Possessed FaceBook Account and Account Owner.


Stanley Mcclain

Stanley Mcclain

Stanley Mcclain

  • Stanley Mcclain 

    7 minutes ago

    Stanley Mcclain

    • fast,brother Dennis,are you not
  • Dennis C. Latham 

    6 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • fast ? Am I Fasting ? I fast WEEKLY
  • Stanley Mcclain 

    6 minutes ago

    Stanley Mcclain

    • no you dont
  • Dennis C. Latham 

    5 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • and why don’t I ?
  • Stanley Mcclain 

    5 minutes ago

    Stanley Mcclain

    • fast and pray and in your word,and loving your enemies
  • Dennis C. Latham 

    4 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • who says I don’t love my enemies … ? I LOVE EVERYONE .. even my enemies ….. who are you to tell me I don’t fast ?
  • Stanley Mcclain 

    3 minutes ago

    Stanley Mcclain

    • dont play youknow you dont Dennis brother,you would have mind your own business thats why
  • Dennis C. Latham 

    3 minutes ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • I PRAY for my enemies daily because I get a lot of death threats … you know nothing aobut me … but you’re about to get put on BLAST
    • Mind my own business as far as what ?
  • Stanley Mcclain 

    2 minutes ago

    Stanley Mcclain

    • are you really that slow,or are you trying to argue
  • Dennis C. Latham 

    about a minute ago

    Dennis C. Latham

    • are you demon filled ? Attempting to UPSET ME ? LOL it will NEVER happen … I’ve GRADUATED and PASSED all of those tests … There is nothing you can do to make me hate you as a person and I FORGIVE YOU because you know not what you do
    • I am direct … and straight forward … you said I didn’t fast .. you know nothing about whether I fast and I won’t be fool enough to tell you when either …
    • are you that slow ?
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 14, 2011, in AL, dead demons, evil, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, lucked out lucyfur, pure evil, slain satan, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Dennis, do you get a crazy check from the goverment?

    • No … do you ?
      I work for a living- HELPING and SERVING OTHERS.

      as far as this article ?
      This person was spamming on the WALL of Apostles on FaceBook
      but … you are wicked – so you wouldn’t understand that.

  2. Hi Dennis, remember me? Tell me. Are the goverment checks ( crazy checks) still being mailed on time now?

Leave a Reply

