twisted mind of a supposed to be Christian who thinks GOD died.


#
Bud Epps
Wow. I guess you have never read the book of Job.[Satan Allowed to Test Job]
Now there was a day when the sons of God came to present themselves before the LORD, and Satan also came among them. The LORD said to Satan, “From where have you .come?” Satan answered the LORD and said, “From going to and fro on the earth, and from walking up and down on it.” And the LORD said to Satan, “Have you considered my servant Job, that there is none like him on the earth, a blameless and upright man, who fears God and turns away from evil?” (Job 1:6-8 ESV)

Satan was in Heaven when talking to God here.
4 minutes ago ·
#
Dennis C. Latham changing the subject I see … How do you know lucyfur wasn’t on earth at this time and GOD’S SPIRIT was on earth ?
2 minutes ago ·
#
Dennis C. Latham ‎@ bud epps … has GOD ever died ?
Be careful .. you’ve already made a statement on this.
about a minute ago ·
#
Dennis C. Latham ‎@ bud epps – once GOD booted lucyfur out of HEAVEN ?
lucyfur has NEVER been back and will NEVER be back.

NOTE – Updated @ 8:32AM 10-13-2010

#
Bud Epps
once again Dennis you show your ignorance of Scripture. I quoted you from the book of Job and yet you deny. I am going to contact your church to talk to your senior to find out if your denial of the Trinity is also what they believe. I h…ave copied and pasted your entire comments so no need to delete them. I am curious if the pastor staff share your unbelief. By the way dummy, do you know what sarcasm is? If you review the post concerning that statement, you will not ice that I was saying you now have an ability that only God has (judging the salvation of one’s soul) and since you now are doing that, God must have died. My you are slow.
43 minutes ago ·
#
Dennis C. Latham
I don’t delete my comments. – you are the one who deletes
and I wish you would contact my pastor or anyone at my church
Matter of FACT ? I invite you to come on TONIGHT, FRIDAY or SUNDAY – just make sure I am there – so I can see the Look o…n your face. – sarcasm ? NO – you are just WRONG and now you want to take a SERIOUS CONVERSATION and make up a lie you were being sarcastic. The reason this is already posted on the net.See More
20 minutes ago ·
#
Dennis C. Latham
‎@ bud the liar – “”once again Dennis you show your ignorance of Scripture. “”

You are ticked off because I know THE HOLY BIBLE
You and no one else can twist THE WORD on me
NO ONE.

“” I quoted you from the book of Job and yet you deny.””

what did I deny ?
you said the devil was back in HEAVEN – when discussing JOB with GOD – I say he wasn’t, and will never be in HEAVEN again.

“” I am going to contact your church””

hmmm – what’s the name of your church ?

“” to talk to your senior””

GOD IS MY SENIOR

“” to find out if your denial of the Trinity is also what they believe.””

Just make sure you don’t make any sudden or quick movements.

“” I have copied and pasted your entire comments so no need to delete them.””

WOW – you of all people – who deleted all of your comments in the past are telling me this. I feel real sorry for you.
Trying to lead people to believe I delete my comments.
Yup … you are off your rocker – missing the whole stair case

“” I am curious if the pastor staff share your unbelief.””

unbelief of what bud epps the liar ?

“” By the way dummy, do you know what sarcasm is?””

I sure do – but there was no sarcasm coming from my side in this series of questioning from you. – I believe I answered everything you ask – SERIOUSLY.

“” If you review the post concerning that statement, you will notice that I was saying you now have an ability that only God has (judging the salvation of one’s soul)””

I have not judged you
I have EXPOSED your lies and you cussing
and if you keep that up ? you won’t be going to HEAVEN.

“”and since you now are doing that, God must have died.””

hmm … it was your kind that said GOD died.

“” My you are slow.””

No .. you are just trying to fool yourself into believing you are right.
you are the slow one.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 13, 2010, in America, Better Education, conversations, Obama, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

