More SLANDER from the right on FaceBook against me – 9-23-2010 around 8:30PM


Bud Epps

‎@Dennis…you are starting to get sad. At one time I thought were somebody, but now I pity you. You rant and rave all the time about Jesus, yet you do not and will not listen to antone. You most intellegent post in the last 24 hours was… about “dust from the trade center towers floating”, you email and text me about wanting to kill chris miles, then you deny it. Yet 30 minutes ago you send me a private email stating that, yes, you made the statement, but you did not mean it. So which is it dennis? you never threatened to kill him, or yes you did (according to your private email to me 30 minutes ago) you never really meant it. Oh….I guess the email that you sent me is just a figment of my computer’s imagination? Would you like for me to forward it to Roberta, so you can deny ever sending it in the 1st place?

Note From Dennis C. Latham

This user accuses me of wanting or planning to kill someone
but refuses to post the information for everyone to see.This is sad that the right continues to accuse and blame with no proof.
Even when others BEG for the proof.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on September 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

