1/1/2011 – 8:58AM – the devil attempts to RETREAT – NO WAY -BREAKING the BACK of the BEAST TIME !!!!!!!


Dennis C. Latham to William Boyd

Thank carolyn eaves for this
I don’t believe weather has anything to do with this.

Inaugural River Region parade canceled | montgomeryadvertiser.com | Montgomery Advertiser

http://www.montgomeryadvertiser.com

Organizers of an inaugural parade scheduled for Saturday in downtown Montgomery have canceled the event due to forecasts of inclement weather. The River Region New Years Day Parade had been
    • Ahrayah D. Yahcarah 

      That’s great news! Evil cannot prevail against what is right! 

      Ish 54:17
      17 ¶ No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the serv…ants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.

      Carolyn “The Wildebeest not so easy” Eaves, is an evil butch bitch! Keep doing what you do Mr. Boyd. Great job Dennis C. Latham for exposing evil!
      Shalam,

      Ahrayah
      http://www.ii144.org

    • Dennis C. Latham 

      scripture ONLY WORKS in your favour – when you are doing the will of YAWAH !!!!! other than that ?
      when you are doing the work of the devil – harm can and will come knocking and will harm and / or take you out of the picture.
      I also see where… you deleted your comments on YouTube … chris
      I still have those comments … and my replies.
      you deal in deception, wickedness and evil chris. deleting shows that.

________________________________________________________________

Notice –

“”Carolyn “The Wildebeest not so easy” Eaves, is an evil butch bitch!””

Notice – Saturday – The day to keep HOLY !!!
how childish, ignorant, and uneducated this is to say about another.

“”Keep doing what you do Mr. Boyd.””

signs of supporting one while tearing down another with vile language.

“”Great job Dennis C. Latham for exposing evil!””

the devil loves to catch you off guard – he obviously thinks I like my name in LIGHTS
I SURE DO … LOL … THE LIGHT OF GOD !!!!!!!

any other time ?
this same demon possessed character would be calling me a faggot and telling me I take dildoes up my but.
telling me to kill myself and other foul, nasty and vile things.

NO chris miles. –  this will not erase you contacting members of my family through FaceBook
Neither does it clear up the lies you have told on me over the airways and in the streets.
LASTLY ? The picture of me –  saying I hate all hebrew israelites and that I mean to do them harm ?

PRICELESS.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on January 1, 2011, in Ahrayah D. Yahcarah, AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, chris miles, conversations, dead demons, evil, Hebrew Israelites, Homeland Security, JESUS, lucked out lucyfur, pure evil, slain satan, THE GLORY OF GOD, THE LIGHT, THE TRUTH, THE WAY. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

