Countdown 2


Between You and Instil O Israel
Instil O Israel November 3 at 3:00pm Report
Dennis,
(LOL) what are you trying to prove? (LMAO) Thanks you, you fucking faggot for posting my photo and my voice to it! It’s send a message that i ain’t the one to fuck with and I am for the raise of my people Israel (the so call African American) ONLY! I see and knoe what you are trying to do, but the Lord is going to do it to you first! The God of Israel is going to kill you!!!! You are coming against one of his prophets and you think it’s funny, you think this is some kind of game. How can anyone be agsinst Israel the so call African American unless you are a faggot and you truly hate The Most High God.

Job 27:6-7
6 My righteousness I hold fast, and will not let it go: my heart shall not reproach me so long as I live.
7 Let mine enemy be as the wicked, and he that riseth up against me as the unrighteous.

At lease, I stand for something! What do you stand for? You are a hater and a loser, Dennis C. Latham. Go find yourself a job and try to clean your life up. Understand this, Dennis, don’t you see NO ONE takes you serious, don’t you see that “DUMB ASS DENNIS?” You are starting to be in the way; a hindrance to the Lord’s work, and The Lord don’t take that kindly. So, what I am saying The Most High will evenually soon remove you completely from this earth, remember I told you so, so before that happen right before it happens remember a real warrior of the Lord told you so, I Chris Miles. Remember that now! Also, if it’s not asking to much please forward me a copy of this video, you fucking lowlife coward!

Please forward me a copy to my e-mail address so that I can post it on my website! Dennis you are funny, the shit you do is laughable. Stop being a simpleton, you faggot!
Shalom,

Chris
http://www.ii144.org

Sent via Facebook Mobile
Dennis C. Latham November 3 at 3:31pm
that’s why you didn’t show up today at Boyd’s Place.
I have the video – you nor willie knight showed up
I see and everyone else see’s who is all talk and no show
Instil O Israel November 3 at 11:06pm Report
Faggot you said nothing bout showing up at Boyd place bitch! What the fuck you’r talking bout?
Sent via Facebook Mobile
Dennis C. Latham November 3 at 11:09pm
I’m on LIVE RADIO hater ….
you and willie both knew
neither of you showed up
I was there for 2 hours
you are JUST WHAT you called me.
I have the PROOF and THE VIDEO

you are like a woman … nag nag nag

Instil O Israel November 4 at 7:00am Report
@ Dennis,
Why didn’t call or send a e-mail you faggot!
Sent via Facebook Mobile
Dennis C. Latham November 4 at 7:02am
I don’t want no parts of your religion or any parts of your nation

get over it – I am not of your hatred and you won’t make me eiither

Dennis C. Latham November 4 at 7:52am
LAST CHANCE
Take back the THREATS, THE NAME CALLING and THE LIES
or
I will go to the police and press full charges THIS DAY
I’ve given you MORE THAN ENOUGH TIME to leave me alone
If you value chris l miles freedom and possibly others of you?
I suggest you do it ASAP – AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Although I pretty much know this is chris.

I LOVE YOU and there is nothing you can do about it.
BE BLESSED and BE @ PEACE

Instil O Israel November 4 at 8:22am Report
Shalam Bro. Dennis,
This is Obadiah Qaraah I am also apart of ii144® Each day this web page is asign to different brothas to monitor that’s in the truth encluding bro. Chris. Today is my day. Hey check this out, a few days ago you got into a fight on FB with one of our brothas @ ii144® in the truth name David White you viciously and violently attact our brotha David because of a comment he posted on FB. Bro. David brought the issue to all of us at ii144®. Why did you attact bro. David What was that all about? We are not out here to fight with you are any other Black man, or woman we love all our people Israel. We are somewhere in the streets everyday throughout Montgomery and this country spreading the gospel of who Christ really died for!!!!! We spread the the truth and not lies. We are trying to reach 1/3 of israel. Please understand this, our message is not for everybody do we don’t force the issue.

John 10:27
27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me:

Seriously, I don’t know you at all but I have heard you on Good Morning Montgomery and on First Call. I think you insight issues into problem which is not good. Bro. Chris told me all about you, and I have read some of your posting. If anyone needs to be arrested it’s you. So, brotha if you are going to charge anybody charge yourself. You have a nice day, and try to stay out of trouble
Shalam to you Bro. Dennis

Obadiah
http://www.ii144.org
HOME OF THE TRUTH & NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH

Sent via Facebook Mobile
Dennis C. Latham November 4 at 8:29am
I didn’t start this – chris did when he contacted several of my family members.

now you are one sick freak if you can protect your family and I am not allowed to protect mine.
I’m through with this – you or no one else will punk me into a religion.

Dennis C. Latham November 4 at 8:32am
you said chris told you all about me
but you have only heard one side of the story
I’m glad you put your trust in chris

because I’m not a faggot, a transvestite or was never beat up by any white boy or black boy, white man or black man

and let him know… the white boy who attacked me in church was not on a Sunday – it was on a wednesday – so you all can take your lies and deal with JUDGMENT DAY.

Instil O Israel November 4 at 10:54am Report
Dennis,
In due respect brotha let’s reason together. If ahch Chris (ahrayah) is wrong trust me Dennis I will jack his ass up, I will get into his shit! I promise you that. This between you and Ahch Chris needs to stop today. Tell me (dime) what did he contact your daugther about? What did he do? Tell me (dime) once I have the info I will take it to him. Trust he will not call you another name ever again. Write me back ASAP. Let get along ahch (brotha)
Shalam

Obadiah
http://www.ii144.org
The Home of Truth & nothing but the truth!

Sent via Facebook Mobile
Dennis C. Latham November 4 at 11:50am

I was talking with chris .. he apologized … then he took it back.
I am pasting the same message I gave him ? To you
It has the whole story from the beginning.

I have the e-mails and the screen shots as my proof.
after all of this ? I am still trying to make this work where we all can live without killing one another – or threats of killing one another.

I will defend and fight for my life. I will not be punked into believing something I don’t want to believe in.

here is the message. I am posting this on my blog as well for my own protection. I WANT TO REASON – but WITH REASON and not all this changing up – one minute and apology and the next I take it back like kids. – now .. YOU READ – I WILL WAIT to hear from either of you
____________________________________________________

I’m sorry if I hurt you in any way.
I was upset because you requested friendships from many of my FAMILY members here on FaceBook

How I found out was an old school friend asked me who you were.
You kept requesting a friendship from them.

When I looked at your friends list ?
I saw you had over 60+ of my friends on your friends list.
Friends we had in common.

As I looked at each friend ? Too many were from My Home Town Syracuse, NY and friends I went to school with and about 20 of my Family members.

This is when I told you to back off – to get my friends off of your list.
They only accepted your friendship because they saw I was the friend in common and I am very SECURE and PRECISE of the friends I have here on FaceBook.

This is what pissed me off and I told you do not try to contact my Daughter. – but you had already sent her a friend request.

I didn’t find out until AFTER you threatened to have me jailed if I contacted you anymore.

I have the e-mails and the screen shots
again … I don’t like to be cussed at
You have taken back your apology.
I have apologized to you and I won’t be taking it back.
NO ONE but GOD, THE JESUS IN me, and THE HOLY SPIRIT has told me to apologize to you.

I have apologized to William Boyd – Boyd and I are on good terms
I don’t have to explain this to no one.
The only reason Boyd and I split up was because when I tried to expose what you were doing in trying to and contacting my daughter – he kicked me off his friends list.

That is when I posted the information about him online
Because my life line was threatened by you and he was helping by not allowing me to tell others who knew you.

I have never contacted you wife or kids.
NEVER – I have no reason to – yet .. you contacted my family.

With all of this being said ?
I will give you yet another chance
I do not want to sign any warrants against you or The Institute of Israel.

I don’t want any trouble – but if it comes ?
You see already what I have done to d t marshall
I have exposed his crimes against me
I have that right

I will not be punked or forced into a religion, a nation or my rights to life taken away from me without a fight.

I will be sending this same e-mail to the other person
I have done all I can do to resolve this

I was violated first.
and because I choose not to follow you?
You do this ? To me ?
Not in this life time will I allow this to happen without a fight.

If I stood up against The Montgomery Police Department and 3 Chiefs of Polices … what makes you think I won’t stand up to you?

I am Dennis C. Latham
I am a Man
I have a right to life.
If I didn’t ? GOD would have seen to that. NOT YOU.

For my protection ?
This will be going on my blog and to the other person

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 4, 2010, in America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, evil, Law Enforcement, racism, RED ALERT !!!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

