fred from WSFA Web Site – makes up lies to make himself feel good about himself


0

FrEd's avatarFrEd · 1 hour ago

And dennis if you blow the trumpet on all liars and racist then you should be blowing it the loudest on yourself! You only comment when it involves what you precieve to be racist! That within it’s self shows your true colors..Prove me a racist just be sure you dont select a few that best fits your agenda..All i ask is you also put up what i was commenting too!
+1

dennisclatham's avatar - Go to profile dennisclatham 48p · 4 minutes ago

“”And dennis if you blow the trumpet on all liars and racist then you should be blowing it the loudest on yourself!””

Show one act of racism I have committed or show one lie I have told.
At least I have proof of what I say to you and v8440

“”You only comment when it involves what you precieve to be racist!””

Another lie from you.
I comment on a lot of things.
I comment some time when no one else does
maybe you should also learn to spell.
precieve – IS NOT A WORD.

“”That within it’s self shows your true colors.””

Just because you falsely accuse me doesn’t make it so.
You still have no evidence of me only responding when I think it deals in race.
Once again you have lied on me ….
but hey … most racist white people don’t like when a black proves them to be a liar or wrong … it tears their pride apart.

“”.Prove me a racist just be sure you dont select a few that best fits your agenda.””

your many racist comments
how you always want a black to go to jail for ever of face the death penalty.
or your violent wishes on blacks …

“”.All i ask is you also put up what i was commenting too! “”

I will put up your lies you tell one me.
“”You only comment when it involves what you precieve to be racist!””
“”You only comment when it involves what you precieve to be racist!””
“”You only comment when it involves what you precieve to be racist!””

this is your latest lie on me … you liar.

0

FrEd's avatarFrEd · 1 hour ago

Immature is the only level his brain works on v8!
+1

dennisclatham's avatar - Go to profile dennisclatham 48p · less than 1 minute ago

You are the one who is immature.
Just because I am able to call out and expose the hatred you two have bothers you.
You two are so use to blacks not saying anything to you about your racist comments.
You two are so use to saying what you want and to hell with whom it hurts because you don’t care ….

I know people like the both of you.
You say what you want – and then when some one black comes around ?
You change your pattern of abuse … but I see right through it.
Because I read the comments you two left for months before I even started back to replying ….

You are immature because you have to lie and make up deceptions about me to make each other feel good.

My brain if more powerful and has more knowledge than both of you put together.
SEE ? I know how to even LOVE my enemies.
So I am FREE ..and FREE INDEED.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on February 3, 2011, in AL, America, conversations, dead demons, evil, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, kkk, Montgomery, pure evil, racism, sarah palin, slain satan, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Un-American, whites holding blacks back, WSFA. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

