THE TRUTH Hurts the lost, weak, and deceptive.


‎””enjoy your truths..””

TRUST ME … I AM and I AM ENJOYING THEM and giving ALL GLORY TO GOD for them – because THEY work and THEY have NEVER failed me.

“”I have my own.””

I would like to know them …

“” experience is my best teacher””

EXPERIENCE is also a GREAT TEACHER to me as well.

“”…I’m concerned about now.””

I am also concerned with the HERE AND NOW.
because many are being lead to the slaughter house of satan.

“” not about what happened in the past.””

One learns from their mistakes – which are in the past.
I learn from my own mistakes and the mistakes of others who came and lived before me.

“” Old letters is not doing nothing for me.””

I guess I can some where understand this …
specially since it seem no one has DIRECTLY DISCUSSED these things with you – since you seem to believe churches don’t talk about your questions and … your statement ..

“”The church aint gonna talk about that huh!””

I’m sorry – but you have to SEEK OUT the church that is most PURE and UNSPOTTED.

“” I look at the light of the letter and not the law””

I would like to see what light you are looking at in these letters
and what laws you don’t agree with in these letters.

“”..if you expecting a debate with me “”

Actually ? I’m expecting a discussion and to HELP AND SERVE anyone who has a question that I may answer.

“”…I’m the wrong one baby…””

hmmmm … you might have me pictured wrong in your mind.
I’m not looking for a fight – but – I do seem to always be the one to FINISH one that is started with me or others who are not able to protect or defend themselves.

“”you weren’t even there in biblical times.””

NO … I was not there … I never said that I was there.
That doesn’t stop me from being able to understand and see how things were.

I was there during the REIGN of Dr.l Martin Luther King, Jr.
but I know, understand and see EXACTLY what happened and I have LEARNED from this. As I have also learned from THE HOLY BIBLE.

“” were you there?””

again … NO … I was not there.

“” Live your own truth “”

I AM LIVING my own TRUTH along with the TRUTH OF GOD THE FATHER, JESUS THE SO”N and THE HOLY GHOST and THE HOLY BIBLE’S RECORDING of the BIBLICAL HISTORY

“”instead of living out those old letters. LOL.””

I see nothing funny about history
but just so I may know
How do you see me living out old letters ?

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 15, 2011, in AL, America, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, dead demons, evil, FaceBook, lucked out lucyfur, pure evil, slain satan, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

