Notice The Mentality 1


Dennis C. Latham kevin ? Nice of you to protect your lying and racist mentality attorney friend jerry blevins. I knew he would not face me face to face on the mic in person. I recorded all of his lies and his racist remarks. – I will be posting these TODAY !!!!!!!

9-24-2010  at  8:49am

William Buckley So, where did you post these so-called racist remarks? You said “I will be posting these TODAY !!!!” – again, where are they posted?

Dennis C. Latham They are posted here on FaceBook

why do you ask twice in the same post

You probably couldn’t see it anyway … you are not on my friends list.

but – if you like and ask properly? I could upload it to YouTube so Everyone Can See It.
34 minutes ago
·

William Buckley If you feel so strongly, you should have uploaded it to YouTube in the first place. You made the promise on this facebook page – so I assumed you would follow-up in the same place. And…why do we have to “ask properly?”
26 minutes ago
·

Dennis C. Latham
“”If you feel so strongly, you should have uploaded it to YouTube in the first place.””

First Place – I mentioned it here on FaceBook and that’s where I posted it – here on Face Book – and your attitude of telling me what I should have d…one is just a delusion of yours because you are white and you think you can order, push, boss, demand or command me around  – NOT IN THIS LIFE OR ANY OTHER LIFE.

“” You made the promise on this facebook page – so I assumed you would follow-up in the same place.””

This post is specifically to kevin – since he didn’t have the guts, heart, backbone or manhood to respond ? I just posted the video in a place I could get to it right away when needed. Awaiting on kevin’s reply.

“” And…why do we have to “ask properly?”””

because I’m not your slave nor am I here to take orders from you or none of the other people you are working with 12 minutes ago ·

William Buckley Geez, you need to relax. Nobody said anything about giving orders, slavery or anyone’s manhood besides you. Good night. 10 minutes ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
“”you should have uploaded it to YouTube in the first place.””

This is your evilness and wickedness – this page has nothing to do with YouTube. I offered to upload it for you to see it. Since you asked

You just don’t want to be respectful …to a black who has power like me.
you feel threatened because I am more educated than you, I have more knowledge than you, I have more wisdom than you, and I have more JESUS than you. Good Night – BE BLESSED
I still LOVE you – no matter how rude or inferior you are. 2 minutes ago

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

