The right racist lunatics fought hard and long to prove a rush lie to be THE TRUTH.


Blogs Dennis C Latham’s

Unbelievable Actions From The Right - The Right SUCKS BIG TIME

Unbelievable Actions From The Right – The Right SUCKS BIG TIME

  • February 12, 2010 23:55:01
  • Read all 102 opinions
  • +1
i can not believe – that for 2 days now …
there are nuts trying to make a rush lie the truth., 

Rush made a statement yesterday on the radio
Making it seem like it is impossible to remove the battery from IPhones ….THE NEW 3G I GUESS

Since I have done this ? I knew it to be a lie … so I blogged the above blog.

and rush followers would rather went on the attack against me

THESE NUTS –

refuse to see the video that shows how to remove the battery
refuse to admit rush was wrong
refuse to admit rush lied
go to calling me names
then getting friends to help discredit my word and the video

and one girl said she asked a friend and her friend said it couldn’t be done
and she refuses to acknowledge that the video shows you how to remove and replace the battery

they refuse to admit that they are wrong
they make up more lies on top of other lies to make rush’s lie true
then they try to say it’s their opinion

I am now seeing what the right is all about

I have never seen a group of people so ignorant stupid and evil
THE VIDEO PROVES THAT THE BATTERY CAN BE REMOVED AND REPLACED

how can one say it’s impossible ?

 

Read more: http://www.sodahead.com/living/rush-lies-about-alm…

You!

Add Photos & Videos

Top Opinion

  • druebeall February 13, 2010 00:33:36
    druebeall
    +5 

    Well my friend what side are you on? I would have to speculate “the left”? As for myself, I cannot say that I am on any side. . . . . . .wait let me take that back, I am on the side of America, the land of the FREE and the home of the BRAVE. Remember that ? I know that your blog must be a joke or something, right?!? Because the time that was wasted writing it, you could have made a real difference by picking up the phone and calling your elected officials and telling them that you will no longer tolerate their corrupt ways and will not be voting them back in office again. America is in dire straights if you haven’t noticed. The reason is not all the politicians fault, but rather ours. To perserve the American Way of Life takes OUR participation. That is where we have dropped the ball. However it is not too late and I ask that you serve your country by utilizing the freedoms that countless lives were given for in t he name of FREEDOM. If you do not use it. . . . . (we all should see by now what the result is) you lose it. So forget the battery okay and do your part in saving America. Thanks : )
    >> See Replies

Sort By
  • Most Raves
  • Least Raves
  • Oldest
  • Newest

Opinions

  • Mr. FuriousFebruary 13, 2010 22:51:45
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    Ummmm, who cares???????
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 13, 2010 23:15:56
    Dennis C Latham
    I know you don’t care .. you love confusion 

    it’s probably the only way you can have happiness.

  • Mr. Fur…Dennis …February 13, 2010 23:20:27
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    ??????? Any intelligable responses would be appreciated.
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 13, 2010 23:26:01
    Dennis C Latham
    you are nothing but a racist . … to match your racist list of friends … 

    racist match racist list friends

    get some more hate .. and a lot more friends and you might make 1% of a man

  • Mr. Fur…Dennis …February 13, 2010 23:30:00 (edited)
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    The only thing I hate ARE racists, racist. Check out my page AND my friends, no racism, just comments beating up on pansy, woman and teen threatening girly men like you. Do us all a favor and stop breathing our good air.
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 14, 2010 10:19:38
    Dennis C Latham
    you have a bunch of racists in your friends list 

    many I have proven to be racists …. specially ripped1x and many others.

  • Mr. Fur…Dennis …February 14, 2010 11:55:09
    Mr. Furious
    Prove it. I try and vett my friends very closely, by asking them questions, viewing them media, and reading their comments and have not noticed any racially unacceptable comments by any of my current friends. I have disapproved friend requests for that specific reason on a couple of instances. If you have proof, than I most certainly want to see it and I will take appropriate action.
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 14, 2010 15:14:25
    Dennis C Latham
    you are full of it … you have a whole slew of racists that I have proven to be racists and liars ….. nothing but insults and no facts …..I will be glad to list them – but that might be against the rules … they change so often
  • Mr. Fur…Dennis …February 14, 2010 18:53:14
    Mr. Furious
    Send me a private message then with proof, and I’ll vett them.
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 14, 2010 20:17:48
    Dennis C Latham
    I’ve already named a few … and I have the proof …. but you can find it through my older blogs …..
  • Mr. Fur…Dennis …February 15, 2010 03:15:43
    Mr. Furious
    I ain’t reading any of your old, racist trash. You got proof, bring it or take a big drink of shut the hell up, racist.
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 15, 2010 03:17:47
    Dennis C Latham
    doesn’t matter .. I’ve blogged most of their racist statements anyway ….
    I have nothing to prove to you or no time to deal with evil who wants only destruction and confusion
  • Follow The MoneyFebruary 13, 2010 08:11:53
    Follow The Money
    +2 

    Rush may not be able to remove his cell phone battery, however he does very well EVERY DAY without a teleprompter.
  • Dennis …Follow …February 13, 2010 08:16:39
    Dennis C Latham
    he’s a pathological raging lying lunatic junky
  • Conservative in CaliforniaFebruary 13, 2010 07:16:11
    Conservative in California
    +3 

    this sounds awfully petty….quite the reach, Dennis. 

    How come you didn’t make any racist claims like you usually do?

  • Dennis …Conserv…February 13, 2010 07:45:30
    Dennis C Latham
    because racists like you will always show up
    and I can call you a racist slime because I have proven you to be one 

    and yet ? You still haven’t changed.

    “”quite the reach, Dennis. “”

    not a reach … it’s the truth and the facts are there
    but like mostly all on the right … on this site ?

    you tell nothing but lies.
    and then try to cover them up with more lies……..

    take your racism and stick it between your mouth and between lucyfurs butt cheeks when you kiss him.

  • Conserv…Dennis …February 13, 2010 07:47:06
    Conservative in California
    +3 

    only a racist sees the world as racist…90% of your posts are racist.
  • Dennis …Conserv…February 13, 2010 08:17:53
    Dennis C Latham
    it doesn’t matter what you say from this point … I have proven you to be a racist 

    still you haven’t changed
    you brought up race – you played the race card freak

  • Mr. Fur…Dennis …February 15, 2010 03:17:51
  • Dennis …Mr. Fur…February 15, 2010 12:14:19
    Dennis C Latham
    everything is color with you … ISN’T IT ?
    color
  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:38:04 (edited)
    Mr. Furious
    No, it is with you racist, that’s my point. “Waaa, the whole world is against me because I’m black and just want to help people”. But if someone doesn’t agree with your revisionist commie history, BAM! down goes your race card. Notice how I get raves for my comments, and you don’t get any??? That should tell you something.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:42:01 (edited)
    Dennis C Latham
    “”Notice how I get raves for my comments, and you don’t get any??? That should tell you something.”” 

    I care nothing about raves ….. just because your friends follow you around and rave you .. I could care less.

    The TRUTH is not accepted this day and age ….. racist coward

  • Mr. Fur… Conserv… February 15, 2010 03:17:20
    Mr. Furious
    EVERYBODY’s a racist, except for Dennis of course. 🙂
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:16:03
    Dennis C Latham
    the reason you use a monkey and a black baby in your replies ? 

    you are the racist … along with your freinds

    you’re just pissed because I call you people out
    and I’m not scared of you cowards ….
    and I expose you for just what you are …..

    yet you call me a racist … but I have more white friends than you do ….

    how sad and weak … and common with the right. deception deception deception

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:39:52
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:44:37
  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:48:50
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 13:07:09
    Dennis C Latham
    krazy krackhead kult
  • Angelique ~ Pfffft! February 13, 2010 07:13:08
    Angelique ~ Pfffft!
    +1 

    “I am now seeing what the right is all about”…..and would you care to generally elaborate on your general assumptions of what a perceived group of people happen to be about? Because the Lord knows that Rush is the one and only person the right listens to, am I right?
    How about saying something more in tune with your problem? Like you now see what the rabid Rush fans are all about? Because not every body who leans more right politically listens to Rush. Just as I am sure not all on the left are fans of Chris Matthews. Am I right?
  • Dennis … Angeliq… February 13, 2010 07:51:18
    Dennis C Latham
    “”and would you care to generally elaborate on your general assumptions”” 

    they are sick, twisted, liars, and will die hanging on to a frick’n lie.

    “”Because the Lord knows that Rush is the one and only person the right listens to, am I right?””

    I have no idea … but I know anyone who listens to rush is a weak minded idiotic brainwashed fool of a S H E E P L E

    “”Because not every body who leans more right politically listens to Rush.””

    then you should stop allowing these ignorant lying evil beings carry the name conservative and conservative and republican as their party ……

    you need to either change their ways ? Or TAKE THE FALL.

    “”Just as I am sure not all on the left are fans of Chris Matthews. Am I right?””

    I have no idea …. I’m a fan of JESUS
    and I haven’t met one yet on the right that is equally yoked with me in over a year on this site

    unless they are not telling me they are conservatives

    Tell you what …. Bring me your best Christian on the right
    so that we may break bread together.

  • Angeliq… Dennis … February 13, 2010 09:11:03
    Angelique ~ Pfffft!
    +1 

    PPFFFT! You are just an ignorant racist full of hate. Not even worth my time. Go with Jesus. He forgave a thief while dying on that cross for our sins. Jesus loves even you with your hate filled, generalized posting.
    God bless you and yours.
  • Dennis … Angeliq… February 13, 2010 12:53:53
    Dennis C Latham
    “”You are just an ignorant racist full of hate”” 

    this is your way of dealing with the TRUTH as I slap the snot out of your ignorance.

    the right just can’t deal with defeat – bunch of babies.

    Thanks for my next blog perverted one

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 22:54:51
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    Big man you are threatening a female. You wanna try slapping the snot outta somebody? I’ll be your huckleberry pansyman. threatening female wanna slapping snot outta ill huckleberry pansyman
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 13, 2010 23:19:01
    Dennis C Latham
    um … 

    1.) I didn’t threaten her
    2.) I slapped the snot out of her ignorance of not admitting the battery of the IPhone is removable and replaceable. Which this blog stemmed from

    3.) you are a coward …. and your threat means nothing to me. you are gay

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 23:23:57
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    Umm gay? Gay as you and your boyfriend pansy. Yeah, we know the real you. umm gay gay boyfriend pansy yeah real
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 10:20:28
    Dennis C Latham
    1.) I didn’t threaten her 

    LIAR … prove I threatened her .. instead of callling false names you racist lunatic.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 14, 2010 11:57:32 (edited)
    Mr. Furious
    “…as I slap the snot out of your ignorance.”
    That’s a threat big man.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 15:18:16
    Dennis C Latham
    no it’s not you liar …… 

    it the fact that I proved her ignorance to be just that … ignorance

    I said nothing about slapping the snot out of her personally coward …..

    just like I just slapped the snot out of your ignorance for using that.

    you both are perfect for the rush beck and palin show

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 14, 2010 18:54:56
    Mr. Furious
    I love Rush, Beck, and Palin. Three of the few with the courage to speak the truth these days.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 20:18:43
    Dennis C Latham
    and all three are liars … 

    if that is what you believe in ?

    There is no need for any more conversation between us

    because I am for TRUTH and KNOWLEDGE.

  • Son of Furious February 13, 2010 05:58:11
    Son of Furious
    +3 

    Whats the big deal? I don’t know anything about phones and whatever. How is this politically rellevant? You’re also generalizing people just because you disagree with them. I’m an independant conservative libertarian, does that make me evil? I’ve seen ignorance on both sides, we need to stop bashing, get together and make something work like the Founders did.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 07:55:00
    Dennis C Latham
    “”Whats the big deal? “” 

    I presented a video that shows how to take the battery out …
    The idiots still refuse to accept that the batter can be removed and replaced.

    That’s the big deal – NO ACCEPTING THE TRUTH

    “”I don’t know anything about phones and whatever. “”

    Then look at the frick’n video ….. is that so hard to do ?
    or are you just concerned about defending the ignorance of others….

    “”get together and make something work like the Founders did.””

    that’s the problem ….. the right is acting just like the founding lunatics …
    there was no togetherness for America – only for their egos ..

    they were evil crooked lying, raping, murdering, racist lunatics

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 08:32:31
    Son of Furious
    +2 

    Okay so some people are having a hard time admitting that Rush was wrong. I’ve never even listened to him, also I’m not defending the ignorance of others I’m opposing it. Another thing why are you being rude to me. I was just posting a comment.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 08:39:25
    Dennis C Latham
    because you insult a serious problem as to not being a big deal …. 

    if this nut told people they need to kill all women …..

    if these nuts will argue for 2 days to make him perfect ? when he is not ?
    his followers will defend what he say’s just like they did over something as small as a battery.

    he’s a negative and an evil lunatic … so it is a big deal

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 08:45:19
    Son of Furious
    +3 

    C’mon people can be ignorant big time I mean I’ve gotten in a fight with someone about Rush because he was being unfair. People on the Left and Right can be ignorant and people from both views can follow in the same capacity of ignorance. Rush wasn’t advocating or encouraging people to do gross crimes, you’re just bringing up scenarios.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 12:55:42
    Dennis C Latham
    he told a lie … the video proves it … I am now tired of arguing about this 

    not 1 person has admitted it ….. because the right goes waaaaaaaaay to far

    waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay further than the left does ….

    even you are making excuses and trying to avoid the real truth.

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 17:24:11
    Son of Furious
    +1 

    What truth am I avoiding? I’ve stated that people are having a hard time admitting Rush was wrong, I’m admitting that. I’m also saying that people from the right and the left are capable of the same capacity of ignorance. People on the right and the left can be ignorant.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 21:38:45
    Dennis C Latham
    ok …. 

    rush lied … I proved him to be wrong – I provided a video from YouTube

    the RIGHT still believes rush’.

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 22:26:33
    Son of Furious
    +1 

    Not all of them, just a few blind followers who always think hes right.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 22:29:51
    Dennis C Latham
    shall I show you the blog ? 

    http://www.sodahead.com/livin…

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 22:58:01
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    And there you go with the crooked, lying, raping, murdering, racist lunatics dribble again. You wanna see those type folks, go to your beloved homeland; go to Darfur and see how black folks treat other black folks.
    By the way, big man it takes to threaten females and beat up on 19 year olds. Why don’t you pick on someone your own size racist.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 13, 2010 23:23:23
    Dennis C Latham
    “”go to your beloved homeland;”” 

    I’m in my home land you racist freak … just like a racist freak to try and claim America like it was theirs from the beginning ..

    go back to your home land ….. coward.

    “”By the way, big man it takes to threaten females and beat up on 19 year olds.””

    again you try and spread rumors about me ….

    I beat the snot out of her ideas and her ideologies and evilness you racist coward.

    “” Why don’t you pick on someone your own size racist.””

    why don’t you find me someone racist coward fruit.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 23:26:43
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    We understood your veiled threat to that female you pansy. Don’t try and back track now. How many arrests do you have for domestic violence I wonder????
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 10:21:25
    Dennis C Latham
    prove I threatened her .. 

    just like I beat the snot out of your lies …. coward.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 14, 2010 11:58:20
    Mr. Furious
    “…as I slap the snot out of your ignorance.”
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 15:18:53
    Dennis C Latham
    I just slapped the snot out of your lie that you are not a racist … 

    look at all your racist friends you have.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 14, 2010 18:59:16
    Mr. Furious

    ROFLMAO!
    Right, sure you did, in your own mind as usual.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 20:20:27
    Dennis C Latham
    funny you would pick a monkey for a response ….. 

    how typical of a racist.

    maybe I should use something like this ..
    . funny monkey response typical racist

    maybe this will satisfy your needs.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 03:20:39
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:17:52
    Dennis C Latham
    another black baby huh ? 

    SWEET .. .. just showing your real colors … and you JACKASS of a religion

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:41:48
    Mr. Furious
    Oh, and now, anyone who is a Christian is a jackass? Nice guy you are. I should expect that from an ardent commie. christian jackass guy expect ardent commie
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:46:14
    Dennis C Latham
    “”Oh, and now, anyone who is a Christian is a jackass?”” 

    you are not a christian .. .you are a JACKASS of a christian …

    beg difference… you act nothing like JESUS would act.

    now you call me a communist for the second time …

    why ? because I help and serve others ?

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:50:25
  • snkypete February 13, 2010 04:49:35
    snkypete
    +2 

    What a whole bunch of nothing…from your title a person would think that those on the right were pushing old ladies out in traffic. I repeat what a whole bunch of nothing. Can you say “sensationalism”? Who cares?
  • Conserv… snkypete February 13, 2010 07:16:44
    Conservative in California
    +3 

    Dennis and nobody else
  • Dennis … Conserv… February 13, 2010 07:56:35
    Dennis C Latham
    racism shall eat your pancreas up
  • snkypete Dennis … February 13, 2010 16:29:01
    snkypete
    +1 

    Speaking of evil , pretty evil to wish that on anyone isn’t it…considering I already am dealing with colon/rectal/liver cancer. So who really is the evil racist here?
  • Dennis … snkypete February 13, 2010 21:39:50 (edited)
    Dennis C Latham
    well … looks like I was a little off maybe …. 

    while you are hating on me ? I can possibly be the one to help you get healed from any cancer you have.

    “”pretty evil to wish that on anyone isn’t it.””

    I didn’t wish anything on you …. I just told you the facts of what can happen and probably will

    “”I already am dealing with colon/rectal/liver cancer. “”

    well … I’m sure I can help you with that … if you are interested.

    “”So who really is the evil racist here?””

    certainly not me … because if I were a racist ?

    I wouldn’t LOVE YOU
    and I wouldn’t offer to help you.

  • snkypete Dennis … February 13, 2010 23:55:26 (edited)
    snkypete
    #1 Why do you assume that not agreeing with you is hatred? 

    #2 Wishing that someones/ anyones pancreas gets eaten up is pretty evil And while I am at it..Why is disagreeing with you or anyone “racism?

    #3 You seem to be the one bringing up the subject of racism here. Why do you think you can’t be a racist ? Because you are of a minority? Let me remind you of the Hutus and Tutsis.

    #4 Please keep your “LOVE” ( nothing personal)because I do not want the “LOVE” of someone who is spreading the HATRED you seem to be. You really should read your blog post with a completely objective eye.

    #5 I neither want nor need your “help” I have the suspicion that it is like getting the Goverments help there are strings attached.( Such as agreeing with you and giving up my own will.)

    B.T.W. a real “faith healer ” does not clain they can heal anyone… it is the LORD that does that. And he gave me the good sense not to trust anyone who claims that they can!

  • Dennis … snkypete February 14, 2010 10:26:42
    Dennis C Latham
    1 – I know hate when I see it …
    2 – I wished nothing on you or no one else … liar
    3 – I’m not a racist because I LOVE EVERYONE – even if they hate me.
    4 – I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about it.
    5 – You are the fool .. you would rather cancer eat you up from the inside out than to learn something from a black man like myself. 

    and natural cures have no hidden contract you idiot.

    so go ahead and die in your own juices.

    can’t say I didn’t try to help

    you are too proud to accept help .. because you think your way is right.

    have at it .,…… I’ve done my part … you just want to throw your insults about government taking care crap …..

    have a good and cancerous life ….. which is probably a lie anyway …
    but do watch out for your pancreas.

  • Dennis … snkypete February 13, 2010 07:55:41
    Dennis C Latham
    continue to cover up the evil .. 

    I will continue to uncover

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 14, 2010 12:06:38 (edited)
    Mr. Furious
    Your buddy below shitlinkraut is a bigtime racist. I’d respond to him, but the coward has had me blocked for months now. Too busy hawking that racist book of his.
    Speaking of obama’s vision for Amerika: coward blocked busy hawking racist book speaking obamas vision amerika
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 15:22:33
    Dennis C Latham
    one of the biggest racists on your friends list …. 

    The Frog Prince

    has had me blocked for over 6 months I believe…

    shallow 007 0- william – and maggot

    all liars and racists .. and I doubt shallow 007 has the right pictures in his profile

    probably someone on facebook or myspace profile pictures.

    either way .. they are all liars …. and racists

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 14, 2010 18:57:45
    Mr. Furious
    Pretty sure Deep007 is a black dude, and one that makes sense too. I read his stuff and it is very deep. Frog and Maggot I have been friends with for a long time, and correspond much. They don’t put up with any leftist crap, and are very active, but not racist in the least.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 14, 2010 20:21:47
    Dennis C Latham
    frog is very racist … and I am not left …… but it’s all good 

    you defend your own … you are a liar just like they are …. racist …

    you just proved yourself to be a racist with your monkey picture above.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 03:23:42
    Mr. Furious
    How about this one, racist. racist
    Why is a monkey racist? According to evolution, we’re all basically monkies, aren’t we? here you go; here’s a white one for you. Now we’re even.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:19:47
    Dennis C Latham
    “”According to evolution, we’re all basically monkies,”” 

    according to your racist mind … we didn’t come from monkeys you racist spaz … and you use that to try and justify your use of a monkey ….

    I will stick with what I know you are
    basically monkies racist mind monkeys racist spaz justify monkey stick

    basically monkies racist mind monkeys racist spaz justify monkey stick

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:44:26
    Mr. Furious
    And you.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:46:44
  • coup de grâce February 13, 2010 01:13:31
    coup de grâce
    +1 

    You know I agree. My friend, you are the consumate warrior. We need more Dennis Lathams online. However, when the good Lord made you the mold was broken. Thanks for all you do to help further President Obama’s vision for America!
  • druebeall February 13, 2010 00:33:36
    druebeall
    +5 

    Well my friend what side are you on? I would have to speculate “the left”? As for myself, I cannot say that I am on any side. . . . . . .wait let me take that back, I am on the side of America, the land of the FREE and the home of the BRAVE. Remember that ? I know that your blog must be a joke or something, right?!? Because the time that was wasted writing it, you could have made a real difference by picking up the phone and calling your elected officials and telling them that you will no longer tolerate their corrupt ways and will not be voting them back in office again. America is in dire straights if you haven’t noticed. The reason is not all the politicians fault, but rather ours. To perserve the American Way of Life takes OUR participation. That is where we have dropped the ball. However it is not too late and I ask that you serve your country by utilizing the freedoms that countless lives were given for in t he name of FREEDOM. If you do not use it. . . . . (we all should see by now what the result is) you lose it. So forget the battery okay and do your part in saving America. Thanks : )
  • Son of … druebeall February 13, 2010 06:00:09
    Son of Furious
    +2 

    Great comment.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 08:15:16
    Dennis C Latham
    great because it covers up the truth and avoids the issue that the right hates truth and facts.
  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 08:34:20
    Son of Furious
    +1 

    You are unfairly generalizing because people disagree with you. You’re generalizing the whole right and others who may have similar views. Why?
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 08:41:35
    Dennis C Latham
    “”because people disagree with you”” 

    It is not me they are disagreeing with – It’s a frick’n video that shows how to remove and replace a frick’n battery

    and because rush said it couldn’t be done
    these people have been arguing for 2 days that rush is right

    and the manufacturers of the IPhone knows nothing about their own product.

    you picked the wrong side
    the stupid side
    the more you try and defend a lie and not the truth ?

    you are just digging your way to hell faster

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 08:49:35
    Son of Furious
    I’m not taking anybodies side, what side have I chosen? Why are you being rude? Dennis you said the right sucks big time, thats an unfair generalization and besides your generalizations you’re yelling at people and you’re honestly offending me. Now why are you being rude, can’t we have a polite conversation?
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 13:18:07
    Dennis C Latham
    “”can’t we have a polite conversation?”” 

    HAIL NO …. because you are trying to discredit my LIFE AS A MAN ….

    I came to this site
    February 2, 2009 – looking to be a republican … conservative christian

    It was in one of my first conversations with someone I still respect.
    That I leaned a little to the left …… but after what I’ve been through.

    I’m WITH JESUS – rights are with stupid – ALL OF THEM
    and this is the first time I have labeled all to be anything – it’s granted.

    TO HELL WILL ALL ON THE RIGHT …..

    the rights are the only ones who have denied me justice
    the rights are the only ones who have called me “”N””
    the rights are the ones who have threatened my life several times here
    the rights are the only one who won’t admit when they are wrong
    the rights are the only ones who tries to turn lies into the truth
    the rights are the only ones who have called me a racist
    the rights are the only ones who have called me so many degrading names
    the rights are the only ones who laugh at people who are crippled after H1N1
    the rights are the only ones who knows more than GOD
    the rights are the only ones who spit in JESUS’ FACE
    the rights are the only ones who seek money power and control
    the rights are the only ones who refuse to work with others
    the rights are the only ones who say it’s MY WAY OR…

    “”can’t we have a polite conversation?”” 

    HAIL NO …. because you are trying to discredit my LIFE AS A MAN ….

    I came to this site
    February 2, 2009 – looking to be a republican … conservative christian

    It was in one of my first conversations with someone I still respect.
    That I leaned a little to the left …… but after what I’ve been through.

    I’m WITH JESUS – rights are with stupid – ALL OF THEM
    and this is the first time I have labeled all to be anything – it’s granted.

    TO HELL WILL ALL ON THE RIGHT …..

    the rights are the only ones who have denied me justice
    the rights are the only ones who have called me “”N””
    the rights are the ones who have threatened my life several times here
    the rights are the only one who won’t admit when they are wrong
    the rights are the only ones who tries to turn lies into the truth
    the rights are the only ones who have called me a racist
    the rights are the only ones who have called me so many degrading names
    the rights are the only ones who laugh at people who are crippled after H1N1
    the rights are the only ones who knows more than GOD
    the rights are the only ones who spit in JESUS’ FACE
    the rights are the only ones who seek money power and control
    the rights are the only ones who refuse to work with others
    the rights are the only ones who say it’s MY WAY OR NO WAY
    the rights are the only ones who hold on to job stimulus money over a year
    the rights are the only ones who are an evil cut throat organization
    the rights are the only ones who trust in fox and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who trust in rush and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who trust in beck and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who trust in palin and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who trust in imus and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who trust in orielly and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who trust in hannity and not GOD
    the rights are the only ones who has FEMALE TEACHERS shoot up schools

    (more)

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 17:30:42
    Son of Furious
    +2 

    Alright you’re not presenting facts, I’ve tried to be civil. You have insulted me, attacked me, and continue to spew your ignorance and hate. You generalize the whole right, you condemn them and blindly rant and rave. I’m tired of this, I haven’t attacked you and you continue to do so, and I’ve done nothing but comment on this post. When you wan’t to have a respectful and civil conversation just mail me and we’ll talk.
  • Dennis … Son of … February 13, 2010 21:43:59 (edited)
    Dennis C Latham
    “”Alright you’re not presenting facts,”” 

    I’ve presented you with nothing but facts … things that have happened to me right here on SodaHead . – you can’t be calling me a liar when I have proof of all of this I have stated above.

    “”When you wan’t to have a respectful and civil conversation just mail me and we’ll talk.””

    we can keep it in the open … and not behind closed doors …
    I’m as transparent as anyone can be.
    [
    and if you feel like my facts are insulting to you ?
    Try changing the actions of the rght against me.

  • Son of … Dennis … February 13, 2010 22:31:25
    Son of Furious
    +1 

    This isn’t about closed doors, it was an invitation for a respectful conversation you wan’t to keep it out in the open fine we can. All you’ve presented is a stupid mistake that Rush did and the ignorance that some people are capable of mostly yourself.
  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 23:03:52
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    Whole world is against me….Boo Hooo! world boo hooo
  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 23:02:40
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    Dude, you’re so freggin’ retarded. dude freggin retarded
  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 03:25:04
    Mr. Furious
    Waaaaa, Waaaaaaaaa
    I’m a man!
    Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa waaaaa waaaaaaaaa waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:20:27
    Dennis C Latham
    thanks for ceontinuing to show your racist actions .. I LOVE IT 

    specially when you expose yourself … less work for me.

  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 15, 2010 12:45:57
    Mr. Furious
    Thanks for ceontinuing to sohw how u kan’t spele n how ignronat u r.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:47:27
    Dennis C Latham
    a typo you racist coward …
  • Mr. Fur… Dennis … February 13, 2010 23:00:49
    Mr. Furious
    +1 

    I think I know a hateful racist who’s going to hell.
  • Dennis … Mr. Fur… February 15, 2010 12:21:15
    Dennis C Latham
    well I’m glad you know yourself well.. 

    and the infliction you tried to put on me ?

    didn’t work.

  • Dennis … druebeall February 13, 2010 07:58:20
    Dennis C Latham
    “”I would have to speculate “the left”?”” 

    see this is your problem … always ready to label someone
    this isn’t a football game …… and for your information ??

    I’m not on any side but the side of JESUS – I have researched and observed for over a year.
    I have proof, facts and truths on every thing I say.

  • Dennis … druebeall February 13, 2010 07:59:16
    Dennis C Latham
    “”I am on the side of America, the land of the FREE and the home of the BRAVE.”” 

    show me the brave in congress …… show me the brave in politics

Dennis … druebeall February 13, 2010 08:04:42

Dennis C Latham
“”I know that your blog must be a joke or something, right?!? Because the time that was wasted writing it, you could have made a real difference by picking up the phone and calling your elected officials”” 

you sound like an ignorant fool ….. you know nothing about me but yet you cover up the true facts about this blog and you avoid the point that I have made about the ignorance of the right

for your information ? I have proven the majority of the alabama political leaders are crooked to hell and back for the past 12 years ….

get a life … you know nothing but to hide and do0dge the truth
just like the people this blog is about
hiding and dodging the truth

Dennis … druebeall February 13, 2010 08:12:10
Dennis C Latham
“”America is in dire straights if you haven’t noticed.”” 

because of those on the right … refusing to work with others – like little spoiled brats.

“” The reason is not all the politicians fault, but rather ours. “”

still wrong again …..

“”To perserve the American Way of Life takes OUR participation. “”

I know nothing of this … I am only concerned with the JESUS WAY OF LIFE
and PRESERVING THE LOVE OF JESUS

“””That is where we have dropped the ball.””

dropping JESUS is you and your sides problem…….

“” However it is not too late and I ask that you serve your country by utilizing the freedoms “”

“”So forget the battery okay and do your part in saving America. Thanks : )””

how dare you order me to do my part ?
you know nothing about me or what I do or what I have done ….

you just want to take the whole conversation off the whole proble,

the right doesn’t respect truth and facts

NOTE from Dennis C. Latham
The address below is the Actual Blog that I posted on Sodahead
You will notice that I have been BANNED from the site –  yet ?
ALL of my blogs remain up – others have been banned ….
Their blogs have been taken down along with their accounts.
98+% white, and protected.
They leave mines up –  in hope some one will find a law I have broken.
NONE BROKEN.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 13, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, conversations, dead demons, evil, Fox News, GOD'S POWER, Hebrew Israelites, JESUS, kkk, lucked out lucyfur, Obama, pure evil, racism, sarah palin, slain satan, t-party, Tea Party, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, Un-American. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

