bud epps – christian only when he feels like it – 9-30-2010


Bud Epps: I would like for you to read this Roberta. As I have said numerous times to you and your listeners, the blame I feel rests more on Reed and Pelosi than on Obama and Bush. It’s Congress that is responsible for the purse strings of the Fed’s spending.

online.wsj.com
In The Wall Street Journal, Steve Moore says to blame Congress, not presidents Bush or Obama, for our perilous fiscal situation.
    • Dennis C. Latham

      I don’t believe “”Reed and Pelosi”” puts a gun to the heads of congress to tell them what to vote.
      Pin pointing 2 people because they are on the side you don’t like doesn’t cut it – Neither is it like JESUS to do that. – it is evil bear fa…lse witness against your neighbors.
      13 hours ago ·
    • Roberta Franklin I will read it Bud and let you know what I think.

      12 hours ago ·
    • Bud Epps Dennis, these 2 are the Democratic leaders in Congress, the elected leaders of the Democratic majority (at least until Nov 2).

      2 hours ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham

      So – you crucify the head because of the body ?
      You blame the head for everything that the body does ?
      Still – doesn’t sound that Christian to me – I thought you were a Christian – or are you a Christian only when you feel like it.
      I FOLLOW …JESUS 24/7 – I am open to correction – unlike you.
      about an hour ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham next you will denounce JESUS because of what so called Christians do

      it’s Christians like you – who give Christianity a bad face and look

      about an hour ago ·
    • Bud Epps Spoken so well by someone that wanted to kill a man.

      25 minutes ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham

      There you go with that lie again – show your proof.
      I knew your evil minded and wicked brain would come back with a lie.
      You can’t fight me SPIRITUALLY because GOOD always wins over evil

      POST IT HERE FOR ALL TO SEE. SHOW EVERYONE
      …YOU SAID YOU HAVE IT IN YOUR YAHOO E-MAIL
      POST IT YOU COWARD.

      I repast. I will probably kill anyone who tried to harm me physically, anyone in my family, physically, anyone I don’t know, physically.

      you wicked demon filled god in a box lunatic.

      21 minutes ago ·
    • Bud Epps ‎”I repast”? Is that ebonics?

      18 minutes ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham

      hey idiot – if I wanted to kill someone ? You couldn’t stop me.
      so be with your racist friends and your evil friends
      keep making up lies on me – BRING IT – GIVE IT ALL YOU GOT.
      d t marshall lied on me – you see the hell he is going through ri…ght now

      I don’t have to kill you ignorant failed demon infested butt.
      I allow GOD to handle that kind of thing. better ask d t marshall

      18 minutes ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham I REPEAT – POST THE PROOF that I wanted to kill someone.

      POST IT – ebonic that – you unauthorized idiot.
      POST IT – POST IT – POST IT – can you understand that ?
      Don’t let that demon get your jackass in a well you can’t dig out of.

      15 minutes ago ·
    • Bud Epps Is DT still sheriff? God knows your heart. God knows what you emailed me. God knows how I worked with you to calm your crazy butt down to keep you away from Chris. God knows (and everyone listening to Kevin’s show when you called up threatening Chris, even to the point where Kevin had to cut you off the air in the middle of a sentence) your hate towards Chris and your desire to kill him. Go read James 3:1 and understand your consequences.

      13 minutes ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham you lying babbling idiot ….. PROVE IT – you weak demonic rock head.

      11 minutes ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT

      11 minutes ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham

      ‎””Is DT still sheriff?””

      YES – not for long though.

      “”God knows your heart. God knows what you emailed me.””

      So do I – LET’S SHOW EVERYONE ELSE HERE
      BRING IT OUT IN THE OPEN YOU COWARD.

      “” God knows how I worked with you to calm your crazy butt down to keep you away from Chris.””

      your delusions are getting the best of you. – PROVE IT

      “” God knows (and everyone listening to Kevin’s show when you called up threatening Chris,””

      If he contacts my daughter again ? I will go see him FACE TO FACE
      it’s up to him – what happens after that – you punk coward.
      next time you’re lickiong lucyfur between his butt cheeks
      tell that bastard punk I said …. he’s getting old and rusty

      “” even to the point where Kevin had to cut you off the air in the middle of a sentence)””

      PROVE IT – kevin always cuts off THE TRUTH

      “” your hate towards Chris and your desire to kill him.””

      PROVE IT

      “” Go read James 3:1 and understand your consequences.””

      READ THIS you twisted demonized lunatic.

      Exodus 20:16 (King James Version)

      16Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

      5 minutes ago ·
    • Bud Epps

      You can always tell those of limited intellectual ability. They have to resort to name calling. “wicked demon filled god in a box lunatic”, “ignorant failed demon infested butt”, “unauthorized idiot”, “unauthorized idiot”, “weak demonic r…ock head”. And then you top it off by acting like a 4 year old. “PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT PROVE IT” Did you stomp your foot also when you typed that? That is normally what children do when they throw a temper tantrum. You can always tell the one losing the battle when they resort to name calling. Kinda like the Democrats in Congress so far.
      about a minute ago ·
    • Dennis C. Latham

      just as I thought … you have nothing to prove
      nothing but lies
      Exodus 20:16 (King James Version)
      16 Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour.

      …I forgive you though – because you know not what you do
      those demons inside of you are controlling your every move
      but they don’t have enough power to deal with me.

      a few seconds ago

    NOTE:

Notice how “”bud epps”” has brought up this lie about me wanting to kill someone.
Pertaining to chris miles who tried to contact my daughter against my will.
Notice how yet again –  he shows no proof –  quotes no e-mails.
He claims to be a Christian – yet – he bbears false witness against me.
Should not he want to prove himself to be right ? Or does he want JESUS to look like a failure ?

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on October 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

