Central Alabama Veterans Health Care System (CAVHCS) of Montgomery, AL. – your time is limited. – Dennis C. Latham


The Montgomery VA Hospital located on Perry Hill Road in Montgomery, AL. – hid the growth of cancer in my Father for well over 6 Months. After asking and pleading with the VA Doctors to show my Family and I where the cancer had spread – they refused to show us on any form of photo or x-ray – Dr. Okafur only read from a white piece of paper with black printed letters – and told us that the cancer had metastasized to the bone.

After asking over and over again –  WHICH BONES AND WHERE ? We NEVER received an answer. When I finally put my foot down and DEMANDED that they show me on some type of x-ray or in a Photographic Display – They then showed me in another part of the building 2 computer screens that only showed us white spots on my Father’s Liver. This is NOT what I asked for and I was very clear.

After having my Father’s care REMOVED from that particular VA –  I vowed to NEVER EVER return and I would warn all that I can of how heartless and evil they are. It was when we took my Father to Baptist East located in Montgomery, AL –  is where we finally got the TRUE SERVICE that a person should get – when going to a hospital.

It was the Cancer Care Center-Montgomery located on St. Luke in Montgomery Alabama, across the street from Baptist East –  that finally gave us a detailed sketch and marking that showed us what we had asked about – for over 6+ Months. Baptist East is the organization that lead us to Cancer Care CenterMontgomery.

I will now SEEK and DEMAND a full APOLOGY in WRITING – and I also want a FULL STATEMENT saying that they will not do this to another veteran – IF ? My demands are not met – I will do everything in my power and more –  to warn all veterans and the families of veterans to not take their LOVED ONES, FAMILY or FRIENDS to the VA in Montgomery, AL.

I WARN ALL to not test THE LOVE I HAVE FOR MY FATHER – I WARN ALL to not disrespect My Father or Me while I SEEK and DEMAND the APOLOGY and THE FULL STATEMENT – Money can’t and won’t solve the treatment nor the early death of my Father.

LASTLY – IF?  Someone can show me where I am wrong ? Please –  feel free to show me or tell me –  Just don’t use deception or lies to do so.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on April 17, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, BlogTalkRadio, conversations, dead demons, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, Live Interview, Montgomery, Obama, RED ALERT !!!, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Un-American, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

