Conversation Before the case of race symposium


Kevin Elkins: do we beginn the healing process right here in alabama, lets show the rest of america, how to really get along, “A CASE OF RACE OR NOT ?( MONDAY FLEMING RD, mont. alabama http://www.kevinelkins.net

September 25 at 7:15pm

    • Dennis C. Latham

      you must first have a way to START THE PROCESS.
      Not a gathering where you ask people to not be politically correct.
      Not a gathering where you ask white supremacists like shiloh who admits he is a white supremacist. People like chris miles who teaches children and other blacks that whites, asians, and arabs can’t go to heaven – You won’t even allow a way for solutions to be brought to the table. – You just want controversy to boost your ratings – your ratings and disrespecting elderly women is your god.
      September 25 at 7:25pm
    • Libz Bane Chris Miles is a good and decent man. He is actually able to articulate what he believes and, whether I agree with him or not, is rational and intelligent. He is not bombastic, ignorant, misinformed, inflammatory, silly nor self-aggrandizing. You could learn a lot from Chris, Lathem.

      September 25 at 9:17pm
    • Dennis C. Latham I would never listen to a racist slut mouth latter day eve like you
      everything that comes out of your mouth is lies.
      your fruit is rotten and I will have no parts of it.

      September 25 at 9:19pm
    • Libz Bane Nice. And you have the nerve to chastise Kevin for being disrespectful to old women. I believe that you’ve got bats in your belfry, Lathem.

      September 25 at 9:20pm
    • Dennis C. Latham you are not a woman – you are a demon filled latter day evil slut mouth woman – you make up lies on others because they don’t bow to your demanding ways ……

      September 25 at 9:38pm
    • Dennis C. Latham

      to show how wicked and evil you are ?
      I would NEVER want to learn anything from anyone who lies, tries to mess with kids and youth – and people who believe whites, asians and arabs CAN’T GO TO HEAVEN.

      So for you to even suggest I could learn …something from someone like this just shows how evil and backwards you are.
      It also shows how ungodly you are.See More

      September 25 at 9:43pm
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly. Don’t bother me.

      September 25 at 10:16pm
    • Dennis C. Latham The only reason I even bother to respond to someone as evil and wicked as you is so I can provide others the means to see how evil operates. – and so I can study your evil ways and learn from your evil and wicked mind – you are so predictable.

      September 25 at 10:20pm
    • Libz Bane Shoo Fly. Don’t bother me.

      September 25 at 10:22pm
    • Dennis C. Latham

      You bother yourself … ha ha ha ha
      You started this conversation by responding.
      your racism has been proven
      your lies have been proven.
      No proof that alabama power tried to or sued me.
      …You reported me to the prattville police on false allegations.
      You better watch your back, sides, front, tops and bottoms.
      GOD IS EVERYWHERE – GOD DOES NOT LIKE your ugliness nor your wickedness.See More
      September 25 at 10:25pm
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly. Don’t bother me.

      September 25 at 10:41pm
    • Dennis C. Latham

      just as I thought – you have nothing to back up your false claims against me – I see you and william buckley started attacking together.
      he had enough brains in his head to leave.
      you are very slow and stubborn …… ha ha ha ha LOL
      latter d…ay eve with rotted fruits
      Next time you kiss lucyfur between his butt cheeks ?
      Tell him I said I’m waiting for him – I’d like to polish my shoes across his face as I usually do when I kick the crap out of him.See More
      September 25 at 10:44pm
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly. Stop flirting with me.

      September 25 at 10:50pm
    • Dennis C. Latham your brain is empty isn’t it ?
      can’t show that proof that Alabama Power sued me huh ?

      September 25 at 10:54pm
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly. Stop flirting with me.

      September 25 at 10:57pm
    • Dennis C. Latham No proof … just lies lies and more lies from you
      It just makes me LOVE you MORE and MORE.
      LOL …. ha ha ha ha ha

      September 25 at 10:58pm
    • Libz Bane I told you I’m not interested in you. Shoo fly.

      September 25 at 11:30pm
    • Dennis C. Latham you have really proven to loose your mind if you think I LOVE you in any other way than SPIRITUALLY – you are sick and twisted and no follower of JESUS.

      September 25 at 11:58pm
    • Libz Bane I told you I’m not interested in you. Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:00am
    • Dennis C. Latham you’re interested …. that’s the reason you still tell lies on me
      and put the prattville police in danger

      September 26 at 12:07am
    • Libz Bane I told you I’m not interested in you. Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:08am
    • Dennis C. Latham your main interest is to destroy me totally

      September 26 at 12:08am
    • Libz Bane I told you I’m not interested in you. Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:10am
    • Dennis C. Latham If you’re not interested ? Why do you keep responding …..
      you are a latter day eve with rotted fruits
      you can’t help yourself
      I forgive you because you know not what you do.

      September 26 at 12:11am
    • Libz Bane I told you I’m not interested in you. Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:12am
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a latter day eve with rotted fruits
      you can’t help yourself
      I forgive you because you know not what you do.

      September 26 at 12:12am
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a latter day eve with rotted fruits
      you can’t help yourself
      I forgive you because you know not what you do.

      September 26 at 12:12am
    • Libz Bane I told you I’m not interested in you. Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:12am
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a latter day eve with rotted fruits
      you can’t help yourself
      I forgive you because you know not what you do.

      September 26 at 12:13am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:13am
    • Dennis C. Latham you are a latter day eve with rotted fruits
      You can’t communicate or understand a man with AUTHORITY
      specially if he is not white.

      September 26 at 12:14am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:15am
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS ? Please help this latter day eve with rotted fruits who continues to spew hatred and lies against YOU, and YOUR FOLLOWERS.
      AMEN AMEN AMEN.

      September 26 at 12:16am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:16am
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS ? Please help this latter day eve with rotted fruits who continues to spew hatred and lies against YOU, and YOUR FOLLOWERS.
      AMEN AMEN AMEN.

      September 26 at 12:22am
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS JESUS JESUS !!!!!!!

      September 26 at 12:24am
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS JESUS JESUS !!!!!!!

      September 26 at 12:24am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:24am
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS JESUS JESUS – please visit over by Country Road 85

      September 26 at 12:26am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:26am
    • Dennis C. Latham JESUS JESUS JESUS

      September 26 at 12:32am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:32am
    • Dennis C. Latham only evil would try to shoo JESUS away … ha ha ha ha
      have fun in your misery of no intelligence, getting booted and banned from sites and other places …. see you in court … when you get the nerve to follow though on your delusions.

      September 26 at 12:34am
    • Libz Bane Shoo fly.

      September 26 at 12:35am

Note From Dennis C. Latham
As you see and read. This libz bane aka dawn g barben aka rhubarb just can’t stand not to attack me. Although she posted a page on the internet about me among right wing extremists and t-party extremists –  that I am a member of The New Black Panther Party and that I wanted to kill whites and their babies ? I still forgive her because she knows not what she does. I know it is the demons who control her who want to steal, kill, or destroy me.  ALL COMMENTS ARE WELCOME –  BE BLESSED.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 30, 2010, in America, Better Education, conversations, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

