bud epps EXPOSURE DAY – 10-16-2010


Please –  Contact my church – Because I will be contacting your church TODAY

PROVE I wanted to or was going to kill chris miles
–  or BE EXPOSED
THIS DAY

As you said you were going to contact my church or my “”SENIOR””?

Bud Epps
“”once again Dennis you show your ignorance of Scripture. I quoted you from the book of Job and yet you deny. I am going to contact your church to talk to your senior to find out if your denial of the Trinity is also what they believe.””

A threat over a lie ? What did I deny ?
I DENIED THAT GOD DIED. I DENIED THAT the devil WAS IN HEAVEN.
To mess with my standings at my Church, my position as Minister of Music ?
10+ years of my service to this church ?
I will be contacting your church TODAY –  TRUST THAT –  My RIGHT HAND TO GOD.

Below are some e-mails from our past.
Notice
This is my conversation between you and Dennis Dragotta
Since I don’t know either of you personally –  but – I respect your opinions and character ?
I ask that you respect me – by telling me if I am doing something wrong
You can be open with me –  I won’t hold it against you.
I welcome criticism – even in my work, walk in life, talk in life.

You want to use evil to try and kill, steal or destroy my joy ?
BRING IT – I’m turning THE LIGHT OF GOD on you THIS DAY


From: Dennis C. Latham
To: Dennis Dragotta ; Bud Epps
Sent: Mon, December 28, 2009 10:13:38 AM
Subject: Dennis .. – Please reply and let me know – Thanks In Advance

Good Morning ….
You 2 and a few others are the only ones I sent those e-mails to for the time being ..
only to cover myself and to back myself up …

You don’t have to tell anyone –  then again – I would LOVE for you to tell any and everyone
I am who I am .. I won’t change my ways ….

I seek TRUTH, KNOWLEDGE, WISDOM, RIGHTEOUSNESS, and JUSTICE

I fight against everything opposite of the above.
I hunt for evil, I expose it for others to see,
I will not be held accountable by looking the other way …..

Since I don’t know either of you personally –  but – I respect your opinions and character ?
I ask that you respect me – by telling me if I am doing something wrong
You can be open with me –  I won’t hold it against you.
I welcome criticism – even in my work, walk in life, talk in life.

With that said ….  I e-mailed you two through BCC – Blind Carbon Copy
So no one would know who I sent the letters to you and others….
just in case chris tries to alter anything …

If at anytime ? You feel like my character or actions might hinder you in any kind of way
Please let me know –  I will understand …
I’m not really on this earth to make friends anymore …

I’m here to HELP and SERVE others
PRAISE & WORSHIP GOD
EXPOSE open and hidden evils to the world
Teach ALL NATIONS about the LOVE OF JESUS.

No weapon formed against me shall prosper
You REAP what you SOW
JESUS wept.

From: Dennis C. Latham
To: Dennis Dragotta  Bud Epps
Sent: Thu, December 31, 2009 1:48:21 PM
Subject: Denins – EMERGENCY

I just got a call from my Daughter ….
she asked what was the deal with this guy contacting her and asking for her friendship on FaceBook

because I’m about to send chris a letter about this
this bastard has went way over the line ….
I will give you 1 hour and 15 minutes to respond ….

NOTE – I have not said above I wanted to kill chris miles.

To: Bud Epps
sorry Bud …
he should have not tried to contact my Daughter …….
he should have been man enough

and I admit .. that he probably had already sent a freind request when I told him not to mess with my family

it is the fact that he did is why I am pissed
she is in NY
but his cult is up there
and this is why I am pissed off … and he threatened to call the police if I contact him through e-mail again ……..

I’m sending out an e-mail to him shortly
I’m trying to find an officer I can forward it to also
that will stop him from signing a warrant against me on this issue…..

NOTE – I have not said above I wanted to kill chris miles.
THE HOLY SPIRIT has revealed to me how your pride would rather see me dead or in jail.
Trying to get chris miles to kill me
through falsely accusing me of wanting to or trying to kill him – bad move.
Threatening to contact my church ? PRICELESS

You have one shot to repair this
we don’t have to be friends or communicate.
Falsely accusing me of something that could put me in jail ? I will not lay quietly in the dark.
Make this right and we can move on –  until then ? EXPOSURE TIME IS HERE

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 16, 2010, in America, Better Education, conversations, Law Enforcement, Obama, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

