Ignorance is BLISS !!! self proclaiming yourself to be a GREAT BLACK LEADER while “”HANGING”” with and “”DEFENDING”” white devils.


Jamel’s Profile · Jamel’s Wall

Jamel Brown

The Great Black Leaders. Harriet Tubman, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Malcolm X, Rosa L. Parks, Rev. Jessie Jackson, Rev. Al Sharpton, Barack Obama, Alvin Holmes, William Boyd, & Jamel J. Brown. Real Black Leaders. Past to Present.

    • Dennis C. Latham it doesn’t look good when you proclaim yourself as a BLACK LEADER

      Names like that have to be EARNED – AWARDED –
      Alvin, William and yourself all together are no where near close to either of THE TRUE GREAT LEADERS …. you’re scaring me.
    • Tracy Showerdown Henderson MY NEPHEW DOES SPEAK OUT ON IMPORTANT THINGS WHAT HAVE U DONE I HAVE NEVER HEARD OF U:) MAY GOD BLESS U HE ACTS UP BECAUSE OF TALK LIKE DIS
    • Jamel Brown Thanks Auntie. These people don’t know anything about me. I do more for black people in Montgomery, Alabama than Barack Obama. Since 2006 I fought for jobs, better education, police brutality, decreasing taxes, and a better west side. It’s on my record. That I speak and stand for what I believe in. We need more Young Black Leaders than Young Black Drug Dealers.
    • Dennis C. Latham you stab those in the back that ATTEMPT and TRY to help you.

      then you slap all blacks in the face by siding with the white devils who have ALWAYS kept BLACKS IN MONTGOMERY oppressed, beaten and murdered.
    • Tracy Showerdown Henderson IKR:) PAY MR. LATHAM NO MIND DON’T LET HIM STEAL UR JOY KEEP DOIN U!!
    • Dennis C. Latham you’re the one who probably told him to not pay m my money back

      hmmmm … must run in the family
    • Jamel Brown likes this.
    •  

      Jamel Brown And the People of West Montgomery Proclaimed me the Mayor Of West Side Montgomery. When I became the 1st Youngest African American in the world to run for Mayor Of Montgomery, Alabama in December 2008- January 2009. Also they awarded me the title as the Greatest Young Black Leader in Montgomery, Alabama. Fighting for Blacks everyday!!!!!!!
    •  

      Tracy Showerdown Henderson WHATEVER IF HE OWE U YOU WILL NEVER GO BROKE HMMMMMMMM & U SUPPOSE 2 WORK 4 DA LORD TALKIN LIKE DAT IT MUST RUN IN YOUR FAMILY GO 2 A CORNER & PRAY
    •  

      Tracy Showerdown Henderson ‎@ MR. LATHAM & FYI THERE R BLACK DEVILS 2 MAYBE MORE THAN WHITE!! JOKES ON U
    • Dennis C. Latham I have proven the white devils he hangs around are crooked and have committed crimes …. he chose to be with them anyway ….
    • Dennis C. Latham Nice of you to DELETE my comment of you owing me money Jamel 

      I know what you are going also ….. trying to entrap me with my words to attempt to use against me – WON’T WORK
      I have proof to BACK UP EVERYTHING I SAY – sell out.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@ tracy … you don’t ask to borrow money and then avoid them and refuse to pay them back …. that is evil .. 

      you can’t justify that
    •  

      Tracy Showerdown Henderson BECAUSE THE WHITE DEVILS AREN’T MURDERING BLACKS DO U WATCH DA NEWS IT’S CALLED BLACK ON BLACK CRIME NOT WHITE ON BLACK DO UR RESEARCH:)
    •  

      Jamel Brown Just because I’m friends with Your enemies who done you wrong. Mayor. Todd Strange and Montgomery County Sheriff D.T. Marshall. They have always been my friend. Even though we don’t agree on everything that don’t make me hate them like you do. They will always be my friends.
    • Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate them – you liar .. … but d t marshall WILL be PUNISHED for his crimes sooner or later.
    •  

      Tracy Showerdown Henderson DATS RIGHT NEPHEW U PICK UR OWN FRIENDS & MR.LATHAM GO PRAY CAUSE UR SO GODLY BUT UR JUDGING PPL. & UR NOT GOD SO JUSTIFY UR WORDS WHEN U LET PPL BORROW MONEY IT’S UR GAIN OR LOST BUT U ALL ON HERE LIKE SOMEBODY SUPPOSE 2 FEEL SORRY & PAY U YEAH (PAY U NO ATTENTION) GO 2 SOMEONE ELSE PAGE & STIR THEM UP
    • Dennis C. Latham 

      ‎@ tracy .. you need to do your own research ..
      there is more WHITE ON WHITE CRIME in America
      than black on black …… the ignorance of some people.
      for you to even acknowledge black on black crimes without acknowledging white on white – you… are just part of the ignorance the white devils keep you in. you need to read moreSee More
    •  

      Jamel Brown Ok that’s between you and him. Don’t take it out on me because Montgomery County D.T. Marshall is my friend and golf buddy.
    • Dennis C. Latham ‎@ tracy .. I’m not judging … when Jamel ends up in prison or dead some where by these same white devils ? see how bold you will be then ….
    • Dennis C. Latham and d t marshall gut is too big to play golf … ha ha ha ha 

      you are one sad cased of a black youth in Montgomery
      no wonder you won nothing
      this conversation is over and on my blog now.
    • Jamel Brown And 58% of Montgomery Crime is committed by BLACK ON BLACK CRIME. My resource the Montgomery Public Safety Department. Go get your facts Mr. Latham.
    • Tracy Showerdown Henderson NAW I DO READ BUT I CAN TELL U DON’T READ UR BIBLE IF GOD IS LOVE Y R U ON HERE WITH ALL DIS DEVIL MUSIC DA CRIMES R UR WORDS U MUST B LONELY 2 DAY CAUSE UR DA ONLY IGNORANT ONE ON HERE IF U DON’T LIKE PPL STATUS STAY DA HELL OFF THEIR PAGE “KING OF IGNORANCE” U BN CHILDISH NOW U NEED JESUS SERIOUSLYYYYYYYYYY!
    • Jamel Brown I got to go now. I need to call my friend D.T. And see how he doing today.
    About dennisclatham

    SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

    Posted on January 10, 2011, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, County Law, dead demons, evil, FaceBook, GOD'S POWER, Government Gone Wild, JESUS, Law Enforcement, lucked out lucyfur, Montgomery, Obama, pure evil, racism, Sheriff D T Marshall, slain satan, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

    Leave a Reply

