ALERT ALERT ALERT !!!!!!! – WARNING !!! – RED FLAGS EVERYWHERE ALERT ALERT ALERT !!!!!!! – WARNING !!! – RED FLAGS EVERYWHERE


This self called Hebrew Israelite teaches:
Whites, Asians and Arabs CAN NOT TO GO HEAVEN

The only people who can go to heaven are:
American Blacks, Haitians, American Indians, and some other group

He also told me that my fathers lineage would decide whether I go to HEAVEN or not.
do I need to say lunatic ?

I am exposing this person and his teachings because he tried to hire me to film
him teaching black children and black youths to:

hate whites
Separate from the tribe of Esau – the white man
Esua’s tribe is evil because they know they can not go to heaven.
this lunatic does use the bible with specific scriptures – but out of context
I didn’t get close enough to find out any more
– to prevent the act of snapping.
null
“”I am a real brotha bringing out the truth and every month some sad jealous SOB who wants to keep Blacks lock into the matrix of lies contacts FACEBOOK and shut down my accounts but you can shut me down! never! Guess what I’M BACK!
Shalam

Ahrayah””

above is a message on his facebook page.

Ahrayah D. Yahcarah – AKA – Chris L. Miles
he has several accounts on face book
this is part of my investigation that has turned out to be totally true.

What I have stated in this article is true.
There is only 1 side to this story …. This relationship went all the way bad when I proved he was wrong in an open blog…… – I defeated the demons inside of his thinking with this scripture.

Go Ye Therefore and Teach All Nations – Matthew 28. 18-20

And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.
Go ye therefore, and teach all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:
Teaching them to observe all things whatsoever I have commanded you: and, lo, I am with you always, even unto the end of the world. Amen.

This states .. that he as a follower of GOD – The MOST HIGH ….

get this now…..

he as a follower is to go out and teach all nations …… about JESUS, GOD, and THE HOLY SPIRIT

he’s supposed to go to the:

White man the White woman
Asian man the Asian woman
Arab man the Arab woman
TO EVERYONE !!!!!!!

and teach them about JESUS, GOD, and THE HOLY SPIRIT
baptizing them in the name of the Father, and of the Son, and of the Holy Ghost:

how can he do this and separate from them at the same time
how can he do this and hate them at the same time
how can he do this and kill them at the same time

police ? authorities ? who ever else … you have the red flags …..
if he tries to contact anyone in my family again ?
I will intervene – and anyone who gets in my way ? – use your own imagination.
You can bet your last breath … I’m going to use mine.

If you see something I have done wrong here ?
Please be woman enough or man enough to tell me.
I am not perfect – I’m just following JESUS as close as I can.

© 2010 Dennis C. Latham – King Latham’s Universal Revolution – KLUR
If I see it
If I hear it
If I feel it
if I smell it
if I taste it?
It is my business
If that business is foul ?
I will intervene
If you don’t like it ?
GET hell OUT OF MY WAY
BECAUSE I’M COM’N

to all who just sit around in their comfort zones
and choose not to do anything to make this earth better – and only suck out what you can ?
grow a spine – get some guts – show some LOVE for others – and not your sorry self.

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 24, 2010, in America, Better Education, Law Enforcement, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

