJU1Y
    • Attachment Unavailable
      The privacy settings on this attachment do not allow you to view it.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    48 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • um … I do all of my own filming, directing, editing, special effects, graphics, 3d animations, music productions, scoring and so on …
  • Dennis C. Latham

    48 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I’m only here to make a change.Hopefully I can find others who can help me to make a change.I would also be glad to help someone else make a change.Change To The World. I’m going to remain the same ……. Following Christ and Honoring My Parents.Standing Against Unrighteousness.
      I am a professionalMinister Of MusicPianistOrganistMusic ProducerMusic ArrangerMusic Writer (ASCAP)Song Writer (ASCAP)Midi ProgrammerComputer BuilderComputer RepairerWeb MasterWeb Site DesignerSEO (Search Engine Optimization)Virus EliminatorPhotographerVideographerVideo EditorSpecial Effects ArtistAudio/Video Post Productioninst3D Animation ArtistGraphic DesignerCare Giver For The Elderly.(Blood Son To The Elderly) If you need a care giver to treat an elderly person like I would treat my own father or mother ? I’m your man. I also offer lessons and advice on getting help for the elderly.
      Remember….
      There are cures for just about every disease.Cancer, Aides, High Blood Pressure, High Cholesterol, many more.I have been researching this for over a year now and will be gladto help anyone. ALL NATURAL CURES ALONG WITH DIETS.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    47 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • same here. wish you the best of your creations then. –Jacqu
  • Dennis C. Latham

    47 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • The question might be … do you need any of my assistance.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    46 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • No sir Mr. Latham God is leading me, but thanks.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    46 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • GOD ? Is leading you ? HE doesn’t lead you to work with others ???
    • So because I don’t need to pay someone what I can do for myself … you choose to run ??? That’s not HOLY …..
    • and the films I’ve seen you working on don’t look that GODLY …. and don’t forget – out of the blue … you contacted me first.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    42 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • Mr. Latham if you are a man of God you wouldn’t judge me by my previous work. But in time you will see of whom I am.
    • And I never said I wanted you to pay me.
    • Speak not ahead of what you know not of a person.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    40 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I never JUDGED you ….. and you need to be careful with accusing people of judging you when they haven’t judged you ……. and I never said I would charge you
    • It seems … IF GOD ? Was leading you ? you would want to work with others …… I’ve been in film for over 30 years dude. Music even longer
    • You seem to be in a DEFENSE MODE at this moment …. attempting to belittle me while you attempt to recover from something you haven’t lost ……… and how dare you tell me when to and when not to speak ?
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    36 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • Remember as I have spoken in previous of my last message. That is all I must say Mr. Latham
  • Dennis C. Latham

    30 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You have the wrong attitude for this business …. the people who can really help you ? You are going to rub them the wrong way – The BIBLE also says to be AS GENTLE AS A DOVE – it also says …. don’t bear false witness against your neighbours – again … I NEVER JUDGED YOU ..

      You also need to watch whom you contact – with what I consider SPAM – I unerstand you attempting to broaden your career – there is a GOOD and a bad way to do it …..

      contacting people you don’t know – in their e-mail is not a good idea – you should also investigate people before you go contacting them.

      I won’t this time … but I could close your film career down – just as well as I could help BOOST your film career.

      I’m in the business of HELPING AND SERVING others.
      Whether you read this or not.

      IF ? you don’t take back the lie about me judging you ?
      I will have to show you a thing or two about lying on a person who doesn’t bow down, compromise or tolerate evil.

      You have until – 12PM – or I will make a blog about this unwanted soliciting – and that should give you an idea of what happens when you attack the wrong person – in defense of something you never lost.

  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    19 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • Mr. Latham you know not of whom I am. Of your words unto me that you have spoken causes no hurt, no pain, no fear, but it leads me of strength and power which will spread. Remember as I have always spoken to you today you know not of whom I am. So Mr. Latham do you continue on with what you have spoken to me or does it cease. It’s your choice Mr. Latham.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    17 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You accused me of JUDGING you …. HOW HAVE I JUDGED YOU … clear this up – or you’re going to have a battle I am positive you don’t want any parts of.
    • By the way …. I told one of my film making friends about you – and they said … you won’t answer your phone – from out of ATL. you already have 2 STRIKES AGAINST YOU – in my book – I don’t allow 3.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    15 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • I see now of your choice. So shall it be then…….
  • Dennis C. Latham

    13 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You accused me of JUDGING you …. HOW HAVE I JUDGED YOU
  • Dennis C. Latham

    11 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • If I have truly JUDGED YOU ???? Show me the error of my ways …. or this will be a contact that you will pray for years – you will wish you had not of made – you better get to telling me how I JUDGED you – while you can REPAIR what you have TORN OPEN – unlike the shaky hand you have in all of your camera work.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    10 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • It has started as of this day May 30,2011…. All your strikes against me Mr. Latham will only hurt themselves as of this moment.
  • Dennis C. Latham

    9 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You accused me of JUDGING you …. HOW HAVE I JUDGED YOU
    • Just remember .. you started it … you can bet .. I WILL FINISH IT.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    8 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • Remember as I have stated: May 30,2011 Memorial Day
  • Dennis C. Latham

    8 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • You accused me of JUDGING you …. HOW HAVE I JUDGED YOU
    • What made you contact me in the first place ?
  • Dennis C. Latham

    6 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

  • Dennis C. Latham

    5 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • you ever wonder how many single parent homes were made from that one night …. that you became part of the problem and not THE SOLUTION ????
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    4 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • Remember…
  • Dennis C. Latham

    4 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • Every time someone watches this sin and evil – it will put ideas and release demons of perversions into their minds …. cause fornication and adultery, covetousness, lies and deception.
    • You contacted me first …. you better ask Norris Dates, Tootie or Chilly about me … I DO NOT PLAY with my SOUL or the SOULS of others.
  • Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    3 minutes ago

    Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt

    • remember….as of this day.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on May 30, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, dead demons, evil, Filmmaker Jacquez Hurt, GOD'S POWER, lucked out lucyfur, pure evil, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Un-American. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

