Patrol Unit that Doesn’t Exist by the Montgomery, Alabama Police Department



Police Car That Police Say Does Not Exist
In 2005 this patrol almost ran me off the road while coming from Praise & Worship rehearsal.

The picture was taken 3 years ago.
When I found the patrol car parked near my house where I was living at the time.
When I tried to trail it I lost it to avoid breaking the speed limit laws. I found the car in the police parking lot.
When I called the police station to report it. I was told that the car didn’t exist. I wonder how it made it on my camera though.
I just happened to be coming from the police station paying a ticket for trailer hitch obscuring license plate and showing my insurance papers to prove my truck was insured at the time of the stop.
I’m sure some haters are going to say I’m in the wrong because they are ignorant. It’s funny that the officer who tried to run me off the road was white and this guy was white too.

Also funny how the officers at the station who said the car didn’t exist were white also.

So come on and lay into me being wrong.I guess the picture I took 3 years ago is fake to.
Posted August 1, 2008 on CNN IReport

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 24, 2010, in America, Better Education, Law Enforcement, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

