Why use a missing persons page to solicit CONTEST VOTING ?


Why use a missing persons page to solicit CONTEST VOTING ?
Wouldn’t finding a LOVED ONE mean the world to you over asking someone to vote on a contest ?
NOTE: this person was on THE FRIENDS LIST of Find Jennifer Byers-Hernandez (Missing)
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=602700844#!/bringthemhome
There is NO MENTION of “”jamie o’neal”” in the INFORMATION of THE PAGE
NO PICTURES are tagged with “”jamie o’neal”” –
THE LIE – “” I’m not a friend of the page that is MY PAGE! “”
when I went to jamie o’neals page ?
We had ONE PERSON IN COMMON.
and that was Find Jennifer Byers-Hernandez (Missing)
This contact / spam of voting for some wedding couple looked like someone on the friends list spamming to get people to vote for them in some contest.
Possibly not even them. I dislike when people only join a group to gain access to the friends list for spam.
LASTLY ?
FINDING MY LOVED ONE WOULD MEAN THE WORLD
NOT SOMEONE VOTING ON A  CONTEST.
Why use a missing persons page to solicit CONTEST VOTING ?
Jamie O'Neal was NOT TAGGED in this Photo

We Need Your VOTE!! ~ A Few Seconds Of Your Time, Really Means The World To Us!

Between You and Jamie ONeal
This thread has been branched from a previous thread. View previous thread.
Dennis C. Latham January 9 at 1:16pm
how did this e-mail get sent to me ?
I want to be REMOVED from this list
January 10 at 2:11am Report
Hi Dennis, 

I apologize for any inconvenience! The message was sent to you as a follow-up to the invitation you received for our online event. We had asked all of our friends and family to invite their friends to our online event, so we either have a friend in common that invited you or you are a friend on the page that I have for my sister Jennifer & my nephew, Junior that have been Missing for 2 years now.

Again, I’m very sorry to bother you. I went ahead and cancelled your online invitation so you won’t be bothered again, I apologize for any inconvenience!

🙂 Jamie

Dennis C. Latham January 10 at 2:18am
Find Jennifer Byers-Hernandez (Missing) is THE ONLY “”FRIEND”” we have in common. 

It looks to me that you possibly went through a friends list of missing persons page to send out this e-mail ….

That doesn’t look good .. not good at all …
UNLESS you can prove how you even found me or know me to send this UNWANTED CONTACT ?

I will be FORCED to make it bad for you in the winning department.
So … either come back with a GREAT EXCUSE / lie or TRUTH

or ONE GREAT APOLOGY !!!!!!!

January 10 at 3:14am Report
Wow! You are so very wrong!! Why don’t you take a second to read our page and realize what you’re talking about! Jennifer is my sister and Junior is my nephew. They have been missing for over 2 years now. That page is my personal page that I set-up. You do not have to be on my friends list but I did nothing wrong by inviting MY friends to MY online event. 

We have made a lot of wonderful supportive friends throughout this horrible nightmare over the past 2.5 years. I’m also starting a non-profit that helps families with missing loved ones. I have over 3,000 friends on my page. All our friends have been so supportive through everything. It has be a very difficult couple of years for our family and we’ve had very little to look forward to. I see nothing wrong with finally sharing some positive news for once.

Like I said you don’t have to be my friend but I really don’t understand why you would be so rude and send such a negative message to a family that you know has already been through so much!! I have already cancelled your invite to our online event and I will be more than happy to take you off my friend’s list too. I don’t like people that are rude and negative. The one thing I have learned through all of this is that life is way to short to be so mean to others!! Go pick on someone else, I don’t have time for this!

Sincerely,

Jamie O’Neal

Dennis C. Latham January 10 at 3:27am
You say it’s your sister – but I don’t see you tagged in the family photo 

The last names don’t match
your name is NOT IN THE INFO of the page
I see nothing with sound proof
but I see what seems to be many many lies.

Either prove something you have said is THE TRUTH ?
or prepare for retaliation.
after retaliation ? I will BLOCK YOU
while posting THIS CONVERSATION on my blog and along with the pictures of you and the contest you are in.

At this point ?
I am leaving the missing persons page

BE BLESSED and BE @ PEACE

Dennis C. Latham January 10 at 3:29am
looks like you are just a FRIEND of the page
and going through the friends list to gain votes for what ever
I will not be part of this illegal actions 

you should just advertise the show and allow people to pick on their own
instead of making unwanted contact with people you don’t know.

I will be blocking you soon … after I finish downloading the needed pictures for my blog.

Dennis C. Latham January 10 at 3:34am
STOP
OK .. I apologize
I now see a picture of your sister on your profile
I will stop actions against you … and now possibly vote for you 

I am sorry for the misunderstanding …
I hope you will forgive me

I just think you should make it more OBVIOUS she is your sister
I was about to leave the group and stop supporting
anyway … I hope you understand

January 10 at 3:38am Report
What are you talking about??? Please stop harassing me!! I’m not a friend of the page that is MY PAGE! You are a sick person!! Why would you harass the family with missing loved one??? I have had that page and I have been working to help other families with missing loved ones for over 2 years now. I had all those friends way before the contest came up last month. There is no way that it is even possible to add 3000 friends in a month. There is no way for me to invite people to an event on facebook unless they’re already you’re friend. 

I did nothing but invite all of my friends to our online event, that’s it! If you don’t want to be part of it you can decline it. It’s very simple. I still don’t understand why you would want to harass a family that has already been through so much just for sharing something positive for once! Please leave us alone this is harassment! I have already removed you from my pages.

Sincerely,

Jamie O’Neal

________________________________

Just got notification – it’s a possible scam because several other people have left the page.

My hands are thrown up on this and I am over it…. I don’t know and don’t care.

Both pages have blocked me … I’m satisfied.

I joined a missing persons page to show support

when I received what looked like spam ? I questioned it and investigated it.

I’m happy and on to my next level.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 10, 2011, in conversations, dead demons, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S POWER, JESUS, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

