Blacks Holding Blacks Back I / April 26-27, 2011 –


Katina Williams

What makes u smile……hmmmmmm
    • Dennis C. Latham Seeing other people at peace … because I KNOW I AM

    • Bernard B-Noyd Pettigrew GOD!!!!!!! Beautiful Women,Money,Intelligent People.People with Morals,Catching Big Fish,etc..

    • Al Mason Jr seeing my kids not have to worry for nothin!

    • Katina Williams Awwwww love my black men telllll it……..@ al, bee, and mr latham he trouble ;-)………..hehehehehehehehehe

    • Katina Williams Me…..the look on my kids face every damn day when they ask me for somethin…and I say leave me the hell alone heheehe…..I just loe them and then my startin 5 gives me puppy dog eyes they are my world ….and I wanna stop and thak god rigt now for my children…they are true blessings…….welllllllll.smh….smh……

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Katina Williams I’m only trouble to evildoers, haters, satain and his demonic angels … everyone else is kewl with me – and they come to me to end any trouble that arises up – just ask the DA of Eufala AL …. or the DA of Montgomery, AL.

    • Al Mason Jr lol yawn katina im out dont feel like getting attacked today!

    • Bahdra Handford My kids

    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎Al Mason Jr – you call holding someone accountable and responsible for their actions ? or the lies they tell ? You call that attacking ? You made statements that weren’t true – so I brought the facts …. asked you to prove what you said ….you didn’t prove anything – I could care less about who hates me – society is 95+% full of corruption, lies and unrighteousness …. so I am glad to STAND on THE TRUTH and RIGHTEOUSNESS …. I’m also glad to know – that the only thing you care about is … your kids and family – and no one else – as you put it … since everyone who does community work is only ripping off the people and trying to make a dollar – your words led to that analogy punk. Just like you and Katina Williams – you couldn’t leave well enough alone.
    • Al Mason Jr agree to disagree now LEAVE ME ALONE ((

    • Al Mason Jr go suk a dick or something and be happy please cus i dont see why u even in this group u only start trouble (old man syndrone must be kikn in ) i hope im not that bitter when i reach ya age for real smdh u get ignored for now on u old dik ryder………..ONE

    • Tashame Ali scary….

    • Tashame Ali ooh 2 answer your question Katrina to see my seeds happy and knowin truth..smiles of relief of no distractions…

    • Al Mason Jr and for old haters to get a life and a woman for pete sakes lmao @ larry holmes the jewish manS DOG/SLAVE

    • Tashame Ali dat kat is something else Bro..

    • Al Mason Jr LOL

    • Katina Williams Ummmm I asked ? And I’m getting yelled at wow….mh….@ al ssssshhh….be nice……we good……

    • Al Mason Jr im just tired of this dude katina what is he here for for real…..all he do is start shit smdh

    • Katina Williams ‎@ dennis….I didn’t do anything to u….don’t know why my name was put in it but u do whatever tht makes u happy…smfh……wow

    • Al Mason Jr thats how evil people are just mad at the world for no dam reason dam

    • Shaunell Hammonds my dude and my kids

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Katina Williams – you stated .. “”mr latham he trouble ;-)”” – it’s nice to play innocent – when your guilty … you brought my name into your conversation …. I believe that gives me the right …. to stand for myself … unless you are use to those spineless, gutless and nuttless males on a regular basis – who stand for nothing and fall for any and everything.

    • William Hines willie lynch should be added next

    • Dennis C. Latham ‎’Do not go about spreading slander among your people.
      Leviticus 19:16

    • William Hines Willie Lynch.

    • Tashame Ali ‎William Hines…lmao ” Willie Lynch should b added next” lmao incredible..honestly this is hilarious SuN

    • Al Mason Jr lmao willie lynch like u said will so sad

    • Stefanie Pack-Campbell my kids.. music..

    • Katina Williams

      Mr latham to be brutally honest I.dint mean anything by it…….but like I said u do what makes u feel better…….I’m not into be cruel to people or badgering people…….if we grown and a nd haven a lil fun every now and then k don’t s…See More
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎Katina Williams – 1.) lying on someone is not having fun – but then again – people like you see it to be fun – THE VERY REASON the blacks race in America is TOW UP from the FLOW UP – 2.) You are just pissed because I don’t “”BS”” around 24/7 – another reason blacks are headed into self destruction – 3.) Looks like you need a serious overhaul in your English Department – Another reason blacks in America are walked over and treated like animals and shot down and killed like worthless trash – 4.) I fight EVERY DAY to raise up, TEACH UP, and TRUTH UP blacks in America – and it’s people like you, Al Mason Jr and others – who hate on me – because I’m doing what you are scared to do – but guess what ? I’m not in the bucket – so you crabs … are only pulling each other back – 5.) It’s a shame that you say I am cruel to people and I badger people – Standing up for myself against TRAITORS and SELLOUTS like al mason jr – who wants to degrade me because I questioned some of his comments – and he had nothing to back them up – 6.) EXPOSING evil is what I do – So others may be warned and guard themselves – 7.) As far as me taking your joy ? LOL … ha ha ha – you like a house negroe who scared to leave the BIG HOUSE and go to the promised land – because the same person trying to lead you – you lie on – because al mason jr lied on him …. 8.) I retired @ 35 – and I’m living a GREAT LIFE – and I use my time to take on crooked government – that harms, hurts, and kills blacks people in America EVERY DAY – and it makes me feel VERY GOOD to be one who stands up for their race – but people like you ? and al mason jr ? and the other flies who want to swarm and fly over, in and around the feces in and of al mason jr’s mouth – are the same ones working for the racist whites and the devil himself – to destroy the messengers, the leaders, the scouts, the helpers and servers of BLACKS IN AMERICA – 9.) and ? I appreciate all of this ignorance – I’;ll be putting it on my blog – for people like Tavis Smiley, Dr. Cornell West, Pastor Kenneth Glasgow, and many others – to study and figure out – how to FIX this ignorance you all have done against me – because we know – if you do it to me ? Someone who is OBVIOUSLY A POSITIVE FORCE for BLACKS IN AMERICA – there’s no telling what you are going to the average BLACKS IN AMERICA who are just trying to get by. 10.) I can tell – thugs and wanna be thugs – and it looks like both of your hearts are pump’n kool aid – 11.) I LOVE YOU MORE now … because the more you hate on me ? the more you lie on me ? the more you attempt to persecute me ? THE MORE I AM GOING TO LOVE YOU … so ? With that said … I LOVE YOU ALL and there’s nothing you can do to make me hate you. 12.) PROVE where I have lied – or PROVE where I was wrong – PROVE IT – SHOW IT HERE in front of the world !!!!!!! If you show no proof ? Thanks again for the material – so we can use you alls ignorance – to help BLACKS IN AMERICA – because we know – too many think and act like you all – and do something with your grammar.


      Dennis C. Latham ‎Katina Williams – if you are not into being “”cruel to people or badgering people”” – – – Why did you even bring my name up – why did you lie on me – do you have a problem with me wanting to see others happy ?

      _________________________________________________

      NOTE –  SUMMARY: Open choice to turn POSITIVE into NEGATIVITY.

      1.) When asked what makes me smile –  I responded “”Seeing other people at peace … because I KNOW I AM”” 

      2.) The author of the question – responded with “”mr latham he trouble ;-)………..hehehehehehehehehe””

      3.) Something else disturbing ? The author answers her own question with – 

      1.)””the look on my kids face every damn day when they ask me for somethin…and I say leave me the hell alone heheehe…..””
             a.) It seems as if – she finds joy in neglecting and / or pushing away her own children – with comments like – “”leave me the hell alone””
      2.) “”I just loe them and then my startin 5 gives me puppy dog eyes they are my world””
             a.)  The grammar used shows a possible lack of education and / or the choice to use slang, sluggard or torn up english.
             b.)  Could she have 5 kids ? and time to be on FaceBook ? After she has told them to  “”leave me the hell alone””.
             c.)  Could these possible 5 kids be off doing something they have no business doing?  Because the mother is not paying attention ?
             d.) Could this be a foundational truth as to why kids do just what they are not supposed to do –  when they think – no one else is looking ? 
      3.) “”….and I wanna stop and thak god rigt now for my children””
             a.)  I notice the spelling of GOD, could this be a lack of RESPECT for GOD and HIS LOVE ? or is it something that sounds nice to say –  to prove that one is a Christian and / or FOLLOWER OF JESUS
      4.) “”…they are true blessings…….welllllllll.smh….smh……””
      a.) Again …  I see and notice another statement that leads to GOD – but is this just something that sounds good ?
      b.) “”smh….smh……”” Why do you think they have to shake their head TWICE ?
      5.) Later on in the discussion – the author of this question states: “”Ummmm I asked ? And I’m getting yelled at”” 
      a.) Now I wonder – who is yelling at her –  or is this something to fuel the fire of the people who have obviously went into an attack mode against me.
      6.) “”wow….mh….@ al ssssshhh….be nice……we good……””
      b.) here the author tell “”al mason jr”” to “”ssssshhh….be nice……we good……“”
      c.) she has obviously poured fuel on the hatred and now seems to want to bring down the level of the flames – yet – being messy at the same time
      7.)  ‎””@ dennis….I didn’t do anything to u””
      a.)  She has obviously forgotten or lying to cover up her earlier and first statement – which was:

      “”Awwwww love my black men telllll it……..@ al, bee, and mr latham he trouble ;-)………..hehehehehehehehehe””

      8:) The author then shows a stater of Delusion and / or Denial            a.)””….don’t know why my name was put in it””  –  you will notice –  she seems to play dumb – forgetting that she called me out as being a trouble maker.
      b.) “”but u do whatever tht makes u happy…smfh……wow””
      It’s sad – but – here is the brush off – telling me to do what ever makes me happy – Like I need her permission – this statement makes her feel like she is in control, I believe – a last act of defiance. She says it twice in the discussion –

      Well .. This is my ensight of this mess gone wrong – blacks holding blacks back. I have lots more to do –  so I leave the rest up to you to analyze and see if we can do something to bring more POSITIVE FORCES among BLACKS IN AMERICA.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 27, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, BlogTalkRadio, evil, FaceBook, New York, pure evil, racism, Syracuse, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

