Obvious right winger pissed because I exposed the hatred of the right extreme lunatics.


excuse me .. was this message meant for me ?

Between Robert Taylor and You
Dennis C. Latham January 10 at 7:44pm
Robert Taylor
“”Because of your language, you are the same as those that you denounce- so obviously filled with hatred, bias, and ignorance.”” 

IF ? it was ?
I would like to explain that I have no hatred for no one – not even mine enemies.

So IF? this was meant for me ?
I am not the one who is bias or ignorant
only the one who STANDS ON THE TRUTH

January 10 at 7:53pm Report
You’re not the sharpest crayon in the box are you? Of course it was meant for you. Who else on this page is using the same sort of vile, bitter language that created the current environment of hostility? USING ALL CAPS IS THE ONLINE EQUIVALENT OF SHOUTING! So, you reveal yourself to be a hypocrite, guilty of the same behavior that so denounce. Keep your bigotry to yourself, stop shouting, this page is for those who wish to convey their sincere condolences and prayers to the victims of this crime and their families. It is not a platformm for you to shout your hateful rhetoric, please see my comment farther down the page that shows you are part of the problem. Go find another soapbox, this one is for rational people. Don’t bother sending me further messages, I’m blocking you as soon as I send this one. I don’t have time for fools like you….
____________________________________________________________________________
NOTE … from Dennis C. Latham
This was posted to me after getting over 10 LIKES on one comment which is ……

Dennis C. Latham

we need to get up OFF OUR BUTTS .. and start holding some of these lunatics who INCITE and FEED these lunatics with these lies, deceptions and false prophecies. ALL COMING FROM THE RIGHT.
I SAID IT AND STAND BY IT – I have 4 YEARS OF PROOF …
· 12 people
Notice how he blocked me … LOL – I hope you can find the post …
I don’t feel like posting the rest …. it was a link to my proof.
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

