The fall of “”MINISTER”” Willie Knight.


Dennis C.’s Profile · Willie’s Profile
  • Dennis C. Latham  to  Willie Knight: You made a statement to me that something I said wasn’t true. I said chris l miles is a bad person – full of demons. he admits to hating white people, asians and arabs. he admits that whites asians and arabs CAN NOT GO TO HEAVEN – he has THREATENED ME TWICE with DEATH – I said he is a bad person. If you catch me in a lie ? EXPOSE ME IN THE OPEN. You will admit THIS DAY and TAKE BACK your statement of what I said to not be true.
      • Dennis C. Latham we can discuss it here – or – how ever – but only in THE LIGHT.

        2 hours ago ·
      • Willie Knight Chris is cool doc I dont see that in him

        32 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham Would you like to see for yourself ?
        Would you like to see the death threats ?
        Would you like to see all the cussing and name calling ? 

        24 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight Naw i dont know whats going on between yal but you guys need to call it a quits

        22 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham You tell me to call something quits when this lunatic has openly threatened to kill me ? and said I am the enemy of all blacks and an uncle tom ?

        21 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham R U SERIOUS ? 2 DEATH THREATS ? and you say call it quits.
        YET you don’t want to see the proof ? 

        21 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight Naw i didnt call you that but its time to stop with the non sense

        21 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t threaten to kill him – he threatened to kill me twice IN OPEN FORUMS …… now what you say …. choose these words carefully
        “”POT NA”” 

        20 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate whites … and no one is going to make me hate whites.

        19 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I’m waiting …. you better be REAL CAREFUL of what you say next.
        I can show you better than I can tell you. 

        19 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham no sugar in this tank and my heart don’t pump kool aid
        I’m WAITING. 

        18 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight He not a threat to me i dont know why you too cant get along

        18 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham fear, run, hide, is not in my vocabulary of actions

        18 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight When i spoke to him he didnt have nothing bad to say about you

        17 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham because I REFUSE to believe ALL WHITES CAN’T GO TO HEAVEN
        That’s why – because he knows nothing about my church but calls my Pastor a pimp and my church false. 

        17 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight wow

        16 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham welll …. you refuse to look at his words and him cussing
        you probably haven’t paid any attention to his videos on youtube
        or the kult that he follows. 

        16 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham you don’t know a snake when you see one.

        15 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles Dennis Carlton Latham,
        Why you always want to fight? Go find the white boy that whip your sorry, faggot ass in your church and get your revenge. You are a coward and you know, no scriptures!
        Shalam, 

        http://www.ii144.org

        15 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight like hell i dont i see boyd

        14 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I will leave you on my friends list for now – and still deal with you.
        but if I say something ? Don’t call it NOT TRUE – unless you know 

        14 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight cant yal just talk it out?

        13 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham there he is cussing now …. and you defend this coward.
        No white boy or black boy or white man or black man has EVER in LIFE beat me in a fight – NEVER – I have no need to lie. 

        13 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis,
        When did I threat you? When? You are a faggot! I don’t deal with faggot. The Clones of Eddie Long!
        Shalam, 

        http://www.ii144.org

        12 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham You apologize Willie Knight – NOW for saying what I said was not true or you will FEEL THE WRATH OF GOD THIS DAY on THIS EARTH.

        12 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis,
        When did I threat you? When? You are a faggot! I don’t deal with faggot. The Clones of Eddie Long!
        Shalam, 

        http://www.ii144.org

        11 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight Dennis you and Chris need to talk like men!!!! This is sad the world is watching

        10 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis,
        Where’s that scripture you jackass! Do you have a job? Do you work? Or do you take it up the butt all day like your mentor Eddie Long? You are the perfect clone! Letting little white Boys beat your sorry ass!
        Shalam, 

        http://www.ii144.org

        8 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham WILLIE – apologize now for bearing false witness against me.
        I just showed you something you didn’t know
        I EXPOSE evil for dessert. 

        8 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I’m not waiting all day willie ….. you are running out of time and chances with me.

        7 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight I never beared no false witness what is this all about?

        7 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham You said my statement was NOT TRUE.

        6 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I just proved it to you. chris just proved it to you.

        6 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles

        ‎@ Dennis,

        2 Corin 11:6
        6 But though I be rude in speech, yet not in knowledge; but we have been throughly made manifest among you in all things.

        …Shalam,

        http://www.ii144.orgSee More

        6 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham Willie Knight “” Naw thats not true he is not a bad person Dennis “”
        These are your words willie knight – you have 2 minutes. 

        5 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight Why dont yal both apologize to each other

        5 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham you have 1 minute and 30 second willie

        4 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis,
        Where’s your job?
        Shalam, 

        http://www.ii144.org

        4 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I stood by you willie knight .. and backed you when you were running for office and tried to help too …..

        3 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight man you too need be men.. Chris isnt a bad person and your not one either

        3 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham you got 30 seconds … then .. I’m out and you can deal with THE WRATH OF GOD.

        3 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis,

        You are a liar! Now go sign your warrant! Nigga you are reprobate!

        2 minutes ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I don’t hate whites …. and I don’t teach whites, asians and arabs can’t go to HEAVEN …. you had your chance willie knight.

        2 minutes ago ·
      • Willie Knight Dennis you guy are leaders why are you guys doing this?

        about a minute ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham We’re Done willie knight you coward. – I’m burning this bridge.

        about a minute ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham I will show you – better than I can tell you.

        about a minute ago ·
      • Dennis C. Latham oh .. .thanks for the great content for my blog and NEWS SHOW.
        – see …. I don’t hate either of you – but I know evil when it attacks me.
        BE BLESSED – I LOVE YOU BOTH and there is nothing you can do about that
      • Willie Knight Naw Dennis you need to get a grip.. So I am a coward because i dont see what you see?

        3 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ Dennis,
        Go dildo yourself you faggot! Go sign your warrant! You claim to have one. I’m waiting!!
        Shalam, 

        www.ii144.org

        3 minutes ago ·
      • Christopher Miles ‎@ dumb Dennis,
        Where’s your job? Or do you suck dicks for a living? The street committee say you are a homosexual!
        Shalam, 

        www.ii144.org

      • PRIVATE CHAT –  between willie.
      • Willie is online.

        2:22pm

        all you had to do was apologize for calling me a liar … in so many words ….. you did call me a liar. You said my statement wasn’t true. I say my statement is true and if you can’t see him calling me a faggot and all this dildo stuff and you claim to be a MINISTER ?

        2:23pm

        He is telling me you offended him why dont you call him

        2:23pm

        he tried to contact my daughter against my will you idiot
        keep defending him

        2:24pm

        no i am not i am sorry DENNIS IF I OFFENED YOU

        2:24pm

        you are defending a man who has threatened to kill me along with a picture of him holding an automatic gun … something like a mac 10 or oozie
        NO
        IT’S TOO LATE NOW
        I WARNED YOU
        I BEGGED YOU
        NOW ? DEAL WITH GOD.
      • you decide – all because you tried to DISCREDIT my word, my reputation, my character – you tried to destroy me with a lie.
        I will go public with it shortly
        I’m giving you more TIME
        yo didn’t offend me
        you can’t offend me
        but you can try and attempt to discredit THE TRUTH I bring …….
        and you call chris miles a good guy
        talking like this and you claim to be a minister – a preacher (send as a message)
        Your chat message wasn’t sent because Willie is offline.
        2:34pmWillie is online.

        2:34pm

        I will go public with it shortly
        I’m giving you more TIME
        yo didn’t offend me
        you can’t offend me
        but you can try and attempt to discredit THE TRUTH I bring …….
        and you call chris miles a good guy
        talking like this and you claim to be a minister – a preacher
        I’m giving you more time and you are still playing around …. B S ING
        fine have it your way … PUBLIC INFORMATION
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 2, 2010, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, evil, FaceBook, Law Enforcement, Montgomery, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!, whites holding blacks back. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

