LAW BROKEN – unwanted, abusive, threatening or obscene e-mails


11-2-2010 2:10 PM


11-2-2010 2:01 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“Dennis Carlton Latham,
Why you always want to fight? Go find the white boy that whip your sorry, faggot  ass in your church and get your revenge. You are a coward and you know, no scriptures!
Shalam,

11-2-2010 2:04 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
When did I threat you? When? You are a faggot! I don’t deal with faggot. The Clones of Eddie Long!
Shalam,

11-2-2010 2:05 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
When did I threat you? When? You are a faggot! I don’t deal with faggot. The Clones of Eddie Long!
Shalam,

11-2-2010 2:08 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
Where’s that scripture you jackass! Do you have a job? Do you work? Or do you take it up the butt all day like your mentor Eddie Long?  You are the perfect clone! Letting little white Boys beat your sorry ass!
Shalam,

11-2-2010 2:10 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,

2 Corin 11:6
6 But though I be rude in speech, yet not in knowledge; but we have been throughly made manifest among you in all things.

Shalam,

11-2-2010 2:14 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.
Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,

You are a liar! Now go sign your warrant! Nigga you are reprobate!”

11-2-2010 2:17 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
Go dildo yourself you faggot! Go sign your warrant! You claim to have one. I’m waiting!!
Shalam,

11-2-2010 2:19 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ dumb Dennis,
Where’s your job? Or do you suck dicks for a living? The street committee say you are a homosexual!
Shalam,

11-2-2010 4:24 PM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
How do you stand on truth…… When you eat all the pork you can find, you celebrate pagan holidays, you hate your brotha, you let a so call white boy (Edomite) stomp you in your very own church, you go to church on SUNday and you are a homosexual? How is that truth! I guess you are going to tell me next…….  “you are save too, right?” That’s Christianity for you!!!
Shalam,

Ii144″

11-3-2010 3:38 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,

Matt 7:21
21 ¶ Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.

That’s something you don’t do, Dennis! You are a coward, truly but most of all you are a faggot (LOL)!  What are you trying to prove? (LMAO) Thanks you, you fucking faggot for posting my photo and my voice to it! It’s send a message that i ain’t the one to fuck with and I am for the rise of my people Israel (the so call African American)  ONLY!

Proverb 16:5
5 Every one that is proud in heart is an abomination to the LORD: though hand join in hand, he shall not be unpunished.

That’s mean trying to save this other nations, you simpleton, you jackass! I see and know what you are trying to do, but it’s not going to work whatsoever. However,  the Lord is going to do it to you first!  Guaranteed!  The God of Israel is going to kill you!!!! You are coming against one of his prophets and you think it’s funny, you think this is some kind of game.    How can anyone be agsinst Israel the so call African American unless you are a faggot and you truly hate The Most High God. You are both!

Job 27:6-7
6 My righteousness I hold fast, and will not let it go: my heart shall not reproach me so long as I live.
7 Let mine enemy be as the wicked, and he that riseth up against me as the unrighteous.

At lease, I stand for something! What do you stand for? You are a hater and a loser, Dennis C. Latham. Go find yourself a job and try to clean your life up. Understand this, Dennis, don’t you see NO ONE takes you serious, don’t you see that, “DUMB ASS DENNIS?” You are starting to be in the way; a hindrance to the Lord’s work, and The Lord don’t take that kindly. So, what I am saying The Most High will evenually soon remove you completely from this earth, remember I told you so, so before that happen right before it happens remember a real warrior of the Lord told you so, I Chris Miles.  Remember that now!  Also, if it’s not asking to much please forward me a copy of this video, you fucking lowlife coward!

Understand this, I fight hard everyday to do the will of the father in mind, spirit, lifestyle, idea and death! This is NOT a game to me this is my life, I don’t work on the plantation for the white man so I can truly say fuck him until the death!! My money is made so I say and do as I gaddamn pleases! I will hold my piece for now until the right time but in the mean time will you please forward me a copy of the video to  my e-mail address so that I can post it on my website?  Dennis you are funny, the shit you do is laughable. Stop being a simpleton, stop being a faggot! You faggot! You let a little white boy walked into your church and STOMP the shit out of you and your coward didn’t even fight back, but you want to go around here and post crab against the Most High elect. Nigga, you got death coming in care of The Most High! Bet that!!!!!

Psalm 31:17-18 17
Let me not be ashamed, O LORD; for I have called upon thee: let the wicked be ashamed, and let them be silent in the grave.
18 Let the lying lips be put to silence; which speak grievous things proudly and contemptuously against the righteous.

Remember you where warned!!!!
Shalam,

Chris Miles

11-3-2010 3:39 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.
Christopher wrote:
“Dennis,

Job 10:7
7 Thou knowest that I am not wicked; and there is none that can deliver out of thine hand.

I don’t love you and you don’t love me! Hell I have never ever seen you, ever in my life.  Nigga you sound like a faggot! I have never ever met you a day in my life! I can’t get down with a reprobate like you! You go and post shit all over the web about me, you faggot ass nigga, I have never ever in my life ever seen yo bitch ass! Death to you Dennis! I pray that the Lord kills you immediately.

Job 27:6-7
6 My righteousness I hold fast, and will not let it go: my heart shall not reproach me so long as I live.
7 Let mine enemy be as the wicked, and he that riseth up against me as the unrighteous.
8 For what is the hope of the hypocrite, though he hath gained, when God taketh away his soul?

You are wicked nigga! You out here fighting your very own brothers but you got love for these other nation Whites, Arabs, East Indians, Asians they are not our nation they don’t care about you nor I! Nigga, to hell with you! This shit ain’t a game whatsoever. No one owe you anything, you are a murderer

1 John 3:15
15 Whosoever hateth his brother is a murderer: and ye know that no murderer hath eternal life abiding in him.

I’m done with you!
Shalam

11-3-2010 3:51 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,

Matt 7:21
21 ¶ Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.

That’s something you don’t do, Dennis! You are a coward, truly but most of all you are a faggot (LOL)!  What are you trying to prove? (LMAO) Thanks you, you fucking faggot for posting my photo and my voice to it! It’s send a message that i ain’t the one to fuck with and I am for the rise of my people Israel (the so call African American)  ONLY!

Proverb 16:5
5 Every one that is proud in heart is an abomination to the LORD: though hand join in hand, he shall not be unpunished.

That’s mean trying to save this other nations, you simpleton, you jackass! I see and know what you are trying to do, but it’s not going to work whatsoever. However,  the Lord is going to do it to you first!  Guaranteed!  The God of Israel is going to kill you!!!! You are coming against one of his prophets and you think it’s funny, you think this is some kind of game.    How can anyone be agsinst Israel the so call African American unless you are a faggot and you truly hate The Most High God. You are both!

Job 27:6-7
6 My righteousness I hold fast, and will not let it go: my heart shall not reproach me so long as I live.
7 Let mine enemy be as the wicked, and he that riseth up against me as the unrighteous.

At lease, I stand for something! What do you stand for? You are a hater and a loser, Dennis C. Latham. Go find yourself a job and try to clean your life up. Understand this, Dennis, don’t you see NO ONE takes you serious, don’t you see that, “DUMB ASS DENNIS?” You are starting to be in the way; a hindrance to the Lord’s work, and The Lord don’t take that kindly. So, what I am saying The Most High will evenually soon remove you completely from this earth, remember I told you so, so before that happen right before it happens remember a real warrior of the Lord told you so, I Chris Miles.  Remember that now!  Also, if it’s not asking to much please forward me a copy of this video, you fucking lowlife coward!

Understand this, I fight hard everyday to do the will of the father in mind, spirit, lifestyle, idea and death! This is NOT a game to me this is my life, I don’t work on the plantation for the white man so I can truly say fuck him until the death!! My money is made so I say and do as I gaddamn pleases! I will hold my piece for now until the right time but in the mean time will you please forward me a copy of the video to  my e-mail address so that I can post it on my website?  Dennis you are funny, the shit you do is laughable. Stop being a simpleton, stop being a faggot! You faggot! You let a little white boy walked into your church and STOMP the shit out of yo want -to – be butch but real bitch ass!  your coward ads didn’t even fight back, to defend yourself,  but you call into all these talk show calling people a liar like you are some real kick ads dude! Bitch ASS bastard ass nigga you ain’t SHIT! All you do like a bitch is go around and post crab against the Most High’s elect on the internet. That’s some real hoe shit! You got death coming in care of The Most High! BET THAT!!!

2 Corin 11:6
6 But though I be rude in speech, yet not in knowledge; but we have been throughly made manifest among you in all things.
7 Have I committed an offence in abasing myself that ye might be exalted, because I have preached to you the gospel of God freely?

You are finished, done forever, it’s a wrap, you are on borrowed time Dennis C. Latham!!!!!

Psalm 31:17-18 17
Let me not be ashamed, O LORD; for I have called upon thee: let the wicked be ashamed, and let them be silent in the grave.
18 Let the lying lips be put to silence; which speak grievous things proudly and contemptuously against the righteous.

Remember you where warned!!!!
Shalam,

Chris Miles

11-3-2010 4:13 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
How are you moving on bitch? When you keep going around here talking shit behind my  back?  You are a faggot who likes to get fuck in the ass real fast!!  Is this best you can do? Post bitch made ass faggot videos about me? Where’s your man card? I tell you what…… Post some else about me and the next time I’m going to direct my very next post toward your daughter and I promise you on everything I love you won’t like it and I’ll let you come look for me! How is that? You bitch made ass clone of  Eddie Long faggot! I’m sorry Dennis I’m not into men I love women.
Shalom,

Chris

11-3-2010 4:33 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dennis,
Show up where? What are you talking bout faggot? I don’t do men,  Dennis, I told you  that once before I don’t role that way!!!!! But, I tell you what post some more shit, you man ass hoe shut and this shit will get ugly!!

11-3-2010 4:53 PM


Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

 

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dennis,

Show up where? What are you talking bout faggot? I’m not into men; I love women ONLY! What the fuck are you talking bout? You talking bout you expose somebody…… Quinton Ross, Tracy Larkin, ellen Brooks, Michael Briddell, etc.  Well bitch you are the one expose bitch ass nigga! You are  a fucking homosexual, a faggot a he-she a transvestite!  I warned you once before I don’t roll that way, Dennis!!!!  but I tell you what you fucking transvestite post some shit, you man ass hoe shut and this shit will get ugly! Because from now on all my other post will be about your bitch ass daughter!!! I promise you that! I don’t want NO problems but you claim you’re a goon but what’s a goon to a goblin?
Shalom,

Chris”

11-3-2010 6:12 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cocksucking” Larham,
What’s is your problem? You transvestite!
Get a life!

Chris”

11-3-2010 6:04 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@  Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham. Your new name is  Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham! Hope you like it you transvestite!

11-3-2010 6:13 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Go read what I posted on his ass! Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham”

11-3-2010 6:13 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“Go read what I posted on his ass! Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham”

11-3-2010 6:16 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:

@ Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham. Show up where faggot? What are you talking bout bitch? Furthermore, you couldn’t be a Israelite because Israelite keep the laws and we are not faggots like you faggot! ”

11-3-2010 – 9:29 PM

Christopher Miles also commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Ms. Moore,
Stay away from Dennis, he’s reprobate and wicked, plus he’s a homosexual!

11-3-2010 – 9:38 PM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham. Go learn the bible and come again.

Psalms 139:19
19 Surely thou wilt slay the wicked, O God: depart from me therefore, ye bloody men.

The Lord is going to slay you! You are laughable.  The bible was giving to Israel ONLY, you dumb ass reprobate! I am proving you with a list of Israel below. Like I said you are truly a dumb ass and a faggot and The Most High is going to put your wicked ass to death! There are 18 heathen nations in the earth outside of Israel. All of the other nations outside of Israel are called Heathens. Caucasians, Asians, Arabs, East Indians and Africans. They are NOT Israel, they are NOT our people so the Lord is not dealing with them at all!

Isaiah 40:17
17 All nations before him are as nothing; and they are counted to him less than nothing, and vanity.

Because (the so call white man, the do call Africans, the so call east Indians and the so Arabs, and the do call Asians)  they don’t keep the laws, statues and or commandments of The Most High God, The God of Israel just like you, you transvestite. Furthermore,

2 Kings 16:3
3 But he walked in the way of the kings of Israel, yea, and made his son to pass through the fire, according to the abominations of the heathen, whom the LORD cast out from before the children of Israel.

Like I said you faggot ass lowlife! You dumb ass transvestite…… The Mist High is only dealing with Israel. Why is that so hard for you to understand, you faggot? What part of this do you not understand?

Case in point:

Psalms 147:19-20
19 He sheweth his word unto Jacob, his statutes and his judgments unto Israel.
20 He hath not dealt so with any nation: and as for his judgments, they have not known them. Praise ye the LORD.

Damn you dumb! Furthermore, the words I give you are NOT my words but are the words of The God of Israel.  He’s only dealing with Israel! All praises due to The Most High in Christ!

THE 12 LOST TRIBES OF ISRAEL

Biblical Names          Slave Names

1.  Judah (Jews)………..African Americans
2.  Benjamin……………..West Indians
3.  Levi…………………….. Hatians
4.  Simeon……………….. Dominicans Indians
5.  Zebulon…………….  Guatemala,Panama, Equador (Maya)
6.  Ephraim…………….  PuertoRicans(Tahinos)
7.  Manesseh……………..Cubans
8.  Gad……………….        North American Indians
9.  Reuben……………      Seminole Indians (Florida Everglades)
10. Napthal………….    Argentina and Chile Indians
11  Asher…………..        Brazil, Columbia, Uruguay Indians (Inca)
12. Issachar……………..  Mexican Indian (Aztecs)

The list of Israel, the son of man gave his for!

Shalam,

11-3-2010 – 9:47 PM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dennis,
The Lord is going to put your faggot ass to death for being wicked and for hating Israel but loving the heathens! Nigga you deserve death! Furthermore, I don’t want to control you, you are a faggot! I hate faggots and I hate them clones of Eddie Long SUN (day) worship Christian churches who continually mislead my people Israel! Fuck you Wide open  Dutihole Dumb ass Dennis, you are reprobate!

11-3-2010 – 9:49 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dumb ass Dennis,
Go dildo your ass hole you faggot!”

11-3-2010 – 8:50 PM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dumbass Dick sucking Dennis “Cock slipping” Late for a date Latham, because you started it and because I can you faggot! When you official go away I will stop calling you names!”

11-4-2010 – 6:32 AM
Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@Dumb Ass Dennis,
Cowards get whip by little white boys”

11-4-2010 – 6:30 AM

Christopher Miles commented on Willie Knight’s wall post.

Christopher wrote:
“@ dutihole Dumb ass Dennis,
Because you a bitch!”

11-4-2010 – 6:56 AM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“Joe and Alva of Good Morning Montgomery hung up on Dennis C. Latham this morning for being a dumb ass and stupid! Wow! Everybody takes this dude for joke! Get a life Dennis C. Latham! ”

11-4-2010 – 6:55 AM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“Joe and Alva of Good Morning Montgomery hung up on Dennis C. Latham this morning for being a dumb ass and stupid! Wow! Everybody takes this dude for joke! Get a life Dennis C. Latham! ”

11-4-2010 – 6:50 AM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dumb ass Dennis,

Matt 15:24
24 But he answered and said, I am not sent but unto the lost sheep of the house of Israel.

11-4-2010 – 6:47 AM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dutihole Dumb ass Dennis,

Joe, from GMM hung up in your face! Wow! You just all fuck up everybody take you as a joke! Why don’t you just go away forever!

Matt 15:24
24 But he answered and said, I am not sent but unto the lost sheep of the house of Israel.”

11-4-2010 – 6:42 AM

Christopher Miles commented on your link.

Christopher wrote:
“@ Dennis,
You are truly a fucking dumb ass dude!  Hebrew Israelites are a nationality and NOT a religion. I fucking hate your stupidity! We don’t won’t homosexual, you belong amongst the ranks of The Clones of Eddie Long in them whore houses called the Christian church.  The God of Israel hate Edom, where have you been?

Roman 9:13-14
13 As it is written, Jacob have I loved, but Esau have I hated.
14 What shall we say then? Is there unrighteousness with God? God forbid.

Get your know level up you faggot,  take it in the ass bitch ass transvestite ass nigga!”

11-4-2010 – 6:56 AM

 

11-4-2010 – 6:56 AM

 

11-4-2010 – 6:56 AM

 

11-4-2010 – 6:56 AM

 

11-4-2010 – 6:56 AM

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 5, 2010, in 1440AM, AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, evil, FaceBook, Law Enforcement, Montgomery, pure evil, racism. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

