old hateful cheating wicked landlord.


NOTE: I will add the audio of the Radio Conversations SOON.

Between Horace Mccoy and You
Dennis C. Latham November 12 at 7:58am
Kevin spent time talking to me because I SPEAK THE TRUTH.
I see something wrong and I fight to make it right.
You are just burning a bridge you should be trying to build.
You will NEVER kill, steal or destroy my JOY IN JESUS again. 

I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about it.
Nothing is going to change that.
No matter how much you hate on me or how much you attempt to degrade me ON or OFF THE AIR.

I advise you to get on THE RIGHT SIDE OF JESUS

Horace Mccoy November 12 at 9:04am Report
Dennis i donot wish to have any contact with you..What is it going to take for me to get you too stop contacting me? I know I can block you here on facebook, but to me you’re really not that serious. I have deleted you from my list of friends yet you still feel a need to contact me. You need help and I can not provide it for you..once again please do not contact me nor include me in your post(s).
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 12, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

