EXPOSING evil within The Talk Shows


NOTE: After posting the clip below in the 3 WAPZ FaceBook Groups.
Someone altered the group where individuals were not allowed to post anymore. charlie brown quoted the mayor on 1-14-2011. When I called in on 1-17-2011 to discuss the racist statement that charlie brown quoted – charlie brown said he didn’t say it.

Welcome to the new host of the Morning Meeting

  • Roberta Franklin

    I truly wish you the best. I hope that the show will be a vehicle where people can express their ideas. I thank God for allowing me the opportunity to have 15 years of talk radio. I have enjoyed you all very much. To God be the Gory.

    about a week ago · Report

  • Charlie Brown

    Thank You Roberta! I wish you God Speed and Happiness!
    about a week ago · Report

  • Dennis C. Latham

    @ charlie brown
    It is a sad day when someone who is supposed to be a grown man – can’t admit when they are wrong or have purposely lied to cover up their evils I have exposed.
    This is something whites who have a little bit of power have done to blacks since the take over of America over 400 years ago. Flat out evil.

    I posted the recording of you quoting the mayor.
    You said on 1-17-2011 Monday morning.
    If I sent it to your e-mail – you would play it on the air live – on Monday morning.
    Since it was 1-17-2011 when you said this ?
    I looked for it to be aired on the 1-24-2011 – again you lied.

    Men don’t lie, Men don’t run and hide by hanging up on callers.
    You stated that Morning Meeting was your show.
    Last time I checked ? It was the people show.
    I will have the last word and last say – until you come clean and stop thinking because you are white – you can just walk over me, bear false witness against me, and brush this up under the rug – because I am black.
    3 minutes ago · Edit Post · Delete Post

  • Dennis C. Latham

    @ Roberta … I know your word to be TRUE.
    I know you really wish others the best – even this new crew.
    Please don’t trust the wickedness of charlie brown and rubin jackson aka freedom

    freedom is a liar and contradicts his own name.
    freedom heard the recording and then lied about not hearing it.
    When I tried to play it for him ? A second time ? he refused.
    THE TRUTH is the ONLY THING that will SET ONE FREE
    THE TRUTH is not in either of these 2 at this time
    Please PRAY along with me that they change their wicked and evil ways.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 28, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, dead demons, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, kkk, lucked out lucyfur, pure evil, racism, sarah palin, slain satan, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Un-American, WAPZ, Wetumpka, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

