fake hebrew israelite – taken out with 2 scriptures – LOL


“”Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.””

“”Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:””

These 2 scriptures above destroys the fake hebrew israelites mentality and puts a foot in their god’s booty. –  LOL

No time to take the links out –  here are a few out of 195 comments.

  • David White

    Instil O IsraelDavid White: David,
    Dennis Carlton Latham is a jackass! He’s knows NO scripture! You don’t argue with unlearned fools who don’t know the sciptures. He’s always hollering Jesus, Jesus, Jesus I am about Jesus but he don’t keep t…he laws! Dumb ass Dennis don’t even know who Christ is dealing with!
    Shalam,See More
    11 hours ago ·
  • David White Dennis you let some white man come in your church and kick your ass.

    11 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham no body beat me in that fight – liar ….
    I was kicked one time while standing in a prayer circle before service
    over 20 blows were thrown towards my face.
    I BLOCKED THEM ALL YOU IDIOT.
    I was not hit one time – you sissy

    11 hours ago ·
  • David White Naugh word on the street he kicked your azz

    10 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham that’s because it’s in the streets – where you belong.
    none of those punk cowards were there.

    10 hours ago ·
  • David White I no somebody who know what really went on

    10 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham no you don’t
    you liar … I was never hit once with a hand or an arm
    I was kicked at while in a prayer circles
    chairs were thrown at me along with bibles and hymnals
    I CAUGHT THEM ALL you liar.

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White God didnt save you from that kick did he

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham you just have to make up stuff .. because you are pissed because I AM A MAN and you are not.

    9 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • David White I can prove it this man know you matter fact you blocked him from you face book.

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I saw it … you dummy and I’m about to block your ignorance.

    9 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • David White You dont have no choice but to you run from truth

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham PROVE IT .. do it right now
    stop talking about it and do it
    stop being ALL TALK and NO SHOW

    9 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m not running now .. PROVE IT
    SHOW IT
    LET EVERYONE SEE.

    9 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • David White

    Instil O Israel
    Dennis Carlton Latham is a jackass! He’s knows NO scripture! You don’t argue with unlearned fools who don’t know the sciptures. He’s always hollering Jesus, Jesus, Jesus I am about Jesus but he don’t keep the laws! Dumb ass D…ennis don’t even know who Christ is dealing with!
    Shalam,See More
    9 hours ago ·
  • David White Instil O Isreal knows you.

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham you idiot ….. you’ve posted that
    prove I was beat up

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White He was the one who told me you was beating

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham you are pure stupid

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham if he was blocked ? he wouldn’t be able to send me e-mail
    you are just stupid.

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White Why dont you confront him about it he is waiting for your reponse

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White Yeah That what I thought you block anybody who know the truth about you now who is the coward now?

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White Just like I thought you are a coward now go and tell your girl friend Bev that.

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham you have proved nothing
    you said you were going to prove I was beat up
    I’M still waiting.

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham just as I thought .. you said you had proof … and you show nothing.
    MORE LIES from the evil.

    9 hours ago · · 1 personLoading…
  • David White I told you who I got it from he is waiting for you to respond to him and deny it

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White He said you rather try to fight your own kind you use that jesus crap to get by , but when the white people step to you run or get beat up like a coward.

    9 hours ago ·
  • David White He said he has known you for a couple of years

    9 hours ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham where is the proof …..
    chris miles is seconds from going to jail

    8 hours ago ·
  • David White

    Ahch and ahchweth, this reprobate jackass from Millbrook AL., has threaten to whip our ass and has wish death on us @ ii144® because we teach against all the heathen nations outside of Israel. This uncle tom here Dennis C. Latham loves and …wants to save his Slave master (edom), Arabs, Asians, and East Indians., but the scripture are clear about who has salvation. You can find this uncle Tom on Facebook: Dennis C. Latham or @ recorddeal@yahoo.com it’s fools like this who our fight are against and not each other.
    Shalam,See More
    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham so you know how to copy and paste a caption that is on a picture israel posts on their facebook page.
    HOW IS THIS PROOF – you still avoid to show proof I was beat up.

    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham seems like you are getting more stupid
    you are about to be blocked.

    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham SHOW THE PROOF NOW or get blocked

    about an hour ago ·
  • David White You do exactly what the man said. You threaten me and said you will beat me U

    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham

    I don’t make threats you punk – I make promises and I keep them
    I asked you did you want to fight … you called me weak, a sissy
    I asked you did you want to fight in an open forum for all to see.
    You responded not – you said you have proof I… was beaten up by some white boy. You have shown no proof.See More
    about an hour ago ·
  • David White Wanna FIGHT – head to head ? Toe to toe ?
    Gloves or no gloves. Your comments sir

    about an hour ago ·
  • David White Prove it I have not call you no name, No more than you are a coward.

    about an hour ago ·
  • David White ‎””You want to fight because you aint teachin truth,””
    this is calling me A LIAR – No one knows THE WHOLE TRUTH idiot.

    Here is another name you called me you and Bev.

    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham

    because you act like an idiot – you say you have proof
    you show no proof that I was beaten up by some white boy
    I explained to you what happened – and you say someone else says something different
    you say I have this nut blocked who posted th…e picture of me with the caption – if had him blocked ? I would not be able to get e-mail from him – youSee More
    about an hour ago ·
  • David White I told you where I got it from

    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham

    I know where you got it from
    WHERE IS YOUR PROOF that I was beat up by a white boy
    is your proof from someone who wasn’t even there ?
    is your proof from someone who has read the police report that was never made ? because the police refused to… make a report about the attack or the damage in the church ?
    No … it’s coming from a lunatic who is about to go to priseon
    NO….it’s coming from chris miles
    NO….it’s coming from someone who hates me.
    THIS IS YOUR PROOF ?See More
    about an hour ago ·
  • David White What part are you not under standing. Go on his site and address it with him. Maybe you are scared.

    about an hour ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham

    I’ve addressed it to him on his post with William Boyd
    he ran .. because the scriptures I posted DESTROYED his mentality of thinking.
    I’m not about to ask him or add him to my friends list you nut
    I got you off of my friends list you nut.
    you a…re a coward and are very close to getting blocked.See More
    about an hour ago ·
  • David White So what I dont care nothing about that. As far as scripture goes you have not gave me one yet. Whole debate not 1 scripture.

    51 minutes ago ·
  • David White Just admit you dont read

    49 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m still looking for your proof some white boy beat me up

    48 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham can whites go to HEAVEN ?

    48 minutes ago ·
  • David White Not unless there blood come from the Moors nope. All white looking people are not white

    45 minutes ago ·
  • David White ‎2/3 of blacks will be destroyed

    44 minutes ago ·
  • David White Give me scripture that hate is a demon possess mind?

    40 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham

    I’m going to destroy your god like I destroyed chris’ god
    “”Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:””
    JESUS’ DEATH, BURIAL and RESURRECTION GAVE EVERYONE ON EART…H a CHANCE TO GO TO HEAVEN IF THEY GO THROUGH JESUS.See More
    36 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m waiting ….. no answer ? gotta ask your elders ?
    Where are you ? – hmmm … just as I thought
    give you scripture that tears your god into pieces and you flee.

    34 minutes ago ·
  • David White

    ‎””Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:””
    JESUS’ DEATH, BURIAL and RESURRECTION GAVE EVERYONE ON EART…H a CHANCE TO GO TO HEAVEN IF THEY GO THROUGH JESUS.

    T…hat aint say everybody is being saved. You got to come better than that.See More

    26 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham IF THEY GO THROUGH JESUS – YES
    EVERYONE WHO GOES THROUGH JESUS WILL BE SAVED !!!!!!!
    white black pinks green yellow brown and even purpole

    25 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham lost for words ? dummy ? – here’s more – ha ha ha ha
    “”Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.””

    23 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham LOL – defeating evil is so freack’n easy …. ha ha ha ha – your god is a punk – I can beat your god.

    22 minutes ago ·
  • David White That is not true you basing you information off 1 verse that did not say everybody is going to be saved. I can show you plenty of verse where it says that they will not

    22 minutes ago ·
  • David White If you not keeping God commandments you will not be saved. Do you attend church on Sunday?

    21 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham DISPUTE MY SCRIPTURES, TRUTH and KNOWLEDGE
    you will always loose
    remember ? you said … I don’t quote scriptures because I don’t read

    21 minutes ago ·
  • David White You still and gave true scripture and you only giving half of it not the whole thing no verses no nothing.

    19 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham EVERY DAY is THE SABBATH DAY to me. It’s my LIFESTYLE and my WAY OF LIFE – so I can’t and won’t miss …. dummy.
    take your sunday and saturday and your friday mentality and stick it up your god’s butt.

    19 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I gave you 2 verses and you are falling apart – ha ha ha ha LOL

    19 minutes ago ·
  • David White Show me where it says everybody will be saved? So me where it says hatred is a demon mind?

    18 minutes ago ·
  • David White You aint even gave me what chapter they where in. You just saying something they say every sunday. That easy I no whole thing off the top of my head.

    How is that saving everybody explain that?

    16 minutes ago ·
  • David White I gave you way more than 2 to back my thought you aint gave but 2 man you a joke. If you read the topic from the beginning you would not be asking me the same question over and over.

    That how I no you dont read.

    15 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I NEVER SAID EVERYONE WILL BE SAVED
    I SAID EVERYONE HAS A CHANCE TO BE SAVED
    There are many who will not take the chance.
    There are very few who will take the chance and pass.

    14 minutes ago ·
  • David White You have a short term memory?

    14 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I never said everyone on earth is going to HEAVEN you delusional nut.

    13 minutes ago ·
  • David White Everyday is not the sabbath that another lie In Exodus God gave which days where holy and he made the sabbath day a specific holy day. So you are saying that everyday is holy and if so show me where it says that?

    13 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I DIDN’T SAY EVERY DAY WAS HOLY YOU NUT
    I SAID I TREAT EVERY DAY AS THE HOLY DAY
    you are so twisted you can’t remember anything more than 2 sec’s

    11 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham why do you keep changing the subject ?
    SHOW YOUR PROOF I WAS BEAT UP BY A WHITE BOY

    11 minutes ago ·
  • David White Treat everyday Holy. How you going to treat everyday Holy who are you to say that? Your not the Most High he never said treat everyday holy.

    10 minutes ago ·
  • David White Where is the scripture for that?

    10 minutes ago ·
  • David White You make up laws in your head?

    9 minutes ago ·
  • David White Getting information form the internet with out reading. Simple Dennis very simple.

    9 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I can do what I want you idiot
    If I want to WORSHIP GOD 24/7 that’s my BUSINESS
    That’s between GOD and I you lunatic.

    9 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham You are lost .. and I’m through with this conversation.
    I am going to PRAISE and WORSHIP with GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT for the rest of the day … as I do EVERY DAY. – punk

    7 minutes ago ·
  • David White I do what I want now you getting some where that a qoute from Aleister Crowley a know satan whorshiper

    7 minutes ago ·
  • David White The bible didnt say every day was holy you cant go to scripture because there is none to back your thoughts.

    6 minutes ago ·
  • David White You have demons in you mind that is why you cant sleep at night. You are possessed yourself.

    5 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I didn’t say every day was holy you nutt
    I said I treat every day as THE HOLY DAY
    because I am that THANKFUL that GOD ALLOWS me to LIVE another day to WORSHIP and PRAISE HIM.

    3 minutes ago ·
  • David White Come on Dennis the internet aint working fast enough is it?

    3 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham working just fine as I post all of your words and ignorance on my blog
    to show everyone how you twist my words

    2 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham seems like your internet has slown down

    2 minutes ago ·
  • David White Your confused in your own thoughts the master of confusion is satan. That why when you get on the radio you words sound jumbled up.

    2 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham where are you ? Internet has slown down ? HA HA HA HA

    2 minutes ago ·
  • David White Your actions always tell on you. Action speak louder than words

    about a minute ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham I’m out … you continue to get off the subject
    since you have no proof of me getting beat up by some white boy ?
    I’m blocking you.
  • David White You aint showed me a verse yet you quoting stuff I already no. You aint use scripture to back up anything you have said.

    My little kids no those verse you stated and you have yet to show where they are at in the bible.

    10 minutes ago ·
  • David White Your whole believe system is based of a couple of verses that why you cant come up with any to support your cause.

    9 minutes ago ·
  • David White You are quoting satanic lines and have no idea where do what I want comes from.

    It is actually do what thy wilt.

    8 minutes ago ·
  • David White By you being a musician satan is the master of music so it would only make sense for you to be like you are. He enters through you through your songs and sounds.

    7 minutes ago ·
  • David White I bet you believe the devil and satan are the same person dont you?

    6 minutes ago ·
  • David White That why your thoughts are they way they are. They keep you up at night you cant go to sleep because he controls your soul.

    5 minutes ago ·
  • David White You dont even realize that the temple that you call a church is the reason you cant go to sleep because you have spells being cast on you.

    Acts 7:48 However, the most High dwells not in temples made with hands; as said the prophet,

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on November 2, 2010, in AL, America, Better Education, Blacks Holding Other Black Back, conversations, evil, FaceBook, Montgomery, pure evil, racism, RED ALERT !!!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

