conservative t-bagger talks private after deleting all of his comments


For the record
This cussing lying supposed to be christian deleted all of his comment – Why delete if you didn’t have anything to hide ?
If he was acting CHRIST LIKE ? He would have no reason to worry about how non believes would perceive his words.

witness

Between You and Bud Epps
Bud Epps October 11 at 1:14pm
David has made a very good point in light of our constant conversations for all to see. Both you and I profess to be Christians, yet what does our witness say to non-believers? If a non-believer was to witness our dialog, would he/she want to be a Christian? In light of that, I will no longer ever reply to a post that you have made and I request you to do likewise. It is more important that we act in a manner that glorifies God, especially to a non-believer, than for us to make a comment. It is better to be silent and not profane the name of Christ. Neither of us needs to walk in a manner that brings shame to Christ. If I have said anything to embarrass you or cause you ill will then I ask for your forgiveness.
Dennis C. Latham October 11 at 1:44pm
I’ve been telling you from the beginning …..
your mouth runs people away from Christianity
I’ve said this too many times
your hatred against me wouldn’t allow you to see or hear it.
Now because david says something ? You want to look like a Christian all of a sudden ?? 

I told you this before you called me dumb a _ _ TWICE
yes you still went to insult me, my inteligence, my education and my stance with GOD

You tried to destroy me with your hatred
I guess that’s why you DELETED all of your comments.
ha ha ha ha ha I have them on WORDPRESS – LOL

ha ha ha ha ha
it doesn’t work like that
you lied on me several times
you have constantly tried to discredit my TALK and WALK in JESUS

I’ve already forgiven you – I have to 7X70
You have to repent – part of REPENT IS ?
admitting you lied on me
continuing to tell the same lie is not REPENTING.

You won’t be twisting the tables on this one.
I will respond to what ever I choose
If I see you lying ? I’m going to speak on it. PERIOD

Because you purposely lied on me to steal kill and destroy me
but since you don’t have the power ? Now you want to act like a coward.

A real man would ADMIT when they have lied.
Just like you got Obama would make his daughters have an abortion
from He wouldn’t want that on his daughters ? I have no idea

How you got I wanted to or was going to try and kill chris miles ?
I can see now – you take things and you run with it.

I was never out to kill chris miles
but I will kill anyone who I believe is trying to kill me
and chris did make open threats on the web, TV and radio
and even threatened to come to my church.

So –
you cussed at me
you lied on me
I am standing ON THE TRUTH
This will be posted on my wordpress too.
in whole and not in part – like you lied about before.

Bud Epps October 11 at 2:07pm

No Dennis. I deleted my posts not because they were in error, but because I am concerned as to how a non-believer would perceive our banter. You still do not see your actions in light of God’s word. You still see yourself as sinless in our conversations. That in and of itself is because you also suffer from the sin of pride. I care not what you do with my private letter to you. I also sent a copy of my letter to other folks.

[If Your Brother Sins Against You]
“If your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault, between you and him alone. If he listens to you, you have gained your brother. But if he does not listen, take one or two others along with you, that every charge may be established by the evidence of two or three witnesses. (Matthew 18:15-16 ESV)

There were a number of witnesses that I send my letter to other believers in Christ, to establish witness against you. This was a biblical act that I performed. Once again, it shows whom is being led by the Holy Spirit actually and one that pays lip service to God’s Word for public display for praise. Go back and review our posts. To whom are the charges levied against about being a poor witness of Christ? Me or you? Most certainly not I. William Buckley, Jack and David all make that claim against YOU, not I. Yet I am the one that has submitted to God’s Word and humbled himself in order to bring glory to Christ. Continue on as you wish, your response is not relevant to me. God, and the others that have been witnesses to these private emails, will stand in judgement as to my actions. The witnesses that have been called upon will one day give testimony as God sits on His mercy seat and judges how we have responded to His word.

Dennis C. Latham October 11 at 5:43pm

“”No Dennis. I deleted my posts not because they were in error, but because I am concerned as to how a non-believer would perceive our banter.””

deleting is a sign of hiding something
I’m just telling you what I know from EXPERIENCE
I INVESTIGATE EVERYTHING I put on the net and say out of my mouth – I don’t lie
I am always open to suggestion if someone proves I am wrong about something and I don’t mind apologizing when I am found wrong.

“” You still do not see your actions in light of God’s word.””

Show me what I don’t see.
other wise ? this is just blowing smoke

“” You still see yourself as sinless in our conversations.””

Just because I don’t lie doesn’t mean I think I am sinless.
to me ? It’s easy not to lie
because I am careful about what I PUT INTO THE EARTH
like you saying Obama would have his daughter get an abortion
that’s not the first time you have said that.
because it’s probably what you believe
just like you believe I wanted to kill chris – for no reason you made it seem

“” That in and of itself is because you also suffer from the sin of pride.””

I don’t have pride – I have WISDOM, KNOWLEDGE, EDUCATION, DISCERNMENT, ANOINTING, BLESSINGS.
I welcome all to show a lie I have told.
I welcome all to correct me.

“” I care not what you do with my private letter to you. I also sent a copy of my letter to other folks.””

That’s good. I have nothing to hide.
anything I say here ? I can say in public and to your face.

“”[If Your Brother Sins Against You]
“If your brother sins against you, go and tell him his fault, between you and him alone. If he listens to you, you have gained your brother. But if he does not listen, take one or two others along with you, that every charge may be established by the evidence of two or three witnesses. (Matthew 18:15-16 ESV)””

First ? You didn’t sin against me at first
you lied first about other things
it’s when I corrected what you were blabbing over the internet is where you couldn’t handle it.

“”There were a number of witnesses that I send my letter to other believers in Christ, to establish witness against you.””

that’s fine
I know how the right wingers work
they stick together – whether right or wrong.

“” This was a biblical act that I performed.””

you sharing a letter between your friends ?
and probably friends who probably hate me and will side with you
Woooooo Hoooooo

“” Once again, it shows whom is being led by the Holy Spirit actually and one that pays lip service to God’s Word for public display for praise.””

at least everything I said was THE TRUTH
you lied and cussed
no HOLY SPIRIT in that.

“” Go back and review our posts.””

I have full copies of it
I know what was said
I have a GREAT MEMORY

“” To whom are the charges levied against about being a poor witness of Christ? Me or you?””

It should be you
but you have 2 white right wing friends supporting you

“” Most certainly not I.””

That’s where you are wrong
just because a bunch of you get together to team up on me and spread lies and support lies doesn’t make it right.

“” William Buckley, Jack and David all make that claim against YOU,””

that’s where you have lied again
David made claims against both of us
because he didn’t understand who was and who wasn’t a christian.
you just have to lie don’t you ?
I’m glad I have it posted for others to see what a big liar you are.

“” not I.””

you are in denial – again .. you lied, you cussed – NOT I.
your friends or fellow republicans only supported you

“” Yet I am the one that has submitted to God’s Word””

um .. you just lied above.
doesn’t look that submissive to me or GOD.

“” and humbled himself in order to bring glory to Christ.””

cussing doesn’t bring glory

“” Continue on as you wish,””

DUH .. I’m going to do that REGARDLESS
I don’t hide THE TRUTH.

“” your response is not relevant to me.””

your lies on me and cussing at me ?
ok
what ever you say

“” God, and the others that have been witnesses to these private emails, will stand in judgement as to my actions.””

make sure to do the conservative things
if they don’t agree with you ? run them away

“” The witnesses that have been called upon will one day give testimony as God sits on His mercy seat and judges how we have responded to His word. “”

again .. you cussed and lied.
NOT I.,

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 12, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What a nice post. I really love reading these types or articles. I can?t wait to see what others have to say.

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

Leave a Reply

