My Mentality As I Grow – Also Grows with more LOVE.


@ SoBe – “”Your “hate” is accusing anyone who disagrees with you to be a ‘racist’.””

this is a lie from the pits of hell … I have a lot of white friends and we disagree on a lot of things. I don’t call EVERYONE WHITE who disagrees with me a racist.
So now you have lied on me to prove a deception.

“” When you have no idea who they are or what color they might well be.””

I know for sure what color you are.
Although .. I don’t have to hide behind a fake name or fake picture.

“”Your “racism” is proven point blank with your own line from your own post. “I know it’s hard for some white people to understand a black Man who stands up for his right.”

That’s right .. I know many whites who hate me because I have exposed their crimes and because I stand up for my rights
Because it was their job to protect me – they refused to do their job.

“”Standing up for your rights is one thing, outright accusing everyone who disagrees with you as a racist is another. “”

again .. a lie from the pits of hell … I don’t call EVERYONE who DISAGREES with me a racist.
more deception from you – you can not be trusted because you want to make me out to be a racist.

I guess it’s racist that I exposed a black hate group – that hates all whites
and joe and alva and kevin elkins give him uninterrupted air time to say just what he wants.

I guess it racist because I have uploaded a video of a black hebrew israelite who hates all whites and wants to re- segregate Montgomery

I guess it’s racist that I am now about to go to a REAL police station to sing warrants against someone who wants to kill all whites and me too for not joining them.

Your race card has played out.
I am not racist ….. you are a liar – I have proved it …

“” What righteousness, and truth do you speak of?””

I speak of the righteousness of THE HOLY BIBLE

“” I have yet to see correctly placed rightousness and not one shred of truth to anything you have said so far.””

Fine .. if you choose to not believe ? Fine.
I’m not about to retype every detail here about something opposite from this
when I have plenty of evidence, proof, facts, and truths all over the internet.

I do know .. that you are a liar.

@ SoBe “”Oh…i must be getting under your skin as thats the longest post from you I think I have ever seen.””

It’s long because I included your comments and answered to each of your points, questions and lies.
I also included it so I may blog it later to show others how 1 little lie and destroy a relationship and into name calling and more wickedness.
I don’t tell lies – although it might be impossible for you to believe.

“” Again, your final statement refutes everything you have said in all the lines above it.””

hmmm I will show you the proof that you are a liar.

“”Your “hate” is accusing anyone who disagrees with you to be a ‘racist’.””

your statement .. I have many people who will tell you this is not true.
If this is true ? I would even call my own relative a racist because we didn’t agree that the fish was too salty.

Therefore ? You have lied on me – you have stated a non truth about me.
Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbor.
Until you apologize and possibly correct this ? You are a liar – That is just ONE of your lies.

The second lie ?

“”outright accusing everyone who disagrees with you as a racist is another.””

Now … if I am sitting at a table with 20 other people. 20 others types of juice.
I I name juice 12 to be the best and everyone else chooses juice 3 ?
You are saying .. I will call THE OTHER 19 PEOPLE a racist.
This again is not true.

You are a liar, an exaggerator and a user of deception to purposely discredit me.

“” I’m no liar,””

you just lied again – when you correct the last 2 lies, by admitting you were wrong ?
Maybe then .. you can not be a liar – but then ? There is this last lie you have just told.
I have proven you to be a liar – but you say you are no liar.
Denial and delusion is very hard to work with – these types of people usually have a ROCK HEAD
You can’t tell them ANYTHING.

“” I just speak truths you are afraid to hear sweetpea.””

Truths in your own mind – not in the mind or mentality of REALITY.

“” Might want to rethink your being a Christian hun,””

might want to rethink admitting you have lied on me and are at this time a liar or delusional.

“” I hear that God takes dim view of those who attempt to use His words as a means for justifying thier own hatred.””

hmm – I have no hatred .. but I see you didn’t mention about the black hate group I exposed.
but yet … you lie on me – out of hatred.
It’s plain cut and simple. – you hate what you don’t want to understand – so you lie on it.
As you have lied on me.

I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about it.
I have addressed each of your points, issues, lies, deceptions and delusions.
You have refused to address any of my many points of FACTS, PROOFS, and TRUTHS.
BE BLESSED and BE @ PEACE.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 4, 2010, in America, Better Education, evil, racism. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You are a fucking psycho. Seriously.

    • you are jealous and a coward.
      you are stuck in your misery while I enjoy LIFE to it’s fullest ….
      you only wish to inflict your hatred and ignorance on me.
      I have been DELIVERED from evil people like you ….

      You should give your life to JESUS for this season they call Christmas in America.

      You will be in shock of THE MIRACLES you will be exposed to before the year is over.

  2. Night afo’ Crizzmus

    Wus da night afo’ Crizzmus, and all thru da hood,
    everybody be sleepin’ and da sleepin’ be good.
    We hunged up our stockins, an hoped like all heck,
    dat Obama gunna brang us our gu’ment checks.

    All of da family, was layin’ on da flo’,
    my sister wif her gurlfriend, my brother wif some ho.
    Ashtrays was all full, empty beer cans and all
    when I heared such a fuss, I thunk….”Sh’eet, must be da law”.

    I pulled the sheet off da window and what I’ze could see,
    I was spectin’ the sherrif, wif a warrent fo’ me.
    But what did I see, made me say, “Lawd look ‘a dat!”
    Dere was a huge watermelon, pulled by eight big-ass rats.

    Now ovah da years, Santy Claws he be white,
    but it looks like us brotha’s, got a black un’ tonight.
    Faster than a poe’lice car, my homeboy he came,
    and whupped up on dem rats, as he called dem by name.

    On Biden, On Jessie, On Pelosi and Hillary Who,
    On Fannie, On Freddie, On Ayers, and Slick Willy too.
    Obama landed dat melon, right dere in da street,
    I knowed it fo’ sho’, – can you believe that Sheet?

    Dat Santy didn’t need no chimley, he picked da lock on my do’,
    an I sez to myself, “Son o’ bitch..he don did dis befo!”
    He had a big bag, full of presents – at first I suspeck?
    Wif “Air Jordans” and fake gold, to wear roun’ my neck.

    But he left me no presents, just started stealin my shit.
    He got my guns and my crack, and my new burglars kit.
    Den, wif my shit in his bag, out da windo’ he flew,
    I sho’ woulda shanked him, but he snagged my blade too!

    He jumped back on dat melon, wif out even a hitch,
    and waz gone in two seconds, da democrat sonofabitch.
    So nex year I be hopin’, a white Santy we git,
    ’cause a black Santy Claws, just ain’t worf a shit!

Leave a Reply

