PROOF that the T-Party is a racist organization.


This picture was posted on Kevin Elkins FaceBook Wall on June 11, 2010 @ 7:50 am – Libz Bane (Dawn G. Barben) went out of her way to be the first to comment on this photo after 1 Month. – Sunday July 11 at 8:03 pm Previous Conversation Not Available Due To Her Blocking me on FaceBook.

T Party Racist EXPOSED

This picture was posted for 1 Month with NO COMMENTS.

UNTIL Libz Bane AKA Dawn G. Berben came along to start mess.

Libz Bane
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murders_of_Channon_Christian_and_Christopher_Newsom
It works both ways.
3 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
you are too racist to see anything but hatred for non whites.
the reason you are a coward and won’t show your face.
Remain in your hole. It’s all you know. MEANWHILE ?
I will REMAIN FREE knowing that you don’t have the power to enslave me.
BUT ? If you come out of your hole ? I will have the power to enslave you.
3 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
Blacks NEVER made post cards of murdered whites and sent them in the mail to their racist friends with a US POSTAL Stamp on them.
3 hours ago

Libz Bane
You know where you can stick that race card, dontcha?
3 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
How can you compare over 10,000 unanswered murders of blacks ? To a few whites …. but wait … blacks don’t count in your world .. right ?
3 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
A few? A few? Ever seen the DOJ statistics on that?
3 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
Ever seen the stats for the kkk who murdered 1,000’s of blacks and never did a day in jail ?

Ever seed the stats on RoseWood ? Where 100’s of blacks were killed over a lie of a white woman ?
3 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
I’m talking about TODAY….RIGHT NOW…you racist POS.
3 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
You are really making Rick Barber look pretty bad …. and I respect Rick Barber very much. I am glad he doesn’t act like you. At least when I met with him
3 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
No you don’t. I’ve seen what you’ve said about him.
3 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
What have I said about Rick Barber ? PROVE IT. At This Time ? I SUPPORT RICK BARBER.
3 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
You are a racist scumbag that thinks whitey should be killed.
3 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Ok. I have plenty of alerts from facebook in my email where you call him a racist.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
I have NEVER called Rick Barber a racist … PROVE IT YOU LIAR.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Um…I have it on a screen shot. All of your “proof” is garbage.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
Prove it .. post the picture …. Stop all the BEATING AROUND THE BUSH and post it.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Here you go. I think it would benefit you to read this. Try and excuse it you racist.

http://www.loompanics.com/Articles/hatecrimes.html
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
If you think it is okay to murder and rape and kill people because they are white then you are a depraved individual.

Murder is murder. It is NEVER excusable. Our SOULS have no color.

Freak.

Dennis C. Latham
WHERE is the screen shot of me calling Rick Barber a racist ?
You are nothing but a liar
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
I don’t have to do ANYTHING you tell me to do. Freak.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
And you NEVER have proof of spit. Freak.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
“”If you think it is okay to murder and rape and kill people because they are white then you are a depraved individual.””

I don’t – but this was done to blacks for over 400 years … and it’s still being done now.

“” Murder is murder. It is NEVER excusable. Our SOULS have no color. “”… See More

then why are you trying to justify 1 white murder to 1,000 murdered blacks.

“”Freak.”” – I know you are a an evil freak – your thinking and reasoning gives you away ….. PROVE I CALLED RICK BARBER A RACIST

AND STOP CHANGING THE SUBJECT – You have no proof. You are just a liar – some white racist liar trying to get someone killed.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
ONE MURDER? ONE MURDER? Here’s some DOJ stats for you. Racist POS

Blacks are 39 times more likely to commit a violent crime against whites then vice versa, and 136 times more likely to commit a robbery.

Forty-five percent of black crime is against whites, 43 against other blacks, and 10 percent against Hispanic.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Are you threatening me, bubba?
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
whites are 99% more willing to commit suicide than any other race.
whites have the most hate groups
whites killed millions of jews and millions of africans.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
I don’t make THREATS – I make promises.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
I don’t make THREATS – I make promises.
and I always keep my promises.
Now you can twist this all you want …. I have a record of everything.

Don’t forget. What you call me ? You call GOD, JESUS and THE HOLY SPIRIT.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Where do your stats come from?

I’d tread carefully in the threat department if I were you. Very carefully.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
You don’t know spit about G-d. If you did, you wouldn’t excuse all of these brutal crimes.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Not only will I call the police, I will call OSI.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
I haven’t threatened you … you sadistic evil freak. IF I HAVE THREATENED YOU ? QUOTE IT – You are just like that white woman in RoseWood – spewing lies that caused 100’s of blacks to get murdered by people with your mentality.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
Call the police …. 241-2708 ….. call osi too.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Shut up you ignorant Jeremiah Wright wannabe.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
call the police … CALL THEM ….. I DARE YOU.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
“You are just a liar – some white racist liar trying to get someone killed.”

There’s your quote
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
You can’t even prove the lie you told on me about calling Rick Barber a racist. You can show where I threatened you.

All you are doing is trying to get someone killed. I guarantee it’s all going to backfire on your.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
Sounds like a threat to me. My father was a cop…before he was murdered.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
THAT’S MY QUOTE ….. I said it and I’m STANDING BY IT.
That is not threatening you.
It’s me exposing what you are trying to do.
2 hours ago ·

Libz Bane
You’re a mental case.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
Accusing me of calling Rick Barber a racist is a lie.
You are purposely making up lies about me.
2 hours ago ·

Dennis C. Latham
You Are A liar.
2 hours ago · Like

About dennisclatham

SHARING, SHEDDING, SHOWING, SOWING, SPEAKING, SPREADING, and TEACHING PROVEN SOLUTIONS being put into ACTION that only PROVES WHAT ACTUALLY WORKS.

Posted on July 15, 2010, in Better Education, Fox News, Law Enforcement, Obama, racism, RED ALERT !!!, Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. You need help. Professional help.

    • 1.) – You state no defense for your accusation.
      2.) – You insult instead of prove wrong.
      3.) – You seem to have “”NOTHING TO SAY”” about this person who made up lies with no proof.
      So Dr.? Tell me ….

      What comment in this article makes you say that.
      Can you please be specific ?

  2. I don’t understand your attacks on this person. I am not part of the Tea Party or anything – but there is no proof of racism contained in this e-mail. Really, this only proves that you have gone out of your way to harass someone.

    • @ Leroy Page – First Off ? This is not an e-mail. It is the comments from a picture posted to friends who didn’t believe that Post Cards were made of Blacks being hung.

      “”I don’t understand your attacks on this person. “”

      You wouldn’t because you are starting from the 2nd or 3rd Conversation

      “”I am not part of the Tea Party or anything – but there is no proof of racism contained in this e-mail. “”

      Well for a post to be on FaceBook for a whole month and then someone who makes a comment that is totally off the main subject, (which she had no idea what was going on) – she just wanted to justify her own hatred and false accusations.

      “”Really, this only proves that you have gone out of your way to harass someone.””

      NO .. I only EXPOSE evil for what it is so others may see. Not out of my way.
      She harassed me … previously and in these comments –
      by accusing me of calling Rick Barber a racist.
      She never proved it – because it’s not true – she made it up – she lied.
      She was just trying to incite others to get mad at me and try to do harm to me.

      • Okay, I understand. You claim this is a copy of an exchange with someone from facebook.

        I read this alleged exchange and didn’t see evidence of racism. The person who commented on your picture has a right to express his/her opinion. If you didn’t want anyone to comment, you should not have posted the photo. You did not agree the comment, so you immediately attacked the person instead of the issue. On the other hand, there may be enough evidence to incriminate you at this time. Still verifying…

    • “” Okay, I understand. “”

      Obviously You Don’t Understand – You are only trying to twist this in your favor and the favor of Libz Bane AKA Dawn G Barben.
      The best thing to do ? Is admit, she apologize for lying on me ?
      And we all can just MOVE ON Together or our own Separate ways …
      That’s the only way any of this will go away … the more you go against what I have said ? The more places I will put it.

      “”You claim this is a copy of an exchange with someone from facebook.””

      It is a copy and the original in on Kevin Elkins’ Wall dated June 11, 2010.
      As far as your word claim ? Unworthy and only making it worse.

      “”I read this alleged exchange and didn’t see evidence of racism.””

      Maybe because you are white … and maybe you don’t understand what being BLACK is like. Looks like you don’t understand and don’t want to understand.
      Instead of asking me … What was racist about her remarks?
      You have set out to PROVE ME WRONG …. how sad.
      Just like an extreme conservative racist not to ask what was racist.
      Only to try and cover up and keep claiming it is not racist.
      Instead of understand why something is racist.

      “”The person who commented on your picture has a right to express his/her opinion. “”

      I have no problem with that … I also have a right to express my opinion, beliefs, facts, truths or what ever.

      “”If you didn’t want anyone to comment, “”

      See ? Here is that racist mentality … I I didn’t want anyone to comment ?
      I would have said … PLEASE – NO ONE COMMENT.
      Strange how no one commented until a MONTH after it was posted.
      Strange how she was the only one …..

      “”you should not have posted the photo.””

      I will post what I please – any time, any where, and any place I want.

      “” You did not agree the comment, so you immediately attacked the person instead of the issue. “”

      Due to the PREvious conversation.

      “”On the other hand, “”

      There is no other hand … this is all in BLACK AND WHITE.

      “”there may be enough evidence to incriminate you at this time. “”

      There is ENOUGH evidence to INCRIMINATE her ALREADY.

      “”Still verifying…””

      Do what you must .. you don’t scare me – she don’t scare me – neither does law enforcement scare me …. nor osi.

      I will post this in video format now to IReport, YouTube, FaceBook and many other places I am associated with … thanks to this conversation.

      • Speaking of assumptions….you have assumed I am white…LOL. Trying to scare you?? You are too much!

        Go ahead and post what you must – add some music – create a video – sing a song – I don’t care.

        LP

  3. I think it is time that we as a people stand up in our community and hold people like you accountable for your actions. You sir are a disgrace to the black community. Neither I, nor you, were slaves and until you quit thinking as one you will continue to be a blight on our race.

    • @ Jim Crow –

      “”I think it is time that we as a people stand up in our community “”

      With a name like that ? You don’t believe that or want to do that.
      If you did ? You wouldn’t have used a name like jim crow.

      “”and hold people like you accountable for your actions. “”

      I stand by EVERYTHING I SAY and EVERYTHING I DO.
      The purpose of me having this blog so feel free to use it against me.

      “”You sir are a disgrace to the black community. “”

      You are a disgrace to the white community use a name like jim crow to comment on this blog.

      “”Neither I, nor you, were slaves””

      You are a slave of hatred – which is evil – it’s all in your name.

      “” and until you quit thinking as one you will continue to be a blight on our race.””

      So your name justifies everything …. RIGHT ?

      • I am sorry I am not able to change the name my parents strapped me with. And even if I could, I wouldn’t. What I am even more sorry about is that there are still racists, like yourself, constantly picking at the wounds of the past. Do you have any idea how ignorant you sound when you spew your filth? I will pray that you turn from the darkness that haunts your soul.

    • “”I am sorry I am not able to change the name my parents strapped me with. “”

      Sad how people must lie.

      “”And even if I could, I wouldn’t. “”

      because you support it’s meaning and it’s reinstatement.

      “What I am even more sorry about is that there are still racists, “”

      Well… best way to fix that is start with yourself.

      “”like yourself, “”

      I am pretty incredible … I admit … I GIVE ALL THE GLORY TO GOD.

      “”constantly picking at the wounds of the past. “”

      Oh ..
      you mean the wound of racists who hate blacks because they are black ?
      you mean showing things that have been kept secret for 100’s of years ?
      you mean uncovering the names of racists so they can possibly be punished for their crimes so the land they stole can be retrieved and given back to the families the land truly belongs to ?

      “”Do you have any idea how ignorant you sound when you spew your filth?””

      I don’t sound ignorant at all … but I do allow racists to EXPOSE themselves.
      It’s pretty ignorant of them that they fall so easy into giving themselves up.

      “” I will pray that you turn from the darkness that haunts your soul.””

      You can keep your prayers to yourself .. I don’t need your kind of prayers.

  4. Have you ever given the TEA Party a chance? Did you have a preconceived notion about people involved in this movement before your exchange with this person?

    • “”Have you ever given the TEA Party a chance? “”

      YES, – and my door is still open to give the Tea Party More Chances.
      but you have ruined it because of the video you posted below.

      I gave conservatism a chance … the people were so mean and cut throat I wanted no parts of them. I have well over a years worth of conversations and blogs to prove my point.

      Anyone who agrees with Obama or any other liberal is harassed and called names … so why would I give the tea party a chance when conservatives harassed me for over a year ? and the tea party is just extreme conservatives

      “”Did you have a preconceived notion about people involved in this movement before your exchange with this person?””

      NO … but I have a PREvious conversation with this racist latter day eve.
      and posting crap about the New Black Panther Party is a waste of time.
      What do they have to do with this conversation ?
      Is this something to draw the attention off LIBZ BANE ? DAWN G BARBEN ?

      You should be trying to show me that you white conservative christian tea party types don’t want to throw black organizations that you consider to be racist in my face. You are only pushing me further away …. but I’m sure that’s what you want.

      • You have no idea what happened before the video started. She could have assaulted the police officer, besides her husband seems to be doing just fine and is in no trouble.

    • “”You have no idea what happened before the video started. “”

      Where did I say … I DID ? So Why do you make it seem like I have STATED what happened before the video started ?

      This is the evil and deceptive ways that conservatives, t-baggers and racists act – to force blame on someone else. To make it seem like I have stated somewhere – what actually happened before the video started.

      You automatically defend this officer and I only posted a video.
      Your conservative t-bagging racism is shining bright.

      “”She could have assaulted the police officer, “”

      Could have .. I have no idea …

      “”besides her husband seems to be doing just fine and is in no trouble.””

      I have no idea who her husband is or anyone else in that video ….
      You are the one who needs some serious help …. SERIOUSLY.

  5. I think your view on life can best be described from this “report” you put on CNN’s ireport.

    BAIL US OUT INDIVIDUALLY!

    http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-111542

    • “”I think your view on life can best be described “”

      you know nothing about my view on life …. neither will you ever as long as you stay hateful, ignorant, evil and deceptive.

      “”from this “report” you put on CNN’s ireport.

      Because I was against the bail out of the AIG crooks who stole money from the American people ? Then spent it to have orgies and no telling what else ?

      You think you have me all figured out over one report I posted and stated my thoughts and opinions on it ?

      WOW …… how far are you from Longmeadow Dr ?
      You think I don’t know Dr. Freud and Leroy Page are at the same location ?
      How far do you want to take this ….. Obviously you’ve written a check your butt won’t be able to cash here.

  6. Is that the first time you have used the term “teabagger” and derided Conservatives? You claim that you had no preconceived notions before the NBPP video was posted. Correct?

    And why would you threaten to kill police officers?

    • “”Is that the first time you have used the term “teabagger” “”

      I didn’t use the word that you typed above.
      I used the word t-bagger or t-baggers
      It’s been used for well over a year now …..
      anything to change the subject right ?
      I’m going to remain on Dawn G Barben AKA Libz Bane
      and possibly wonder why Breakfast on a Creek is so miserable.

      “”and derided Conservatives? “”

      conservatives, racistsm t-baggers, kkk, skinheads and any other EXTREME group is funny to me.

      “You claim that you had no preconceived notions before the NBPP video was posted. Correct?””

      You questioning me ? Like I’m under some investigation ?
      Trying to trip me up or something ?
      FOR THE RECORD ?

      “”Have you ever given the TEA Party a chance? “”

      YES

      “”Did you have a preconceived notion about people involved in this movement before your exchange with this person?””

      I didn’t know she was part of the t-baggers until I did my own investigation.
      I knew she was a racist after the 1st or 2nd conversation … I do believe this conversation above in the original POST is the 3rd.

      “”And why would you threaten to kill police officers?””

      I never threatened to kill anyone.
      BUT … I will defend myself against anyone who tries to harm or or kill me.

      Don’t I have that right ? or does the FACT that I’m BLACK take that right away from me ?

  7. I’ll take it as far as you’d like. Several of us use the same proxy. Did you REALLY think with your history of instability that we would NOT use a proxy?

    Of course, I’m shocked that you are bright enough to try and trace an ip.

    • “”I’ll take it as far as you’d like. “”

      Fine with me …. I’m in it to win it ….. I don’t loose. Never Have Never Will.
      I know JESUS and I am a TRUE FOLLOWER OF JESUS
      Unlike the underhanded and sneaky things you do.
      Deception – Different names – same people
      Glad you admit it below.

      “”Several of us use the same proxy. “”

      BLAH BLAH BLAH

      “”Did you REALLY think with your history of instability “”

      PROVE IT …. but wait .. I’ve asked for proof before but never get it.
      ONLY THE NAME CALLING and LABELS. NEVER ANY PROOF.

      “”that we would NOT use a proxy?””

      You’re Busted – Location Found – Done Deal.

      “”Of course, I’m shocked that you are bright enough””

      hmmm …
      bright enough to expose a racist on LIVE RADIO.
      bright enough to figure out the game you conservatives, t-baggers and racist all play.

      “” to try and trace an ip.””

      You think ?

  8. This looks like you have been threatening to kill police officers.

    http://ireport.cnn.com/docs/DOC-47547

    • I don’t make threats … I make PROMMISES. and I KEEP THEM.

      You are trying to take something out of context.
      Again I ask ?

      Do I have a right to defend myself if someone is attempting to hurt or kill me ?

      You haven’t answered many if any questions in the past …
      I will see if you answer this one.

      and as far as that article ? EVERYTHING IS TRUE
      I have the video to prove it. When needed ? I WILL USE IT.

      Not that it matters if you answer my question or not.
      If anyone attempts to hurt or kill me in any kind of way ?
      I WILL DEFEND MYSELF.

    • and I post my evidence and information on the net because on several times officers and individuals have tried to harm me and kill me.

      Doesn’t change .. you and who ever – are racists.
      I EXPOSED DAWN G BERBEN AKA LIBZ BANE on LIVE RADIO to be a racist.
      I did it …. shame shame on the t-baggers in prettville at the BIG STICK PATRIOTS. – and the other groups she associates with –

      REMEMBER .. the more I type her name ?
      The more this site will come up … ha ha ha ha
      LOL … I LOVE IT WHEN I SHINE THE LIGHTS OF GOD ON evil.
      They know not what to do ….

      I STILL LOVE YOU … I FORGIVE YOU because you know not what you do.

  9. The way Chris tells is, you live in a rundown trailer in Millbrook with no transportation and no running water. I understand that you are unemployed the majority of the time and that you are a parasite on your 83 year old mother.

    Shame on you. For all the bragging you do on your father’s noble service to this country, what have YOU ever done to contribute anything to society? He was a producer and an honorable person. YOU are not.

    Quit trying to steal the honor of a hero and DO SOMETHING with your life.

    • “”The way Chris tells is, you live in a rundown trailer in Millbrook with no transportation and no running water. “”

      chris is a pervert and a liar – the only thing true is I live in Millbrook
      I don’t hide behind fake user names – but you do.

      “”I understand that you are unemployed the majority of the time “”

      I am well employed and help others to start their own business .
      You know nothing about me.

      “”and that you are a parasite on your 83 year old mother.””

      I see you want to bring my family into this.
      That’s fine .. I know how much hatred you have running through your soul.

      “” Shame on you. “”

      Shame on you … you can’t provoke me to get me angry.

      “”For all the bragging you do on your father’s noble service to this country, “”

      That’s right – a real man who fought in 2 wars to protect you so you can attack his son. You ungrateful hater.

      “”what have YOU ever done to contribute anything to society? “”

      I expose evil ….

      “”He was a producer and an honorable person. “”

      You know nothing about myu Father ….
      you know nothing about THE ALMIGHTY FATHER.
      Probably don’t know anything about your own father.

      “”YOU are not.””

      You know very little about me ….
      you know I know who you are and where you live.

      “”Quit trying to steal the honor of a hero “”

      I don’t have to steal … I INHERIT

      “”and DO SOMETHING with your life.””

      Exposing evil is all you need to know.

  10. No one has posted a single racist remark on this page – including the person about whom you continue to rant. No wonder race relations don’t improve in the South. You carry around an enormous chip on your shoulder because you have no accomplishments in your life of which you can be proud. You attempt to live vicariously through your father’s legacy. Men like him triumphed over racism through their stubborn refusal to allow others to dictate their station in life. Their sacrifices and the strides they made are demeaned when people such as yourself attempt to hijack their legacy, claiming it as a birthright or inheritance.

    Character is not genetic. It is the sum total of all of the learned traits that a person displays. All I have seen you display is twisted logic, hate, self-pity, bitterness and a victim’s mentality. Although you continually espouse Christian beliefs, very little of what you post has fallen in line with Christ’s teachings. I wish you good luck and Godspeed. I pray that the empty hole that is inside of you is filled with whatever you need to make you whole and happy.

    I will leave you with this Native American parable.

    An old man is teaching a young man about life. The old man says to the young one, “A fight is going on inside me. It is a fight between two wolves. One is evil – he is anger, envy, sorrow, regret, greed, resentment, inferiority, lies and hate. The other is good – he is joy, peace, love, hope, humility, kindness, empathy, truth, compassion and faith. This same fight is going on inside you and every other person on earth.

    The young man pondered what the old man had told him. He then went back to the old man and asked, “Which wolf will win?”

    The old man replied, “The one you feed.”

    Which one are you feeding, Dennis?

    • “”Character is not genetic.””

      Your lie is from the pits of hell.

      Character is GENETIC you lunatic. Character can be taught from ….
      never mind … you are a waste of my time.

      all of your name calling means nothing ….
      from the chip on a shoulder to the ignorance of the empty hole you accuse me of.

      “”you have no accomplishments in your life of which you can be proud. “”

      That’s a lie from the pits of hell … I have many accomplishments I am proud of and many others are proud of … specially this one of me EXPOSING racists among the t-baggers.

      you are just pissed because I am as good as I am …. what a loooooooser you are.

      Using a false name, using several names, all for one conversation.
      Deception, lies, tricks, foul play, name calling, discouragement,
      you are just an evil person who is only getting more exposed.

      Thanks for the SPOT LIGHT and the many visitors ….. JACKASS.

      My proof is the tea party has a foundation of racism and extreme conservative christians who only cares about certain people.

      Mainly WATT PEOPLE.

    • oh … by the way ?

      All of the name calling and lies you tell and rumors are only traits of your hatred and racism against me – and pissed because I’ve EXPOSED and you fell for it.

      Allowing me to know who you are and where you live.
      what a JACKASS.

  11. I am less than impressed by your lack of use of the English language. Your vile comments are a display of hatred for others who are different than you. I am amazed that those without accomplishment, I have never seen any of those you blather on about, will keep you among your goupees, something less than an accomplished person that you speak of. Try a little positive commentary if you wish to attract a listener who is not overwhelmed by the attack syndrome that you espouse. Leave some of the good people you have chosen to attack, simply because your group doesn’t like them, and attack the hate groups who demean your specific cause.

    • @ Dave G.
      I could care less what you are impressed about.
      I have proven that several tea parties are racist organizations
      So take all of your insults and throw them at JESUS – what you say to me ? You say to HIM. The golden rule ….

      I stand alone – and don’t hide who I am … yet ? You cowards come here with hidden names, some are the same people using multiple names.
      Just like lucyfur – weak punk bastards that have already lost.

Leave a Reply

