loony racist defends a black to degrade the police to win popularity for their racist t-party


Libz Bane “”If this lady had a gun and had pulled it to protect her children she would be dead. Because cops can do whatever they want, don’t you know? They can carry out no-knock warrants and break into your homes without identifying themselves, dressed in black with masks and LARGE weapons and if you go to defend yourself, your family and property, you’ll probably wind up dead.

In the words of Marley, “Get up, stand up.” Now is the time, people. Let it be known that you will not have your rights violated.””

Woman claims MPD wrongfully searched her house – WSFA 12 News Montgomery, AL |

  • Dennis C. Latham “is that why you reported me to The Prattville Police ?
    Hoping something like this would happen to me ?
     

    Believe me … I would definitely WIN.”
The Above Comment Was Deleted Either By Kevin Elkins or Libz Bane.
The Original Post NOW ? Has been either DELETED or libz bane has blocked me.
Below are the comments made by libz bane after deleting my initial comment.
That I reposted again.
  • Libz Bane If this had happened in East Montgomery it would be all over the news. But this wouldn’t happen in East Montgomery. You can bet that if the Keystone Cops in Montgomery had a warrant to serve in East Montgomery they’d have their i’s dotted and their t’s crossed.

    18 minutes ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham is that why you reported me to The Prattville Police with false information about me ?

    Hoping something like this would happen to me ?
    Believe me … I would definitely WIN. 

    about a minute ago ·
  • Dennis C. Latham You or Kevin may continue to delete my comments.

    As you know – They are already recorded, documented and posted anyway.

    about a minute ago ·
About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 18, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

